Sony Ericsson K770 REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson K770 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson K770 features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson K770 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson K770 video review.

Sony Ericsson K770

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
1.9"
Battery
930 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
16 MB

Sony Ericsson K770 User Reviews & Feedback

mata ona me 4n 1k ganna ada hetama. I want
By: Ashan dulanka , Narammala on Jul, 15 2018
agar koi k770 sale krna chahta hy to mujh sy contact kry 03070860911
By: irfan, abbottabad on Nov, 25 2017
assalam o alikum mujhe sony k770 purchase krna hy agar koi sale krna chahta ho tu mujhse contect kr skta hy 03422919713-03122815896
By: atiq ur rehman, karachi on Feb, 20 2016
I like
By: ahmad , daska on Apr, 24 2015
Assalam-o-alikum ..... mjhy sonyericson k770 ki zrurat hy lazmi aGar ap main say kisi nay sale karna o to contact me at 03477405925
By: MUzammil khan, faislabad on Mar, 11 2015
YAR MJHY YEH MOBILE K770 KHARIDNA HAY PLZ AGAR KISIAY COMPLETE SAMAN K SATH TO MJHY IS NUMBER P CONTACT KARAIN PLZ.03022710545.
By: WAQAR, KARACHI on Sep, 28 2011
dear! mje ye mobile purchase krna hay plz contact me at this no
03027571673
thanks
By: nasir mehmood, lahore on Mar, 30 2011
i like this phone a lot its really very good.no doubt in that buying in this phone.......ok
By: sangu sridhar, nizamabad on Aug, 24 2010
this is my mobile & good mobile
By: sunny khan, lahore on May, 04 2010
HELLO MUJHE YEH SET PURCHASE KARNA HAI USE ME IN RS 5500-6500 KE TAK ME USE ME COMPLETE SAMAN SEALED PEACE AND IN GOOD CONDITION AND HAVE NO PROBLEM
By: HASAN IQBAL, KARACHI on Sep, 08 2009

Sony Ericsson K770 : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson K770 Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson K770 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson K770 detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K770 in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson K770 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K7705 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson K770 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K770 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson K770 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K770 in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson K770 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.