Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo video review.

Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.7"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
320 MB 512 MB RAM

Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo User Reviews & Feedback

I like this mobile but . and my faverat Mobile Sony Ericssons mobile. i used mobile w810 . but i have no enough money to parchage this mobile.
By: Inaam +923424593967, Sheikhupura (Pakistan) on Jan, 29 2016
i want to sale ma xperia neo
9/10 cond 3 month warinty rahti hay
0313 5311737,ya koai xchange karna chata ho nokia lomia 620 k sath ya xperia s k sath to plz call me or sms
By: Rooman saleem, rawalpindi on Jun, 21 2013
Have a good day friends, waseem here from lahore Pak, i want pur this set if any want sale in chepest rate and good condition then contact me thank you my contact no:+923224809871
By: M Waseem, Lahore on May, 07 2013
sometimes not download any apps from play store.yesterday I downloaded some apps but today I can't why?.
By: anwer, karachi on Dec, 26 2012
I have been using neo v for around more than a year and now a very creepy problem is occuring... When my battery is around 15% or so.... sometimes it suddenly drops down to 1% and today it directly droped down to 0 & when i connect to charger...
By: shazi, karachi on Dec, 26 2012
It's beautiful mobile with outstanding camera and functions, i made my personal business videos from it and upload it on youtube with HD quality...
By: FAZAL ALI, Rawalpindi on Dec, 10 2012
I love this mobile I want a girlfriend who can gift me this mobile... I love her a lot... without any demand...I have a dream to get this mobile..
By: Rashid Lateef, kabirwala on Sep, 17 2012
my name is Khurram i want to purchase this phone contct me on 03455193590
By: rana khurram mahmood, rawalpindi on Aug, 25 2012
tu itna khoobsurat nhi hy ja apni shakal dekh pehley
By: Muhammad Umer, Doha on May, 21 2012
Ye set is Very Nice I Like This Mobile Agar Meri Lotry Main Agar Mera Yeh Mobile nikal Aie Mere Pas Itne Paise Nahi Hain Agr Muje Koe Gift Kar Dy
By: Waqas, Jhelum on Feb, 20 2012

Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo Reviews

Read 10 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo5 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson Xperia Neo is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.