Sony Ericsson W960i REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson W960i reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson W960i features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson W960i review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson W960i video review.

Sony Ericsson W960i

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Sony Ericsson W960i User Reviews & Feedback

hallo i want my sony w960i key pad and touch screen (full front casing) thanks
By: SAJID TAJI, peshawar pakistan on Sep, 24 2014
Hello does anybody have a defected or dead sony ericsson w960i ? i want to purchase , if yes then let me know by message on this number. 0342-78-38-632
By: Ahsan, Faisalabad on Feb, 07 2014
anyone who want w 960i than call me 03159840981
By: latif, swabi on Aug, 22 2013
i am selling w960i for 5500 final! very excellent condition ! with 8gb memory! 03212969576
By: ahmed, karachi on Oct, 23 2012
want to purchase sony ericsson w995 or w960
03455193590
plz call me now
By: rana khurram mahmood, rawalpindi on Aug, 21 2012
i want to sale my sonyericsson w960i. well condition, original handsfeer, original charger, 8GB INTERNAL MEMORY, 256MB PHONE MEMORY. CAME 3.2 MEGAPIXEL AUTO focus. bubble flash light power full. finally price is 5000/rupee inerested person can call at... 03133037007
By: , on Oct, 11 2011
I need w960i set anyone sel this set then cal me at 03003131381
By: Rana.M.IRFAN, Tando adam berani on Oct, 01 2011
sir how operate slider lock in w960i?????
and where is it???
By: Umair, Lahore on Jan, 16 2010
This is very gud cell i like it
but i dont know how can i record call in w960i plzzzzzzzzzz guide me sir i shall be thank full 2 u
By: Umair, Lahore on Jan, 16 2010

Sony Ericsson W960i : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson W960i Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson W960i - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson W960i detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W960i in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson W960i is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W960i5 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson W960i is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W960i in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson W960i from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson W960i in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson W960i is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.