Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 Reviews

Check Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 features and specifications. The Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 video review.

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310

Price N/A

Display 3

Battery 1200 mAh

Camera 2 MP

Storage 4 GB 512 MB RAM

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 User Reviews & Feedback

Great Job, Thanks For Sharing Your Really Great Experience. ..

  • Sajid Ali , Shikarpur
  • on Feb, 16 2021

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo simple and better smartphone which has the supporting role of the What’s app Facebook and everything I need

  • Hammad , Karachi
  • on Dec, 14 2017

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 smartphone is so good shape is mini and support’s the WI FI 3G networks and everything you want to install in it

  • Saad , Karachi
  • on Nov, 03 2017

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo the bets smartphone with all the features you want like WI FI and the Data Usage with enable 3G routing you want now

  • Aslam , Karachi
  • on Oct, 26 2017

i want to sell my cell phone samsung galaxy pocket neo serious buyetrs can contact

  • honey xhah , peshawar
  • on Dec, 04 2016

ye mob abhi mil saqta hy kia

  • m.adil , karachi
  • on Sep, 25 2016

Nicr mobile

  • nice mobile , karachi mehmoodabad
  • on Apr, 20 2016

I dont like the Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo display and other features are also quiet disappointing. I want to buy a phone and this would be a bad choice I think.

  • Haris , Lahore
  • on Feb, 09 2016

I have been using Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 from Samsung since past few months and it has been an incredible experience so far I love this phone due to its effective processing power I recommend to all who are looking for a decent phone!

  • Haidar , khi
  • on Dec, 30 2015

Can you tell me the authorized dealers of Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310? I have checked the specs, features, and other relevant details of this amazing phone and have planned to buy it now!

  • shabeer , khi
  • on Dec, 15 2015

bhai is mobile ma jo hum pic send karta ha skype sa woh kaha save hoti ha

  • ali , khi
  • on May, 08 2015

This phone is still coming soon, i just waiting to buy it because it is totally different from the other smart phone, i think it will also in my range.

  • qadeer , khi
  • on Sep, 30 2014

Honestly speaking i do not like this mobile by the way i do not like Samsung brand i am fan of Blackberyy

  • Add , Khi
  • on Aug, 26 2014

This cellphone is very good looking.

  • jibran khan , islamabad
  • on Aug, 08 2014

i have brought this mobile from ireland its really nice looking and specially safe for people living in karachi as they can easily go around with it without having any tension. this cell phone consist of all android applications and easy to use.

  • Najam , karachi
  • on Aug, 05 2014

This phone of samsung is looking very beautiful because it is easily fix in the pocket.

  • umar , karachi
  • on Jul, 12 2014

WOW! I like this pocket mobile, I think its price should not more than 6000 rs because the size of this LCD is just 3 inch.

  • ismail , lahore
  • on Jun, 23 2014

i like big wider screen in mobile phone like S4 and S5 has but its screen is very shorty which is why i am not interested in this and i think no body is interested in this

  • Osama , Karachi
  • on May, 12 2014

How much the price of this mobile i think it would be under 15000 not more than because its not too cool mobile

  • Rehan , Karachi
  • on May, 07 2014

Fazool mobile .. I did not like it in first glance what happened t samsung is out of my mind... they need a better market manager

  • Taimor , Karachi
  • on Apr, 17 2014

RAM and camera is a main reason i dont wannt to buy this mobile phone i am looking for strong camera nd good hardware like sony mobiles

  • Zakir , Karachi
  • on Apr, 01 2014

Camera is not good RAM is also very low i found it average mobile is it available in White COlor? ??

  • Qasim , Karachi
  • on Mar, 25 2014

personally i dont like this idiotic design in samsung i was not expecting such kiddo mobile phone by samsung

  • Daniyal , karachi
  • on Feb, 17 2014

Hmmm Plastic body and dark gray color is quite not good hope price would be lower of this mobile phone

  • Ejaz , karachi
  • on Feb, 15 2014

Plastic body ... gray color... round edges... short Display screen ... what happened samsung to you after all

  • Danish , karachi
  • on Feb, 06 2014

Not expecting too much with that one seriously man i just hate the color .... very old grandpaa type color

  • Ghayaz , Lahore
  • on Feb, 04 2014

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 : Related Mobiles

Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 detail

Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 in Pakistan?
Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S53105 in Karachi?
Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 in Lahore?
You can buy Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 in Islamabad?
Samsung Galaxy Pocket Neo S5310 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.