Sony Ericsson Xperia ray REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson Xperia ray reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson Xperia ray features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson Xperia ray review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson Xperia ray video review.

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.3"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
1 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray User Reviews & Feedback

I would like to buy this Mobile.I would like to know the price with US$.I want to calculate with our country currency rate.Our country is using Myanmar Kyats.My Email address is [email protected] Thanks...
By: Mr.Thein Lwin, Yangon on May, 22 2017
I want to xperia ray cont. 03339941332
By: qasim, murre on Mar, 06 2017
I want experia ray
By: [email protected] com, shabqadar on Nov, 28 2016
I want experia ray
By: [email protected] com, shabqadar on Nov, 28 2016
I want to cell Experia ray. in Rs,5000 anyone interested ? call on 03204797558 hassnain ,lahore.
By: Hassnain, Lhore on Mar, 11 2016
i want to sell price 8000.facebook [email protected]
By: Abdur Rahman, nowshera on Oct, 29 2015
What is the price of Xperia X-10 in Pakistan.
By: Anwar shoro, sukkur on Feb, 03 2015
Look wise and design wise i will rate this mobile 6 but specification wise i will give it w000 Mobile phone
By: Sammad, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
I have sony experia ray set, want to sell it in 12000/. Any one interested ?

Rizwan, Lahore
By: Rizwan, Lahore on Aug, 08 2014
mary ps sony experia set hi sel kr rahah hn 10,000 ka agr koi intreasted ho tu is no pr rabta kry 03025871433 condition 10/10 hi 11 month ki wranty man hi
By: mubarikkhan, rahim yar khan on Aug, 07 2014
i want to my cell sony experia c2305 with 11 month waranty nd gud condiation if any any person intrested plz call me at 03025871433.
By: adnan mughal , rahim yar khan on Aug, 07 2014
I don’t know why the price of mostly set of sony ericsson is not available. I like all the sets of this brand but now it is out in the market.
By: ahmad, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
i want to buy this mobile xperia ray mobile
By: saleemullah abbasi, sukkur (rohri) on Jun, 20 2014
i want to buy this mobile xperia ray
By: ashraf, sialkot on Jun, 06 2014
xperia ray docomo for sale white clr,Rs, 12000 my phon number 03337716857 beleli
quetta
By: Zulfiqar, quetta on May, 25 2014
I want to cell my samsung galaxy s duos 14000 good condition with original charger contact on M.Idrees 03034776757 Fsd.
By: M.Idrees, Faisalabad on May, 25 2014
i want to sale my Sony Ericson Xperia Ray in good condition for only Rs:8000/-
By: Noman, lalamusa on May, 20 2014
Main apna lumia 620 sale karna chahta hon 16000 contect 03418081200 on abbottabad
By: muhammad nawaz , abbottabad on Feb, 16 2014
Experia ray for sale 12000 mint condition orignal set not refer and any other set purchase so contact me only karachi users 03002844395
By: zain, karachi on Jan, 08 2014
ma apna mbl sony ericsson xperia white clr mh sale karna chahta hun nrmil cndition price 12000 finl cont no 03314330234 03206614897 wah cantt rawal pindi
By: sohail shahzad, rawal pindi wahcantt on Dec, 24 2013
Mian apna xperia sk17i sale karna chahta ho agar koyi buy ye mobile to final 90000. Contact this no 03465551417 plz
By: ibrahim khan, mingora swat on Nov, 15 2013
i want to sale my Sony Ericsson Xperia Ray with full accessories, in good condition with full accessories.
03447951578
By: Abdul Qadir, Shorkot Cantt on Oct, 27 2013
i want to sale my nokia E6 full glass condition 14000 final.complete box or exchange with xeperi ray / u
03366333680/03464449909
By: rashid aslam, dera ghaiz khan on Oct, 22 2013
Agar kasi ko sony ericsson w902 sal karna ho tu plz mujhe call kare
03052959952
mera nam jameel ahmed phulpoto hai mein khairpur mar's sindh se ho plz batana zoror
By: Jameel ahmed phulpoto, Khairpur mar's on Oct, 09 2013
I want t0o buy this set my range is 10000 . . .contact me 03135020595
By: kashif mumtaz, islamabad on Oct, 05 2013
i have a xperia ray in a good condition and i want to sell it in smart prize if any one have interest to buy ray than call me
if anyone want to buy than seriously call me do not such like a stupid who are wasting there time thanks mob:no:03123674250
By: wajid ali, hyderabad on Sep, 13 2013
Sony Ericsson Xperia
By: Adeel Malik, Lalamusa on Jul, 01 2013
The sony ericsson xperia's sets that u see on websites are slightly used and repacked, but i have a original and brand new sony ericsson xperia ray 4 month used which i m going to sale, its jst like a brand new set wid all genuine accessories and box. it came from U.K, 100% original set 9.5/10 condition, if any 1 interested so plz call me on my number 03214228544. 1st check the set then pay the amount... ok
By: Hassan Bhatti, Lahore on Jun, 25 2013
very nice its smart mobile i like its
By: waseem kalmati, iran chabahar on May, 16 2013
i want to sale my xperia ray full glass condition 15000 final.complete box.03368839383 Rawalpindi commetti chowk.
By: ABDULLAH, Rawalpindi on Apr, 30 2013
I WANT TO BUY IT,BUT IT`s PRICE IS UNCLEAR TO ME WHAT`S CONFIRM PRICE?
By: MIAN MOHAMMAD HASEEB, nankana sahib on Mar, 18 2013
this is a best mobile in sony.
By: ABDULLAH NISAR, R.W.P on Feb, 13 2013
Assalam o alikum...i want to exchange my samsung galaxy s1 16gb with experia ray,any one want to echange...?contact at 0321-4390021
Faheem Abbas(FSD)
By: Faheem Abbas, faisalabad on Dec, 12 2012
Price is different on every page.plz tell me the exact price of sony xperia ray.i want to bye it
By: Maryyamaamir, Lahore on Oct, 18 2012
yAR I AM VERY MUCH CONFUSED .I LIKE THIS MOBILE .BUT ITS PRICE IS NOT THE SAME IT IS DIFFERENT AT EVERY PAGE PLZ TELL ME ITS LATEST AN FINAL PRICE OK THANX
By: HAFEEZ, KARAK on Sep, 05 2012
how i can buy this fone?
By: Ahsan, Lahore on Aug, 26 2012

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray Reviews

Read 36 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson Xperia ray - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson Xperia ray detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia ray in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia ray5 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia ray in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson Xperia ray from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia ray in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson Xperia ray is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.