Samsung Galaxy Core LTE Reviews

Check Samsung Galaxy Core LTE reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy Core LTE features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy Core LTE review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy Core LTE video review.

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE User Reviews & Feedback

5mp camera and an 8 GB memory, good phone but too outdated as compared to its contemporaries.

  • Ahmer , Kasur
  • on Nov, 04 2018

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE the good smartphone with all the functions and has the great speed of the RAM what we really need to have

  • Muzammil , Karachi
  • on Apr, 24 2018

The Samsung galaxy core lte is the good smart phone who is able to give the long time performance with the best battery standby

  • tooba , Karachi
  • on Apr, 10 2018

I never have to lost this mobile ever who is mine first mobile phone which has the long life battery timing that I have charge it once in two or three days

  • naseem , islamabad
  • on Feb, 27 2018

Its looking the perfect device of Samsung galaxy core lte which has the most powerful battery that works for a long and the processor is also amazing of their

  • abeeha , multan
  • on Feb, 13 2018

Good smart phone of Samsung galaxy core lte who has the good screen pixels that never get blasting and also helpful for watching the movies

  • lareeb , karachi
  • on Feb, 10 2018

I am truly impressed with this device of Samsung galaxy core lte which has the best battery timing which I can use that whole day long without facing any problem

  • anam , lahore
  • on Dec, 21 2017

I newly bought this mobile of Samsung galaxy core lte that is completely the best device what I want to use from many times which has the best software

  • aneesa , islamabad
  • on Dec, 21 2017

My papa is having this Samsung Galaxy Core LTE as my senior family proficient her this telephone on her birthday. My father was so vivacious to have it. He said that this phone is extremely cute.

  • falak , gujrat
  • on Dec, 15 2017

You can install and try your own applications in the Samsung Galaxy Core LTE which has the good performance and best supporting RAM

  • Nabeel , Karachi
  • on Dec, 14 2017

My Samsung Galaxy A Core LTE working really good and this is exactly what we want because it has everything we need to use for the best performance

  • Asad , Karachi
  • on Nov, 19 2017

If you have the problem to hanging in your mobile so you just use this mobile of Samsung galaxy core lte that has the big space Belton memory that gives you facility to save many data

  • fayqa , lahore
  • on Nov, 15 2017

Mine father have this mobile Samsung galaxy core lte and he bought that mobile before some days ago and this is looking very good and stylish from its big screen

  • havia , islamabad
  • on Nov, 12 2017

Samsung Galaxy Core Lite smartphone has the perfect applications and definitely working really fine as we need so this is absolutely the perfect smartphone for me

  • Wassam , Karachi
  • on Nov, 03 2017

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE amazing smartphone with all the latest features and have the good speed of the RAM what we extremely need

  • Jamal , Karachi
  • on Oct, 26 2017

ia haveand want parchase 10000 call 03325646413/03455657071

  • basit , isb
  • on Oct, 14 2017

I want to use same this mobile who give me the faster internet connection that help me to download everything what I want

  • safia , multan
  • on Sep, 13 2017

Now we don’t have to worry about to get the any mobile information because this site mentioned the every mobile details who could help us to know that

  • aneela , karachi
  • on Aug, 21 2017

Now I am able to install every application in my smartphone which will be the great for me because this smartphone give me the faster performance I want

  • seema , karachi
  • on Aug, 18 2017

The body shape is very different then another mobile if this brand which looks so cool and the abilities is outstanding of it

  • samia , Karachi
  • on Aug, 16 2017

After use this device of Samsung galaxy core lte you forget the every smart phone because it has the brilliant abilities what everyone wants to use that in the bets smart phone

  • tabinda , islamabad
  • on Aug, 09 2017

There has the correct information available about the mobile phone of Samsung galaxy core lte which is not available anywhere easily with full of information

  • rameez , islamabad
  • on Aug, 02 2017

The Samsung galaxy core lte is the brilliant mobile phone who has the many good abilities who everyone wants to use in the bets mobile phone

  • zafar , islamabad
  • on Jul, 31 2017

Samsung Galaxy Core Lite is the faster and the better smartphone which has the best features and this is new one by the Samsung this year

  • ruhail , panjab
  • on Jul, 29 2017

Get the best smartphone information online in this website and the new addition of Samsung smartphones in this page which is so easy for you now

  • Jameel , Karachi
  • on Jun, 07 2017

Samsung Mobiles presents Galaxy Core LTE that features great display, decent battery and camera apps. I am pretty brand conscious person and therefore Samsung is the only Android phone brand that I use.

  • Irum Kamran , Islamabad
  • on Aug, 12 2016

Don't bother installing it, using it and then deleting it.. Simply install an first generation APP of theirs that is still updated before CM became the bloat/adware monster it is today. Install CM Speed Booster, which puts to sleep memory hog APP which aren't being used but still hog memory. It has a built in junk cleaner. With the Core's 1/1.5 Gb ram, having an APP to free up as much RAM as possible is a very good idea

  • Asad ali , Lahore
  • on May, 04 2016

I want to purchase this Galaxy Core LTE device in second hand version in Multan. I am a student and cant afford any other good smart phone in my price range. Please any one selling in Multan can contact me here.

  • Murad , Multan
  • on Feb, 09 2016

I want to purchase this Samsung Galaxy Core LTE of Samsung Mobiles in second hand version from Lahore in good condition Let me know if anyone is interested in selling this phone I will pay half the price of this phone

  • Hanzhalah , khi
  • on Dec, 30 2015

The information about the Samsung Galaxy Core LTE is available online on this page. Please check out the page to get acquainted from the details of specs and features of the device before buying it.

  • Ansar , khi
  • on Dec, 15 2015

I want this phone I overlooked its specs and found it perfect according to this things I want in my smartphone.

  • Rashid , Karachi
  • on Apr, 22 2015

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE and core samsung mobile phones are trash just put them in dust bin its a crap phone rubish company

  • Ajay , Mumbai
  • on Feb, 05 2015

know its a time for LTE mobiles, Samsung Galaxy Core LTE is one of that mobile because in pakistan lte is new so every ones want that..

  • saleem , karachi
  • on Jan, 04 2015

There is a big confusion in the samsung galaxy smart phone between LTE quad core and core because many of the shop keepers cheated to the users because there are many copies are available in it.

  • hussain , khi
  • on Dec, 01 2014

koi batha skta h k ye mob karachi me available h ya nh? or price confirm h ?

  • bilal , karachi
  • on Jul, 13 2014

Oh it is too much expensive set, i expect its cost is just 10000 to 15000 rupees.

  • hannan , karachi
  • on Jul, 12 2014

orignal pric kia han

  • nasir ` , lahore
  • on Jul, 12 2014

I think the price of this smart phone of samsung should be 20,000rs plus because it is much better than smasung duos smart phone.

  • ilyas , lahore
  • on Jun, 23 2014

I am a big fan of samsung smart phone, i like its all galaxy model. I am waiting with great intensity for the launching date of samsung galaxy core lte smart phone of samsung.

  • saif , karachi
  • on Jun, 11 2014

Yar koe batao ya Lahore ma kis jaga sa mela ga

  • kashif jaan , lahore
  • on Jun, 08 2014

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Core LTE Reviews

Read 58 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Core LTE - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Core LTE detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Core LTE in Pakistan?
Samsung Galaxy Core LTE is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Core LTE 5 in Karachi?
Samsung Galaxy Core LTE is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Core LTE in Lahore?
You can buy Samsung Galaxy Core LTE from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Core LTE in Islamabad?
Samsung Galaxy Core LTE is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.