Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) video review.

Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou)

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1000 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
128 MB 256 MB RAM

Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) User Reviews & Feedback

Sony Ericsson I doubt original
By: loshenthiwanka [email protected], Bahariya on Mar, 13 2018
Faisal Manzoor
By: taseel malice zaila vahre gara More , gara mire on Jan, 28 2018
assalam o alaikum bhai ais ka spare part aap ko Germany se Milega
By: Awais , Germany on Nov, 25 2017
koi ye batae ga ke iska parts kaha se mile ga
By: usama, Rahim yar khan on Nov, 18 2017
well com sonyericsson
By: babarayub, chowk sahiban on Nov, 05 2014
Agar kisi ne u1 Sony ericsson mobile sale karna ho to kar sakta hai.5000ya6000 tak.
Cell number.00923436820455.
Zeeshan ahmed.rawalpindi
By: zeeshan, rawalpindi on Apr, 08 2014
agar kisi k pass satio ki t.v. video cable hai tu mujh se contect karay sell karnay k liye is number per 03012528415
7:00pm to 12:pm
By: rana, karachi on Nov, 27 2013
zaher bhai, i want 2 ur cell phne sony ericsn satai0, plz cntct me this numar.03022031423
By: Abid ali, khipr0 sindh. on Jul, 29 2013
sony Ericsson satio (idou) u1 for sale clour black well conditon set or chargr or handfree 03234625794
in gujranwala
By: zaheer jutt, lahore on Jun, 16 2013
may nay w705 set sale karna hay sonyericson ka red colur contact03244025394
By: fahad, lahore on Oct, 14 2011
i want to sale this phone with Good conditon olny mobile phone and memory card. nafin els no hands free and no box. i buy it from london with the 3 network sim now i want to Seal it. any interested person can contect me: 03314303108
By: Humza , Lahore on Sep, 19 2011
my name is hamid i want to buy a mob of E71 black clr ad clear cell no :؛ --------03329534050
By: hamid, isl on Jul, 31 2011
mean ne ye mobile leana hay tammam essers sath hon set ke conditon a one ho 03016773496 Khushab
By: tabbassum atta awan, khushab on Jun, 01 2011
i want to buy this mobile agar kisi dost na sale karna ha tu plz muj sa rabta kr la 03036287751
By: md waqas hussain, faisalabad on Apr, 13 2011
I want to buy this mobile please send me you demand via sms 0300 5164042
By: HAssan, Islamabad on Feb, 16 2011
satio phone is the best phone in the world all feachers in satio
By: Asif Shabbir, haveli lakha on Dec, 21 2010

Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou)5 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson Satio (Idou) is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.