Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo video review.

Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo User Reviews & Feedback

i have Sony Ericson W150i but i sale this phone Arjent 4000 contact this Nomber 03023714005 Bahawal Nagar

By: Hamza, Bahawal Nagar on Feb, 26 2014
kia koi mje bta sakta ha k ye mobile kesa ha i mean by functioning and reliability....?
By: fahad, multan on Sep, 03 2013
i have i phone 3gs but i sale this phone argent
By: irtaza, lahore on Aug, 05 2013
i have this i want to sale this in 7000 rs
By: mutafa, karachi on May, 14 2013
sony ericsson w150i for sail rs 5000 contac 03234691018
By: shahzaib, lahore on Apr, 20 2013
03479540117 to the ko tent
By: zeeshanali, harpur on Mar, 26 2013
Most of people like Sony Ericson Mobiles bt there is no shops in various cities. I want to buy Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo.
Plz let me inform any shop in Kasur
By: Ahmad Naeem Awan, Kasur on Nov, 19 2012
i want this
By: arfaf, badin on Sep, 07 2012
I've (Black) sonyEricsson yendo-w150i,
i want to sell it, if someone is interested contact me
cell # +92-345-4oo-49oo
....... # +92-321-333-49oo
By: Mian Mobashar Manday, Lhr on Aug, 24 2012
i like this phone me puraches this phone wher i m buy this in karachi .tell me the shop name and addres.then i will cont with them .
Thank You.
Taqi Haider.
By: syed taqi haider naqvi, karachi on Jun, 24 2012
iphone 3gs for sale urgent Rs:25000 complete saman .......contact me:03234942706
By: sanjay dutt, lahore on Jun, 09 2012
I have a sony ericsson yendo w150i with blue back, i want to sell it, if someone is interested contact me: 03224026220.
By: ali, lahore on May, 19 2012

Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo5 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson W150i Yendo is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.