Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V video review.

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
1 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V User Reviews & Feedback

hay friends yr exoeria v neo acha mobile ni hai me use kia bht hi lo quality mobile hai zyada arsa nai chalta
By: Adnan, islamabad on Feb, 09 2015
assalam o alaikum
i want to salieng my smart phone xperia neo v . colour black
Contact: 03157140815,03007140815,03337140815 (vehari) Final Price is Rs. 10000. ,price is allmost finl but litel bit dwon
By: yousuf, VEHARI on Jan, 02 2015
i want to repair display where i can find
By: muhammad aslam, peshawar on Nov, 03 2014
I want to sell my mobile xperia neo v.if u r intresting about neo v then contact me.0333-891-87-08
By: ehsan, leiah on Jul, 04 2014
i want to get the xperia neo v .contact me
03343339393
By: murtaza, jhang on Mar, 10 2014
assalam o alaikum
i want to salieng my smart phone xperia neo v . colour white
Contact: 0315 7384307 . 061-6761307 (MULTAN) Final Price is Rs. 13000. ,price is allmost finl but litel bit dwon
All Accessories. Box. Genuine Cables, Charger,Hands Free, Booklets are available
By: Danial usman, multan on Mar, 07 2014
Hi I want to sell this phone sony experia neo v with all accessories any body want call me, price is 15000/- final condition 9/10 ..... 03452832083
By: Saleem, Gilgit on Jan, 28 2014
slam for all
i am saleing my sony xperia neo,whit colar,cond 9/10,complte box
,very chep price 16500 ,price is allmost finl but litel bit dwon
my no=03135311737
By: rooman saleem, rawalpindi on Jul, 28 2013
Want to sell My Xperia Neo V in Mint Condition White Color, No Fault, 7 Days Money Back Guarantee. Contact: 03215957065 (Lahore, Shadman, Mughalpura) Final Price is Rs. 15000. All Accessories. Box. Genuine Cables, Charger,Hands Free, Booklets, Original Buy Invoice. Only 6 Months Used. Neo V is having, Front and Back Camera with Flash Light, Skype Video Calling and most interesting Features.
By: Usman, Lahore on May, 06 2013
Manay sony xprea neo v lena hay sel any wan pleez cont 03038932970 sajid
By: Vehare, 03038932970 on Feb, 19 2013
actually i want to sell my sony vieo laptop charger if any body want to buy plz contact with me 03138006948 , waqar ahmed, sargodha.
By: waqar ahmed, sargodha on Feb, 13 2013
salam.i want to buy sonyn ericson neo v in good condition with warranty.if anybody sales from FAISALABAD contact with me.
Cell# 0322 8806306.
i need it urgently.
By: abdullah, faisalabad on Dec, 14 2012
i want buy phone if anyone sell contact me 03344908098
By: muhammad raza, mandi bhahuddin on Dec, 03 2012
i want to buy this cell phone with 6 to 8 months warranty in 13000 rs if any one wants to sell than contact me my cell no is 03322056413
By: adil , matli on Nov, 09 2012
Last week I went to mobile market but these mobiles are very expensive even second hand no warranty... but the set is really awesome...
By: Rashid Lateef, Faisalabad on Oct, 02 2012
I want buy this phn if anyone sell contact me pliz 03008132103
By: Naveed ali, Pattoki on Sep, 18 2012

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V5 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.