Sony Ericsson W595 REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson W595 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson W595 features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson W595 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson W595 video review.

Sony Ericsson W595

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.2"
Battery
950 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
40 MB

Sony Ericsson W595 User Reviews & Feedback

What price in this mobile
By: Ddd, 92 on Dec, 29 2017
I want to buy agar kisi k pass he contact me 03468309675 me from Quetta
By: ahmed mujtaba, quetta on Mar, 28 2017
MA apna mobile 5000 ka da raha ho on good condition my number is 03440636916 live in gujranwala
By: Ali zain , gujanwala on Sep, 06 2014
Hi. I want to sale my w595 black in good condition with all accessories. charger + handsfree in Lahore also faisalabad. My demand is 5800 final. just serious buyers contact 0300-8874983
By: Haseeb, Lahore on Oct, 05 2010
how much it cost for downloading country code for sonyericssonw595?
By: rajeev, butwal on Feb, 10 2010
when i m downloading different video then....the set is not suporting it....please any one tell me what i have to do.....??????????
By: kamran, karachi on Jan, 29 2010
its a really nice phone
By: zoya, karachi on Jan, 04 2010
I would like to install this kind of Dictionary to my phnoe w595
By: Mak Vannimol, Phnom Penh on Oct, 27 2009

Sony Ericsson W595 : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson W595 Reviews

Read 8 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson W595 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson W595 detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W595 in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson W595 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W5955 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson W595 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W595 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson W595 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W595 in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson W595 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.