Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace Reviews

Check Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace video review.

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace

Price N/A

Display 4.3

Battery 1900 mAh

Camera 5 MP

Storage 4 GB 512 MB RAM

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace Video Review

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace User Reviews & Feedback

Yar bhi mena j1 ace ka board sale karna ha aghr wo sale ni hota to aghr kisi bhi ka pas is ka unit ha to plz urgent chiya da du me from rawalpindi and islamabad plz bhi jaldi sa is numbr par rabta karo 03084042944 ok

  • Abdul rehman , Rawalpindi
  • on Jun, 16 2020

I have galaxy j1 ace in condition

  • Muhammad shahzaib , Bagh AJ&K
  • on Feb, 05 2019

The best operating system with the specific features available in this device of Samsung galaxy j1 ace that gives the best performance

  • Furqan , Karachi
  • on Dec, 21 2018

It is so costly in Market and not available easily so I prefer you guys you should have to try the new Samsung Galaxy j1 ace better than this

  • Areeba , Sialkot
  • on Dec, 04 2018

A feature that makes me pay such a high price for a smartphone (as i normally prefer Iphones) is its wireless charging that does not limit users to the charging sockets.

  • Mani , Sialkot
  • on Nov, 29 2018

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is not available in the market but one can have it second hand. Amazing cell phone with amazing specifications.

  • Asif , lahore
  • on Oct, 14 2018

A phone like this would never be my choice. The battery timings are very poor, plus the screen size is very small. A friend had it and all she used to do is complain about it!

  • Abeeha , Faisalabad
  • on Sep, 25 2018

I must recommend this cellphone for those who are just concern with texting and calling. Otherwise this cellphone doesn’t support any kind of application and usually get stuck if one tries to download it.

  • Saad , Hyderabad
  • on Aug, 07 2018

I want to sell my Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace...in good condition...good battery timing...no any fault...in just Rs.8000...final...

  • Shoaib Awan , Bhawalpur
  • on Jun, 04 2018

I am willing to purchase a simple phone from Samsung While browsing I came across to this page of Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace and I feel that this phone can be my companion for long I will buy it shortly.

  • ismat , khi
  • on Dec, 31 2017

I want to buy the smartphone and someone prefer me Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace just because of its good rates and the brilliant performance, is it true?

  • Shahzaib , Karachi
  • on Dec, 29 2017

I am a site expert and my owner sent me this Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace from America for some testing purposes. What's more, now I am accepting a charge consequently while staying here on my couch.

  • Saima , Sahiwal
  • on Dec, 14 2017

Ma nay samsung j1 sell karna ha quetta kay rahny waly contect kar saktay hen. 03314731183. achi halat ma ha koi fault nai ha.

  • Basit Khan , Quetta
  • on Nov, 05 2017

While I am using this device of Samsung galaxy j1 ace so far I didn’t see that any problem in it like any hanging any other problem yet

  • wania , Karachi
  • on Sep, 06 2017

Its beautiful screen in the metal body so cool who help me to watch the movies in the best resolution which is mine hobby

  • furqan , karachi
  • on Aug, 28 2017

good mobile

  • Aamir Ayub , karak
  • on Aug, 28 2017

This mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 ace is really helpful for me that has the huge ram who could help me to save many data in this device without facing any problem

  • bisma , lahore
  • on Aug, 23 2017

Nice mobile

  • Muhammad Sarfraz Wattoo , Okara
  • on Aug, 01 2017

The many mobile available of the J series in this Samsung galaxy but I really like most this models of it because it has the many facility which the another models doesn’t has

  • sarfaraz , islamabad
  • on Jul, 29 2017

Now I can use this mobile phone easily with the bets best and fastest internet who I can use that download anything easily in few minutes

  • zara , panjab
  • on Jul, 20 2017

Nice mobile

  • zia , awami
  • on Jul, 07 2017

This smartphone will never suck on using online applications which is the real happiness for all the android users who want to use android

  • Ali , Karachi
  • on Jun, 30 2017

TOURCH FACILITY IS AVAILABLE IN SAMSUNG J1 ACE OR OTHERWISE.....??????? PLEASE REPLY

  • IDREES , RAWALPINDI
  • on Jun, 21 2017

If you want to buy the smartphone so extremely prefer you the Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace just because of its good rates and the brilliant performance

  • Imran , Multan
  • on Jun, 09 2017

If you want to buy the smartphone so extremely prefer you the Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace just because of its good rates and the brilliant performance

  • Jameel , Multan
  • on Jun, 09 2017

The bets operating system with the specific features available in this device of Samsung galaxy j1 ace that gives the best performance

  • madeeha , islamabad
  • on May, 31 2017

With the beautiful metal body and the slim big screen make this mobile more attractive and this bets device of Samsung galaxy j1 ace available in the cheap price

  • sobia , panjab
  • on May, 26 2017

This is the best mobile available in the affordable price which I easily afford that which has the good battery standby

  • mishal , karachi
  • on May, 24 2017

Samsung galaxy j1 ace is the best package device which almost has the best thing like camera result fast performance and the huge space memory

  • zayan , lahore
  • on May, 14 2017

Smartphone which has the limited specs and the good configuration what you expect in the affordable rates on any smartphone

  • Aesalan , Karachi
  • on May, 04 2017

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is one of my favorite mobile I totally love this smartphone because it gives me many opportunities and allow me to lay online games without heating

  • Ali , Karachi
  • on Apr, 22 2017

Samsung's Galaxy J1 Ace is perfectly created telephone that permits each sort of operation on palm of your hand.

  • gafaar , stockholm
  • on Apr, 17 2017

The wait of launching Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is now ended. A beautiulf and features mobile labeled Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is launched.

  • aleesha , multan
  • on Apr, 14 2017

I want sale my samsung galaxy j1ace eith heandfree daba charger and 8 month warrnty only serious buyer contacts me 03157174095 in RS 8000 FINAL FASILABAD

  • usama , usamagvsh@gmail.com
  • on Apr, 11 2017

J1 ace by samsung is quite economical Android device which I am using. The battery backup of this device is still good that is the only reason of using this phone.

  • zahid , khi
  • on Apr, 10 2017

I am using this page whenever I need to purchase any smartphone because this is believe able page from long time I’ve used many smartphones from this Hamari Website

  • Adeel , Karachi
  • on Apr, 09 2017

Mine mother using this mobile of Samsung galaxy j1 ace that provide the best signals in everywhere and every when the another mobile doesn’t provide that

  • arfa , lahore
  • on Mar, 22 2017

It will be the best mobile of mine it has the big space memory who help to save it for many things like save mine beautiful shots photos

  • arfa , lahore
  • on Mar, 20 2017

J1ace 8gb agr kisi nain sail krna hai to plz contect me.03110800221

  • Gulraiz abbasi , Rawalpinde
  • on Mar, 02 2017

I like this

  • rajpoot bhatti , rawlpindi
  • on Feb, 20 2017

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace Reviews

Read 132 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace in Pakistan?
Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace5 in Karachi?
Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace in Lahore?
You can buy Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace in Islamabad?
Samsung Galaxy J1 Ace is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.