Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Reviews

Check Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) video review.

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017)

Rs. 2

Display 5

Battery 2400 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 16 GB 2 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Video Review

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) User Reviews & Feedback

the better smartphone with the great functions and has the really good price..

  • haroon , rawalpindi
  • on Sep, 29 2019

Samsung galaxy j3 simple and better smartphone with the great functions and has the really good price we extremely need to have here

  • arham , panjab
  • on Sep, 17 2019

Asalamualikum Kisi bhai k pass j3 ho r wo sale krna chahta ho to plz rabta kry muj sy 03116508622 jazz no hy y

  • M Bilal Arshad , jhang
  • on Jul, 31 2019

Asalamualikum Kisi bhai k pass j3 ho r wo sale krna chahta ho to plz rabta kry muj sy 03116508622 jazz no hy y

  • M Bilal Arshad , jhang
  • on Jul, 31 2019

Aslamualikum koi bhai jo mob sale krna chahta ho jiska panal tota hoa ho 03116508622

  • M Bilal , jhang
  • on Jul, 30 2019

If some one wanna sale j3 2017, 3gb & 32gb, so plz contact me 03133477117

  • Abdul Rehman , Karachi
  • on Jul, 08 2019

Any parson prchase this j3 mobile me 03116508622 M bilal

  • M Bilal , jhang
  • on Jun, 23 2019

Any parson prchase this j3 mobile me 03116508622 M bilal

  • M Bilal , jhang
  • on Jun, 23 2019

Everyone can easily use this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j3 with the many exciting abilities and the best battery timing

  • FAREEHA , lahore
  • on Apr, 17 2019

mery pass yeh model hai 10/10 contdition hai abhi 2 month huey hain new france sy aaya hai sari accesri bhi hai with box bhi agr koi lena chahta hai to come my whatsapp nmbr & Contect 03465941132

  • Waqas , Mandi Bahaudin
  • on Jan, 26 2019

سر اس فون کے اسکرین پھڑکتی ہے جب اس کو کوئی چیز چلائیں تو اس پھڑکتی ہےبالخصوص جب اس کے اسکرین اوپر سے نیچے کریں وائی فائی اون کرنے کیلئے تو اسکرین پھڑکنا شروع ہو جاتی ہے۔۔ اس کا کوئی حل ارشاد فرما دیں

  • Muzahir , Mirpur
  • on Jan, 26 2019

Samsung galaxy j3 could have been much better if the battery timings were paid equal attention as it was paid on the durability factor by samsung.

  • Binyamin , Sialkot
  • on Jan, 15 2019

Samsung Galaxy j3 the new upcoming smartphone from the Samsung Galaxy which will be definitely new features and the more amazing camera

  • neelam , karachi
  • on Jan, 08 2019

Where can I buy this phone?

  • Zafar , Chiniot
  • on Dec, 11 2018

Samsung galaxy j3 2017 is my wingman is every situation. I often travel so it is kind of hard to stay in track with work on my laptop but this small handset is so convenient that I always end up using it.

  • Sumair , Karachi
  • on Dec, 11 2018

In samsung galaxy J3 smartphone, the dark blue color is much better which I have also, the body is quite light in weight. Apart of its specs in which I especially like the cornea detection feature to open its lock.

  • vicky , karachi
  • on Nov, 15 2018

The good signal protection are available in it of Samsung galaxy j3 with the long time warranty and also has the many useful thing in it with the good performance

  • yumna , multan
  • on Oct, 20 2018

This is the nice smart phone of Samsung galaxy j3 with the malty touch screen and the smart display of their and the display is so amazing of their

  • sobia , multan
  • on Oct, 12 2018

Its beautiful display and the faster performance operating system make this device so easy to use it without get any trouble of Samsung galaxy j3

  • yumna , Karachi
  • on Oct, 02 2018

I have always used Samsung sets including J3 (2017) but i have this very strong urge to try Huawei sets this time. Not sure if i am right or not, but i wish to experience a change this time.

  • Araisha , karachi
  • on Sep, 30 2018

The perfect device for those peoples who eagers to shot pictures by the best camera quality because it has the amazing filters and the great focus of camera

  • alishba , Karachi
  • on Sep, 28 2018

The Samsung galaxy j3 has the exclusive features and gives the good signal protection for using the good 4g internet connection to get faster downloading

  • kashaf , lahore
  • on Sep, 27 2018

Though, the features may or may not please you well, but one thing is assured. There is no performance issue with J3 2017, even when used heavily.

  • tabish , Karachi
  • on Sep, 27 2018

Cheapest mobile phone of Samsung mobile. Sub se ghatiya mobile phone.

  • Mujtaba , Lahore
  • on Sep, 20 2018

I have 20k to purchase a good SmartPhone and my friend has recommended me this phone. Can anyone tell me if i am taking a right decision or wrong?

  • Sabeen , Faisalabad
  • on Sep, 16 2018

A mid ranger Android with an excellent design and shape, Samsung Galaxy J3 is a simple but useful option for all the Samsung lovers!

  • Maha , Hyderabad
  • on Sep, 15 2018

The Samsung Galaxy J3 2017 has an excellent build quality, even though the screen isn't an AMOLED display it is still one of the best panels on the market

  • Azeem , Karachi
  • on Sep, 13 2018

This device has a great built quality and is very fast. Even though the battery is 2800 mah, it still lasts me through the day.

  • Syed Shoaib Ali , Karachi
  • on Sep, 10 2018

This is looking so cool device of Samsung galaxy j3 that has the amazing metal body form the back side and also has the slim hd screen that attract to everyone for using that

  • anam , Karachi
  • on Sep, 03 2018

It runs swimmingly within the daily grind, and with the daily grind, and with some tweaks, its camera captures smart pictures in daylight. The portrait mode conjointly works amazingly well, and also the fingerprint scanner is blazingly quick and correct.

  • Wajeeha , Rawalpindi
  • on Sep, 01 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 currently is not available in the market and I believe it is to be a very durable and reliable cellphone. I must suggest people to buy this cellphone if they can find it in the market.

  • Hassan , Karachi
  • on Aug, 30 2018

Its body shape is so attractive and the display is so cool of their the Samsung galaxy j3 with completely the every perfect ability

  • ammara , lahore
  • on Aug, 30 2018

I can’t find any fascinating thing about Samsung Galaxy J3 looks. Although features provided in this cellphone is amazing, but Samsung needs to come up with better design and shapes for their upcoming models.

  • Fatima , karachi
  • on Aug, 25 2018

I have been using Samsung Galaxy J3 since it was launched. Its processor is not that impressive as I thought of and internal storage is very weak. Camera quality is nevertheless very impressive.

  • Daniyal , kashmir
  • on Aug, 16 2018

I would recommend Samsung Galaxy J3 to people who love to take selfies because of its beautiful camera result and people who love to watch movies on cellphone because of its display screen and sufficient internal storage.

  • Naeem , lahore
  • on Aug, 09 2018

I used Samsung Galaxy J3 and although everything was perfect in this cellphone but after a year I had to sell this because of its storage issues. It was extremely difficult for me to update the cellphone.

  • Shumaila , karachi
  • on Aug, 06 2018

I used Samsung Galaxy J3 and although everything was perfect in this cellphone but after a year I had to sell this because of its storage issues. It was extremely difficult for me to update the cellphone.

  • Shumaila , karachi
  • on Aug, 06 2018

Although the looks and display of Samsung Galaxy J3 was remarkable but the internal storage was not very sufficient. I used to face a lot of problem before installing or updating any app.

  • Kamran , Karachi
  • on Aug, 01 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 is a very reasonable cellphone available in economical prices. I must prefer people this cellphone who has been seeking within this range.

  • azra , karachi
  • on Jul, 30 2018

I must recommend this cellphone to others as it very economical with given features. Samsung has a goodwill for its reliability and comfortability. I have been using this cellphone and I couldn’t find any better cellphone than this within my range.

  • Adnan altaf , sialkot
  • on Jul, 17 2018

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) Reviews

Read 138 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) in Pakistan?
Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017)5 in Karachi?
Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) in Lahore?
You can buy Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) in Islamabad?
Samsung Galaxy J3 (2017) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.