Samsung Galaxy J5 Reviews

Check Samsung Galaxy J5 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy J5 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy J5 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy J5 video review.

Samsung Galaxy J5

Rs. 2

Display 5

Battery 2600 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 16 GB 1.5 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy J5 Video Review

Samsung Galaxy J5 User Reviews & Feedback

Samsung galaxy j5 has the brilliant software that works best and never get hanging or any other problem yet which we are facing in our mobile phones

  • Elaaf , Depok
  • on Dec, 04 2018

The performance of display is good in Samsung galaxy j5 with the malty touch and the updated software of the android that makes so nice of this device

  • neha , multan
  • on Nov, 29 2018

It is a very outdated and obsolete cell phone having no worth in today’s world. I don’t know why Samsung waste its recourses over these types of handset.

  • Junaid , kara
  • on Oct, 08 2018

Its nice abilities of Samsung galaxy j5 with the good operating system that can make this device faster and easy to use without get any trouble

  • farwa , multan
  • on Oct, 04 2018

Samsung Galaxy J5 has been obsolete from the market and this cell phone was barely good for nothing. Its processor and its internal storage were as weak as Samsung is currently nowadays.

  • Fayyaz , karachi
  • on Oct, 01 2018

I don't find Galaxy J5 a phone good enough to meet my needs. I mean, the battery capacity is too limited and the screen is too short to enjoy videos on Youtube.

  • Marium , Karachi
  • on Sep, 18 2018

The beautiful smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 with the best battery timing and the long time performance without get any hanging or other troubles

  • nelam , islamabad
  • on Sep, 08 2018

The only flaw I found in Samsung Galaxy J5 is its internal storage otherwise it has a very eye-catching display screen and good battery timing. Processor is also very fast in this series.

  • Faizan , islamabad
  • on Aug, 05 2018

This is looking so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 that having the good ram for saving the any heavy software and games in it

  • naeema , Karachi
  • on Jul, 10 2018

This is looking so good smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 that having the good ram for saving the any heavy software and games in it easily

  • aysha , islamabad
  • on Jun, 30 2018

Samsung Galaxy J5 the smartphone which has the amazing operating speed with the really good functions with the best price what we really want

  • Sami , Karachi
  • on Apr, 24 2018

The large 7 inches screen of Samsung Galaxy J5 makes it a phablet with mediocre software hard ware features that can serve the purpose of mid range users. Best part of this phone is the large screen that gives you a perfect look in hands

  • Wajeeh , Peshawar
  • on Apr, 21 2018

The large 7 inches screen of Samsung Galaxy J5 makes it a phablet with mediocre software hard ware features that can serve the purpose of mid range users. Best part of this phone is the large screen that gives you a perfect look in hands

  • Wajeeh , Peshawar
  • on Apr, 21 2018

The stereo support features in this Samsung Galaxy j5 and impressive camera setup with adding effect, portrait mode and much more bring this Samsung Galaxy j5 the best attractive smart phone for Samsung users.

  • Hamna , Karachi
  • on Apr, 17 2018

The good relabel smart phone of Samsung galaxy j5 who has the amazing abilities and the good smart body shape also has it

  • aleena , Panjab
  • on Apr, 10 2018

This is so nice smart phone because it has the huge ram who help to save many things in it easily without get face any hanging or other problem

  • rania , islamabad
  • on Feb, 09 2018

Mujhe j5 ki lcd or panel chaye plzzzzz agar kisi ke pass hai to wo rabta kre sukrya

  • Imran , Chakwal
  • on Dec, 21 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 the good smartphone with all the great application performance and has the good RAM speed for the better life

  • Ali , Karachi
  • on Dec, 18 2017

The Samsung galaxy j3 is the only mobile who attract me to use it every time because its smooth touch make me crazy to sue it every time and every where

  • shani , Karachi
  • on Sep, 18 2017

The good processor device that gives you the good backup form every way and also provide the good battery timing whole day long of Samsung galaxy brand

  • zafar , islamabad
  • on Sep, 06 2017

It protect to mine sim connection very goodly whenever I go to anywhere so it continuously protect to mine sim for 3G or 4G internet connection

  • sonia , lahore
  • on Aug, 28 2017

The many useful things having this device that could help us to use it easily with the long life battery timing who works in whole day long

  • sania , multan
  • on Aug, 23 2017

I 5 good mobil but desin I lehaz we nokia best he 03005785373

  • tabasum Rasool siddique , pindi
  • on Aug, 10 2017

AOA... I WANT TO SALE GALAXY J5 BOX + CHARGER + HANDFREE + BACK COVER & RING PRICE ... Rs.14000 Condition 9/10 RAWALPINDI SADDAR

  • sunny , RAWALPINDI
  • on Jun, 17 2017

You have free hand in the Samsung smartphones that you can easily use outsider applications in this very easily and help you to find out the more other applications

  • Rashid , Karachi
  • on Jun, 14 2017

I easily use this mobile of Samsung galaxy j5 every time with with the good battery timing which i charge that in few minutes

  • asma , Karachi
  • on Jun, 14 2017

Aoa.. I want to sell my samsung J5 (Rose Gold color) having 4 months warranty will all its original accessories, box and warranty card as well. Contact# 0300-5199499 from Rwp. Price: 19500

  • javeria , rwp
  • on Jun, 09 2017

The enough space memory space which you expected in your best mobile phone and this is totally like your expected mobile of Samsung galaxy j5

  • shamsa , Karachi
  • on May, 31 2017

It gives me the best performance what I deserve with this smartphone and I also recommend it to the user who need the speed in their life

  • Shahid , Karachi
  • on May, 26 2017

I never sale out mine this device of Samsung galaxy j5 that has the best battery timing which never available in the another mobile phone now days

  • areesha , islamabad
  • on May, 26 2017

I really like mine this mobile of Samsung galaxy j5 otherwise I have two mobiles but this is the only mobile who give me the best performance every time with the good battery life

  • roshni , panjab
  • on May, 14 2017

Send me in need in 49 aed full cell phone

  • zohaib , ruwais
  • on May, 07 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 has the best speed and the faster application performance e so this is absolutely the great information for the Samsung Lovers

  • Aqeel , Karachi
  • on May, 03 2017

No lagging and the extra ordinary performance after installing the new launchers in this smartphone by the Google platy store so you can easily update it

  • Kamran , Lahore
  • on Apr, 19 2017

Features are cool and the speed of RAM is amazing where I can easily run the applications online which I want to run every time

  • Ramzan , Karachi
  • on Apr, 10 2017

The secondary and primary camera performance is truly amazing I can easily take better snaps on night and it give me always clear result what I want

  • Saad , Karachi
  • on Apr, 09 2017

Very nice mobile j5

  • Faisal Muneer , Sargodha
  • on Apr, 01 2017

SELLING THIS PHONE IN LUSH CONDITION IN ISD/RWP.GOLD COLOUR.Rs17500/- contact 03351033301

  • SULMAN , islamabad
  • on Mar, 29 2017

Using applications with the turn on of WI FI is not looks so good because of the ads they just covered the screen and lag the app

  • Adeen , Karachi
  • on Mar, 27 2017

If anyone want o sale out of this mobile of Samsung galaxy j5 so please tell me first about it because this is too much expensive for me that’s why i will buy second hand

  • nimra , lahore
  • on Mar, 22 2017

Samsung Galaxy J5 Reviews

Read 288 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J5 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J5 detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J5 in Pakistan?
Samsung Galaxy J5 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J55 in Karachi?
Samsung Galaxy J5 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J5 in Lahore?
You can buy Samsung Galaxy J5 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J5 in Islamabad?
Samsung Galaxy J5 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.