Samsung Galaxy J7 Max Reviews

Check Samsung Galaxy J7 Max reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy J7 Max features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy J7 Max review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy J7 Max video review.

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max

Rs. 2

Display 5.7

Battery 3300 mAh

Camera 13 MP

Storage 32 GB 4 GB RAM

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max Video Review

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max User Reviews & Feedback

I need a j7 max motherboard if anyone want sale so please contact me.my contact number is 03016679499

  • Haider Ali , Sialkot
  • on Sep, 09 2019

Im using j 7 max its really very good, over all its best

  • Iqbal , Karachi
  • on Aug, 25 2019

Samsung galaxy j7 max the best smartphone with reliable body shape which is never be broken easily with good panel where you never found an issue

  • roshni , islamabad
  • on May, 19 2019

I neeed j7 max urgent my phone 03339786210

  • Aqeel , Lahore
  • on Mar, 31 2019

The good operating system having in this smart phone of Samsung galaxy j7 max that never get having or heat up the body temperature

  • kashafd , karachi
  • on Mar, 27 2019

This will be the best smartphone by the Samsung I am waiting for the watching something new that Samsung will launched in the 2018

  • samreen , islamabad
  • on Feb, 23 2019

Very nice

  • Yasir , Attok
  • on Feb, 01 2019

Samsung Galaxy j7 max is a very decent cellphone in very economical prices. Its graphics are very appreciated and you can’t even find its graphics in any of another cellphone.

  • Tabeer , Bahawalpur
  • on Jan, 15 2019

Samsung Galaxy J7 max the good smartphone which has the brilliant application performance and the really good speed of the RAM which is we want

  • bela , karachi
  • on Jan, 08 2019

Anyone want to replace j7max with j6plus... 03125673768

  • Aamir , Rawalpindi
  • on Dec, 17 2018

J7 max 9 month wrnty blck clr wthi comlt box 10/10 condition near thoker niaz baig lhr 032244987710

  • Tariq , Lahore
  • on Dec, 14 2018

The Samsung galaxy j7 max has the amazing front and back camera that helps to get capture the every photo clearly without blasting the pixels

  • Maria , Mandi
  • on Dec, 07 2018

Samsung galaxy j7 max is one of the coolest smartphone because of its good signal range I don’t have any complaint related to the signals range of them

  • haris , Karachi
  • on Nov, 25 2018

32 GB memory and 4 GB of ram, for 31,000 rupees it's a value of money and highly recommended.

  • kamran , karachi
  • on Nov, 18 2018

Plz aghir koi apma j7 max sale krna chahta hai to contact on 03017821140.

  • Khalid Mehmood Ch , Jahanian
  • on Nov, 18 2018

Plz I purchase used j7 max.any body sales ....phone. ..?

  • Khalid Mehmood Ch , Jahanian
  • on Nov, 18 2018

Its bright hd screen make this device so good and attractive for everyone and the pixels are so good of their that never get blasting

  • aftab , karachi
  • on Nov, 15 2018

In this device of Samsung galaxy j7 max has the many new and exciting things and specially its camera results is so classy that capture the every epic moment beautifully

  • gohr , faislabad
  • on Oct, 20 2018

Features in this cell phone are very limited as compare to its price. Samsung must reduce the prices of their cell phones.

  • Hafeez , karachi
  • on Oct, 13 2018

Its operating system helps to use this device very nice and easy to use every time the Samsung galaxy j7 max with the great performance

  • alishba , Karachi
  • on Oct, 12 2018

I have samsung galaxy j7 max since about 6 months no single fault i found yet ,2 times update comes in 6 monts ,for me it's perfect because it gives all things which is enough for every person ...

  • Junaid , Karachi
  • on Oct, 08 2018

agr kasi ke pass j7max mobile 10 months warranty main sale karna chahta hai to plz contact me only lahore 03008839311

  • naveedbaig , lahore
  • on Oct, 07 2018

agr kasi ke pass j7max mobile 10 months warranty main sale karna chahta hai to plz contact me only lahore 03008839311

  • naveedbaig , lahore
  • on Oct, 07 2018

I do appreciate Samsung for providing many good features in this cell phone but internal storage of this cell phone is very weak. Cell phones of this price range must have storage capacity.

  • Sufiyan , karachi
  • on Oct, 06 2018

The Samsung Galaxy J7 Max is the big brother with the Samsung Galaxy J7. It is much more beefier than its brother.

  • Arif , Karachi
  • on Oct, 03 2018

J7 Max looks similar to that of many Samsung sets that falls under low-mid range phones, in this price, i expect a different design.

  • Fatima , Hyderabad
  • on Sep, 29 2018

The sensors are brilliant and it has all of the essential connectives. On camera, i would say that G7 max scores 5/5

  • Faseeh , Hyderabad
  • on Sep, 27 2018

Why does this phone not have a Super AMOLED screen? Is PLS just as good? or is Samsung being cheap with this phone.

  • Rafay , Karachi
  • on Sep, 27 2018

The model offers 5.7 inches screen along with TFT FHD display that has a resolution of 1080 * 1920 pixels.

  • mohsin , Lahore
  • on Sep, 25 2018

I have the Samsung Galaxy J7 Max and i love it. I do have an inquiry though, is this going to get the new Android 8.0 Oreo?

  • Jamshad , Lahore
  • on Sep, 19 2018

I took Galaxy J7 Max in gold color and it looks totally astounding. Since i love to listen music all the time or say, my survival without music is near to impossible, this phone serves as a savior for me!

  • Sukaina , Karachi
  • on Sep, 16 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max has some advanced features with a 13 MP camera and 5.7 inch screen. The performance is good specially the sensors are brilliant.

  • Rizwan Ali , Lahore
  • on Sep, 15 2018

The J7 Max is a little more expensive than the J7 Prime but with the price it comes with a faster processor and a better build quality

  • Ali , Islamabad
  • on Sep, 13 2018

A very fast phone with a great camera, an amazing built quality with a great finish. The design is simple but sturdy. A great purchase that you won't regret

  • Syed Shoaib Ali , Karachi
  • on Sep, 10 2018

Thee good speed for using this device whole day of Samsung galaxy j7 max that give us the good performance due the good operating system

  • sonia , lahore
  • on Sep, 03 2018

J7 max is v fantastic mob.but the camera is not prfect.camera of j7 pro & j7 max are equal but the rsult is perfect of j7 pro..

  • Qazi asif , Khushab
  • on Sep, 03 2018

I am completely not impressed with Samsung Galaxy J7 Max looks as I consider it very out fashioned. Apart from these features provided does not worth its prices and I must not suggest this cellphone to anyone.

  • Hussain , lahore
  • on Aug, 26 2018

Nice Hai Buddies, Wonderful, Yammm

  • Salman Ghaffar & Rakhshinda Saeed Ahmed , Karachi Pakistan
  • on Aug, 24 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max has splendid looks as well as amazing features. One flaw in this cellphone is that it does not have finger print sensor which may result in lack of demand for this cellphone.

  • Hasan , kasur
  • on Aug, 22 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 MAX is an amazing cellphone with very beautiful camera quality. Battery timing of this cellphone is commendable, and it is as durable and reliable as Samsung is famous for.

  • Shaban , karachi
  • on Aug, 19 2018

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy J7 Max Reviews

Read 135 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy J7 Max - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy J7 Max detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J7 Max in Pakistan?
Samsung Galaxy J7 Max is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J7 Max5 in Karachi?
Samsung Galaxy J7 Max is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J7 Max in Lahore?
You can buy Samsung Galaxy J7 Max from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy J7 Max in Islamabad?
Samsung Galaxy J7 Max is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.