Sony Ericsson Aino REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson Aino reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson Aino features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson Aino review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson Aino video review.

Sony Ericsson Aino

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3"
Battery
1000 mAh
Camera
8 MP + 1 MP
Storage
55 MB

Sony Ericsson Aino User Reviews & Feedback

I want this one mobile sonny ericsson aino
By: Arslan, Dubai united arab emerates on May, 21 2016
sallam i want to seal my sony ericsson AINO in good condition in just rupees 4000(four thousand) & i am from haripur my phone # is 03045949554
By: manan khan, HARIPUR on Feb, 23 2014
I want to sale my sony erricson aino in good condition in 7000
03454466907
By: Qamar, Lahore on Dec, 31 2013
I want to sell off my U10i (Aino). I demand Rs. 7,500. The set is in really good condition. With all original accessories (Box, Data cable, charger, Headphones, Speaker). The phone has no problems and has perfect slide. If interested, please call at 0331-4892013.
By: Asif Humayun, Lahore on Aug, 26 2013
i just wants to buy this phone
By: nemat ali mohammadi, berserker on Nov, 24 2012
4 sale aino excelent condition03006821597
By: majid, bahawalpur on Dec, 30 2011
My phone's profile option is not working and its not going off from silent mode... what should i do??
By: Hasnain, Karachi on Sep, 25 2010
It is vry gud due to its luk
By: Akmal Shah, Kotli(AK) on Sep, 08 2010
Dear sir
Please enform me
any masenger downlond of sony ericsson Elm (For exemple)
yahoo masenger, msn masenger,Skpin
By: Muhammad Shahzad, Vehari on Aug, 14 2010
it is very fine mobile bcoz of its camera
By: kamran, lahore on May, 13 2010

Sony Ericsson Aino : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson Aino Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson Aino - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson Aino detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Aino in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson Aino is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Aino5 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson Aino is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Aino in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson Aino from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Aino in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson Aino is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.