Sony Ericsson C905 REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson C905 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson C905 features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson C905 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson C905 video review.

Sony Ericsson C905

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.4"
Battery
930 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
160 MB

Sony Ericsson C905 User Reviews & Feedback

mere pas soney ericsson c905 ha or me sale kerna chahta hn jis kisi ne lena ho wo mere is number pe rabta kare 03057909134 03040074213
By: babar, multan on Jun, 04 2015
Mujay c905 lena hai agar qemat 4000 se ziada na hu not opend/repaired from peshawar
By: Muhammad ali, Mardan/peshawar on Nov, 01 2012
i want like tis pleaz zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
By: mianfarazqureshi qasba gujrat, muzfar garh on Sep, 15 2012
I WANT TO BUY C905 CONTACT ME 0346-5281700
By: AMIR , rawalpindi on May, 10 2012
i want to buy c905 sonyericsson plzzzzzzzzz contct meeee i really like it
By: amir, rawalpindi on May, 09 2012
mgy yah moblie lyna hay agar koi attock ya rwp area main sale kar raha ho to plz contect mr 03478088156
By: bilawal bashir, Attock on Mar, 03 2012
is that a good model
By: greeen, kl on Mar, 01 2012
yar manay iphone 80 GB sale karna hay koi lana chata hay to maray ais number par rabta karay 03054739085 maray mamu jo kay england ais companay may hotay han aur ya mobile abhi markit may rilised able nahi hay aur ais ki prises 1200000 hay
By: PAKISTANI DON, islamabad on Oct, 30 2011
im selling this beauty only on 12,ooo in a grt condition any on3 want to buy do let me knw im frm rawalpindi o3345099233
By: ulusyarr khan, eawalpinddi on Oct, 16 2011
i wan'na purchase c905 so any bold want to sale this mob so plzzzzzzz contact me 03452999694 in karachi
By: Aamir, Karachi on Aug, 26 2011
mujay C905 bachana hy ager kesi ko lana hy to is no par rabta karay03342822513
By: Mohammad Arsalan, Karachi on Aug, 09 2011
I want to buy Sony Ericsson C905 phone in excellent condition. If any body want to sale please contact....
By: irfan, kharian on Jul, 26 2011
me nokia 6120c bechna chahta ho kise ke zarorat ho to us nom par caal me03458695957
By: hamid khan.shangla, shangla on May, 27 2011
mjhe c905 sat chahye agar kisi ko bechna hai to plzz mjhe is 03007122346 pe mjhe call ya sms krn
M.afzal.memon jacobabad
By: afzal, jacobabad on May, 24 2011
c905 ki ribbon aghar koi sale ker raha hai to. contact me 03453613206 [email protected]
[email protected]


By: Ghulam Mustafa, Hyderabad on May, 12 2011
i want to sale my c905 good condition but repaired original charger + hand free+data cable+box ..... u want to purchase the c905 contact me 03445854569 ...my demand is 9000
By: hassan, islamabad on Mar, 30 2011
mukhy c905 chahey kisi ny sale krna ho batao in karachi 03432036592
By: muhammad makki , karachi on Mar, 25 2011
hey frendz i want 2 sale my mac book any one intrusted contect me 03006945365
By: shafiq, pakpattan on Feb, 22 2011
if any one want to any nokia wifi set buiny then call me in this [email protected]
By: fazal khan, sahiwal on Feb, 20 2011
i want to sale my c 905 in good condition 2 gb card original charger if anybody want to purchase contact me 03465751214 only 4 (rwp)islamabad my demand is 10,000 .
By: abbas, islamabad on Feb, 03 2011
yr manay ye mobile purchase krna hay.agr kisi nay rawalpindi may sale krna hay to plz contact me.03135007860 i am bilal from rwp
By: bilal ali malik, rawalpindi on Feb, 01 2011
Very gud mobile but batery is not so gud...
By: Tariq murtaza, Peshawar on Jan, 09 2011
like the model c905 very beulityfull . kia bat ha yaar c905 ki .
By: irfan, karachi on Dec, 01 2010
Do you want to buy or exchange with my INCOMPARABLE EXCELLENT SET
BLACK COLOR (not opened/ repaired)
WIFI, GPRS, BLUE TOOTH, EDGE, USB, A-GPS,
8.1 MEGA PIXEL CYBER SHOT AUTO-FOCUS CAMERA WITH FLASH,
(SET with original BATTERY & 2GB CARD),
CHARGING LEAD & HAND FREE not original (NO BOX)
Exchange is possible with a good set of NOKIA "E" series OR Black Berry Set WITH WIFI, GPS, CAMERA AND GOOD BATTERY TIMING. SET SHOULD BE CLEAN, SCRATCH LESS, NOT OPENED/REPAIRED, TROUBLE FREE (UP DOWN in PRICE CAN BE adjusted)
Please note that I usually remain away from my computer. For immediate contact please call me on phone# 0321-5043169 (Rawalpindi)
By: Shahzad, RAWALPINDI on Nov, 04 2010
c905 bohat ziyada keemat hai is ki or itni koi kahs bat to nai hai jo itni price just cemra reuslt is veeryvery good betry time b koi ziyada nai hai slid b simple hai. point deta ho is ko 30
By: shoaibrana, lahore on Nov, 03 2010
i bought c905 from market .i wana sale this contact me those who wana purchase this .its a very good condition set.ineed money thats why i wana sale.03459723002 contact me
By: zeeshan sikandar mirza, mirpur ajk on Aug, 21 2010
Brand new SonyEricson C903 Cybershot 5MP camera For Sale 11.25 months waranty datacble gift from me, in 14000 final 0321 2919976 karachi.
By: ahmed, karachi on Jul, 20 2010
i have k790i in very good conditions i want to exchange with this cell phone how much i have to pay more
By: adeel, karachi on Jul, 19 2010
Very Nice
By: Zeeshan Shafi, Rawalpindi on Apr, 02 2010
yaar mujhy ye mobile lena hai.
agar kisi ne rawalpindi ya islamabad se c905 sale kerna hai tu mujh se rabta kry.
03135368569
By: Yasir, F.J on Mar, 31 2010
sony ericsson C905 is super and tpo class mobile set
By: muammad azeem lodhi7, peshawar on Mar, 01 2010
I like the model c905 very beulityfull
By: shahid , lahore on Dec, 02 2009
i like it k 800 this is very bad mobile i dont like it
By: shahnawaz, karachi on Jul, 24 2009

Sony Ericsson C905 : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson C905 Reviews

Read 33 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson C905 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson C905 detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson C905 in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson C905 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson C9055 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson C905 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson C905 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson C905 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson C905 in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson C905 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.