Sony Ericsson K800 REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson K800 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson K800 features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson K800 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson K800 video review.

Sony Ericsson K800

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2"
Battery
900 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
64 MB

Sony Ericsson K800 User Reviews & Feedback

Mujhy k800 chahye
By: janib ali, thull jacobabad on Dec, 29 2016
iam in need of sony ericsson k800 or any sony ericsson phone product
By: FoLu Jimi, lagos nigeria on Nov, 14 2015
nadeem bhai is mobile ka box hai apkey pass
By: mian, faislabad on Oct, 18 2015
I have Sony Ericsson orange k800i ok set ha. Came from Canada. Original charger, Sony 512 mb M2 card and original casing not repaired nor opened. Battery timing 3 days. Camera 3.2mg ha, result ik dam excellent with flash. 3g enable and video call enable. I am living in Rawalpindi. Rs. 3500 for sony ericsson lover. Nadeem 0333-5150279
Nadeem, Rawalpindi
By: Nadeem, Rawalpindi/Islamabad on Aug, 21 2015
I have Sony Ericsson orange k800i ok set ha. Came from Canada. Original charger, Sony 512 mb M2 card and original casing not repaired nor opened. Battery timing 3 days. Camera 3.2mg ha, result ik dam excellent with flash. 3g enable and video call enable. I am living in Rawalpindi. Rs. 3500 for sony ericsson lover. Nadeem 0333-5150279
By: Nadeem, Rawalpindi on Nov, 21 2014
Hey Friends Mjhe Ye Cell Chahye Agr koi Kbhi bhi Sell Kre To Text Or Call Me 03332567583
By: Nazeer Junejo, Hyderabad on Aug, 21 2014
Meray pass k800i hay not open (sealed) ,charger,handfree or box bhe hay but not for sale! (hahahaha)
By: Malik Faisal, Lahore on Jul, 26 2014
mery pass hay men final 3000 men donga us ki codition ok hay flesh bhi sahi kam ker raha hay ager lena hay to call me 03332524200
By: Allah bux khoso, badin sindh on May, 26 2014
agar kisi k pas k800i hai to plz plz plz call me. lekin us ki condition new ho aur camera bilkul clear hona chahiye aur flash bhi lazmi sahi hona chahiye. 03434451519 main kot addu k pas ek gaaon mein rehta hn plz inform me i really want that mobile
By: IB, kot addu on Mar, 27 2014
mery pas k800i mobile ha Rs.2000 kisi ko chaea id namber pah rabta kary 03478743766 frm Quetta
By: nasreen , Quetta on Feb, 08 2014
mera pas k800 ha.charger,handfree orignal ha saath.thra masla karta ha keyped 6 ka button.baki condition good ha.demand 1000 rs final.karachi
cntact 0312-2608085
By: Abdul Basit, Karachi on Jan, 07 2014
mere pas k800i hai 2500/- set or charger final price living in lhr.03344511345 name Mubashar
By: Mubashar, lahore on Dec, 26 2013
kisi k paas k800i hai to pls price k saath bata de.
Ph.03444696901.
03446820059
arif hussain
By: arifhussaain, basir pur on Oct, 22 2013
i have k800i:)
By: sumera, karachi on Jun, 13 2013
kisi k pas sony k800i hai to is no pe call kar le
By: hasnain, karachi on Jun, 08 2013
i want to sell my k800i in good condition. .
only for four thousand anybody wants to buy can contact me at 03466499305
from rawalpindi
By: basit, rawalpindi on Mar, 08 2013
3oo hazar leny ho tu is number pr call karen 03017775982
By: zafar, bahawalpur on Mar, 03 2013
i like it muji isss set ky price chaeyeee!
By: abdullah don , lahore on Jun, 21 2011
i want k800i seald ho or complet saman ho
By: iftikhar, karachi on Dec, 24 2010
i have k800i . . . But not for sale. . .
By: fahad, pishin on Nov, 20 2010
ye k800i Sony Erickson ke 5000 lene ho toh is number pe call Kijiye 03472062764
By: Dani, Karachi on Oct, 10 2010
i have nokia 5800 xpress music 1 month used....bilkul new set he any 1 wants..??
By: Blacklisted, Karachi on Sep, 22 2010
kis k pass w800i set ha sahi halat main mjhe batao plz main lo ga wo set complet saman k 7 ho aur kya price ha?
By: AAMIR, karachi on Feb, 10 2010
muja is ke rate chai ha plzzzzzzzzz
By: suraj, karachi on Dec, 25 2009
it is very good mobile plz sand me price k800i
By: touseef qureshi, sarey alam gir on Jul, 04 2009
it is very good mobile
By: touseef qureshi, sarey alam gir on Jul, 04 2009

Sony Ericsson K800 : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson K800 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson K800 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson K800 detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K800 in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson K800 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K8005 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson K800 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K800 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson K800 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K800 in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson K800 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.