Samsung Galaxy A3 Reviews

Check Samsung Galaxy A3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy A3 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy A3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy A3 video review.

Samsung Galaxy A3

Rs. 2

Display 4.5

Battery 1900 mAh

Camera 8 MP

Storage 16 GB 1.5 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy A3 User Reviews & Feedback

Me apna Samsung a3 sell krna chahta ho 16Gb 1.5Gb ram 12000 me PTA se tasdeek shuda he box charger bhi he agr koi lena chahta he to call kren 03442238915 mirpurkhas se

  • Jeevat , Mirpurkhas
  • on Jan, 08 2020

Someone want to buy this phone??? I'm selling it Bcz I need money...

  • Saeed , Rawalpindi
  • on Mar, 31 2019

My cousin bought this outstanding Samsung galaxy a3 mobile phone from America for herself. Once I used her cell phone to check its features and believe me they were really very interesting.

  • Saima , Lahore
  • on Dec, 04 2018

Even though, Samsung Galaxy a3 mobile phone encompasses everything one would dream of in an Android, i believe the model is overly priced!

  • Sikandar , Sialkot
  • on Nov, 29 2018

This cellphone was among the trending cellphone at the time it was launched. According to me features of this cellphone is very much reasonable.

  • Yasir , Jhelum
  • on Nov, 02 2018

The attractive device that has the smart look and amazing features who make this device so exciting and easily to use with the long life battery timing

  • ramsha , lahore
  • on Feb, 27 2018

My Dad has Samsung Galaxy A3 Mobile Phone. He has imported this cell phone from Sharjah and now he is especially happy with the usefulness of his cell phone.

  • Rukaiya , Karachi
  • on Feb, 13 2018

This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy a3 who has the big hd scree with the malty touch display that make this device attractive

  • meesha , islamabad
  • on Feb, 10 2018

Samsung Galaxy The good smartphone with all the great functions and the features we ever had in it and this is absolutely fine for me

  • Arqam , Karachi
  • on Dec, 22 2017

Galaxy A3 device was the first smart phone which my brother's gifted me when I passed in Matric, such a reliable brand which I have for two year but still working fine, even its battery timing is also perfect.

  • aleesha , khi
  • on Dec, 21 2017

Galaxy A3 device was the first smart phone which my brother's gifted me when I passed in Matric, such a reliable brand which I have for two year but still working fine, even its battery timing is also perfect.

  • aleesha , khi
  • on Dec, 21 2017

Galaxy A3 device was the first smart phone which my brother's gifted me when I passed in Matric, such a reliable brand which I have for two year but still working fine, even its battery timing is also perfect.

  • aleesha , khi
  • on Dec, 21 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 has been purchased by my cousin and he is all excited and happy to use it. From display, camera, to battery life, everything is awesome about this phone. He motivated me to opt for this gorgeous device.

  • Emran , Sukkur
  • on Dec, 20 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3's camera is perfect for clicking multiple photos, using different filters. I am using it since past few days and my experience so far is totally mind blowing. I really love the user interface and camera of this device.

  • Uroosa , Karachi
  • on Dec, 20 2017

Without face any trouble we easily use this smart phone of Samsung galaxy a3 which has the good features and many new apps who make this device perfect

  • nosheen , Karachi
  • on Dec, 12 2017

What a lovely thing is that you are travelling all around the Pakistan and you are enjoying your outclass phone by taking selfies? Exactly! I am doing all this right now :D :D :D with my Samsung Galaxy S6.

  • hooorian , rwp
  • on Nov, 20 2017

It’s absolutely amazing device that has the everything is perfect like battery timing and the good processor that afford the every heavy software

  • huma , Karachi
  • on Nov, 16 2017

The full loaded with the best thing of Samsung galaxy a3 which has the huge ram that make this mobile good and runs fast

  • ramia , islamabad
  • on Nov, 15 2017

One of my teacher who imparts me AI is using Samsung Galaxy S5 and delivers his lecture through it. He always keeps on telling us about the article and specs of his mobile phone.

  • Kaleem , Lahore
  • on Nov, 12 2017

One of my teacher who imparts me AI is using Samsung Galaxy S5 and delivers his lecture through it. He always keeps on telling us about the article and specs of his mobile phone.

  • Kaleem , Lahore
  • on Nov, 12 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 the best smartphone with all the great performance of the browser and the applications what we absolutely need nowadays

  • Qasim , Karachi
  • on Nov, 03 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 the perfect smartphone in all the good range you ca easily afford which will definitely give you the amazing experience

  • Rameez , Karachi
  • on Oct, 26 2017

I want to sell Samsung Galaxy A3 in excellent condition. if anyone interested to buy pls contact me. 0333-8258477

  • Abdul Basit , Karachi
  • on Sep, 20 2017

You never have to find the best mobile form anywhere because this site show the best mobiles with their price on this site

  • layba , islamabad
  • on Sep, 18 2017

I want to buy this mobile of Samsung galaxy a3 that has the best camera result which I really like to use that and mine mobile doesn’t has this

  • samia , karachi
  • on Sep, 13 2017

I am really big fan of this Samsung galaxy brand that gives me the bets and reliable device that works really for a long time with the bets warranty

  • areesha , islamabad
  • on Sep, 06 2017

I keep trying to buy this device for a long time which I found it in many markets but it too short in everywhere so if anyone wants to sale out it so tell me first

  • hania , karachi
  • on Aug, 28 2017

I have been using it since two years and so far it looks like a new mobile phone and the battery timing is same like a new battery who get the bets battery standby

  • haris , karachi
  • on Aug, 23 2017

You could get the bets experience from this device of Samsung galaxy a3 with the long life battery standby who is not available normally in the another smart phone

  • neelam , Karachi
  • on Aug, 02 2017

A best supporter of Applications so you can easily install every application you want to add in your list in it with the best performance authority of it

  • Adeen , Karachi
  • on Jul, 30 2017

Mujha Samsung Galaxy a3 Lena ha

  • Shahmeer Jatt , Kunri sindh
  • on Jul, 16 2017

There is no limit to use WI FI in this smartphone you can easily WI FI in it whole day you want with the largest and long lasting battery

  • Ajmal , Karachi
  • on Jul, 03 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 is the smartphone what I extremely prefer to my friends and relatives just because of my great experience with its good performance

  • Qadir , Karach
  • on Jun, 30 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 is the brilliant smartphone I swear I am using it from a long time and I still don’t have any complaint with it

  • Arham , Karachi
  • on Jun, 30 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 has been recently purchased by my friend and what I hear from him is the applaud and lot of appreciation for the makers of this amazing device. Price is also reasonably good and affordable

  • Marium , Lahore
  • on Jun, 19 2017

I still don’t see this Samsung Galaxy A3 in Markets and I am confused to see there that this the original one and the Kit of Local

  • Sahbbuir , Karachi
  • on Jun, 14 2017

You can easily application on Data usage with this Samsung GalaxyA3 it will never lag and will give you the better performance you need

  • Ahmed , Karachi
  • on Jun, 14 2017

While I am using this mobile phone of Samsung galaxy a3 so I use it usually to watch the movies because it has the beautiful resolution what I want

  • sayma , islamabad
  • on Jun, 14 2017

Check out the latest addition of smartphone in this website so you and easily select the best smartphone for you easily with this website

  • Ammar , Karachi
  • on Jun, 07 2017

It can be easily available everywhere but don’t missed a chance to buy it with the box pack because the accessories of this smartphone is genuine

  • KASHIF , Karachi
  • on Jun, 03 2017

Samsung Galaxy A3 Reviews

Read 174 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy A3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy A3 detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy A3 in Pakistan?
Samsung Galaxy A3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy A35 in Karachi?
Samsung Galaxy A3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy A3 in Lahore?
You can buy Samsung Galaxy A3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy A3 in Islamabad?
Samsung Galaxy A3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.