Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V REVIEWS

Price N/A

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V User Reviews & Feedback

hay friends yr exoeria v neo acha mobile ni hai me use kia bht hi lo quality mobile hai zyada arsa nai chalta
By: Adnan, islamabad on Feb, 09 2015
assalam o alaikum
i want to salieng my smart phone xperia neo v . colour black
Contact: 03157140815,03007140815,03337140815 (vehari) Final Price is Rs. 10000. ,price is allmost finl but litel bit dwon
By: yousuf, VEHARI on Jan, 02 2015
i want to repair display where i can find
By: muhammad aslam, peshawar on Nov, 03 2014
I want to sell my mobile xperia neo v.if u r intresting about neo v then contact me.0333-891-87-08
By: ehsan, leiah on Jul, 04 2014
i want to get the xperia neo v .contact me
03343339393
By: murtaza, jhang on Mar, 10 2014
assalam o alaikum
i want to salieng my smart phone xperia neo v . colour white
Contact: 0315 7384307 . 061-6761307 (MULTAN) Final Price is Rs. 13000. ,price is allmost finl but litel bit dwon
All Accessories. Box. Genuine Cables, Charger,Hands Free, Booklets are available
By: Danial usman, multan on Mar, 07 2014
Hi I want to sell this phone sony experia neo v with all accessories any body want call me, price is 15000/- final condition 9/10 ..... 03452832083
By: Saleem, Gilgit on Jan, 28 2014
slam for all
i am saleing my sony xperia neo,whit colar,cond 9/10,complte box
,very chep price 16500 ,price is allmost finl but litel bit dwon
my no=03135311737
By: rooman saleem, rawalpindi on Jul, 28 2013
Want to sell My Xperia Neo V in Mint Condition White Color, No Fault, 7 Days Money Back Guarantee. Contact: 03215957065 (Lahore, Shadman, Mughalpura) Final Price is Rs. 15000. All Accessories. Box. Genuine Cables, Charger,Hands Free, Booklets, Original Buy Invoice. Only 6 Months Used. Neo V is having, Front and Back Camera with Flash Light, Skype Video Calling and most interesting Features.
By: Usman, Lahore on May, 06 2013
Manay sony xprea neo v lena hay sel any wan pleez cont 03038932970 sajid
By: Vehare, 03038932970 on Feb, 19 2013
actually i want to sell my sony vieo laptop charger if any body want to buy plz contact with me 03138006948 , waqar ahmed, sargodha.
By: waqar ahmed, sargodha on Feb, 13 2013
salam.i want to buy sonyn ericson neo v in good condition with warranty.if anybody sales from FAISALABAD contact with me.
Cell# 0322 8806306.
i need it urgently.
By: abdullah, faisalabad on Dec, 14 2012
i want buy phone if anyone sell contact me 03344908098
By: muhammad raza, mandi bhahuddin on Dec, 03 2012
i want to buy this cell phone with 6 to 8 months warranty in 13000 rs if any one wants to sell than contact me my cell no is 03322056413
By: adil , matli on Nov, 09 2012
Last week I went to mobile market but these mobiles are very expensive even second hand no warranty... but the set is really awesome...
By: Rashid Lateef, Faisalabad on Oct, 02 2012
I want buy this phn if anyone sell contact me pliz 03008132103
By: Naveed ali, Pattoki on Sep, 18 2012

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V Reviews

Read 16 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson Xperia neo V detail.