Sony Ericsson K850 REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson K850 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson K850 features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson K850 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson K850 video review.

Sony Ericsson K850

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.2"
Battery
930 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
40 MB

Sony Ericsson K850 User Reviews & Feedback

aghr koi k850i bechna chata hai to plz contact this number 03063585197 plz
By: suraj kumar, tando Muhammad khan on Apr, 10 2015
Hey Friends Mjhe Ye Cell Chahye Agr koi Kbhi bhi Sell Kre To Text Or Call Me 03332567583
By: Nazeer Junejo, Hyderabad on Aug, 21 2014
k850 ksi ko sale krna contac kry muje tnx from karachi 03112354956
By: awais, karachi on Aug, 07 2014
Hi guys 1 want to buy K850i or K800.. If anyone of you want 2 sell contect with me.. 03421236206 Plzz.. I leave in Qta..
By: maisam, Quetta on Jul, 02 2014
Mujhe k850i cell chahye agr kisi k pas h to cl me 03457057457
By: Ramiz ahmad, Bahawalnagar&lahore on Jan, 21 2014
i wana sell this @ 4000 ONLY . . . . MOB NO . 03142686163
By: MOBY, ISB on Feb, 17 2011
Sony ericsson K850i sale clean condition with complete accasery contact:0321-3322131
By: Abid, karachi on Feb, 02 2011
i want to sell this mobile please contact me on following id [email protected]
By: jawad, isb on Jul, 01 2010
i am using this mobile . fantastic mobile an believable mobile
By: rehankhan, karachi on May, 09 2009

Sony Ericsson K850 : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson K850 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson K850 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson K850 detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K850 in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson K850 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K8505 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson K850 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K850 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson K850 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson K850 in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson K850 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.