Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini video review.

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
2.55"
Battery
950 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
128 MB

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sale x10 mini pro very good condition 9.1/10 just like new. in 10,000. serious buyers contact plzzzz. 03476537700, 0311 9988984
By: M.Adnan, lahore on Feb, 16 2014
i want to sale my xperia x 10 mini .....its in a very good condition....i want 8000/- for it.......contact at 03316113038
By: Abdulkhaliq, zafarwal on Jan, 21 2014
i want to sale my mini x10 xperia with genuine charger data cable in good condition plz contact 03335345114
By: REHAN, rawalpindi on Aug, 20 2013
agr kesi ny x10 mini sale krna ho to es nun py rabta kry
03324465124
By: Faheem, lahore on Feb, 25 2013
i want to sale my sony ericsson aspen 03007911460
By: javed, fsd on Aug, 07 2012
Friends,AOA.I want to buy xperia X10 mini pro.My range is 11,000 rupees. Set must be in good condition.
0345-2354813 Chichawatni
By: Akhtar Javed, Chichawatni on Dec, 21 2011
Hi Guy's I Wanna Purchase Sony Ericsson X Peria X10 Mini If Any 1 Want 2 Sale This Cell Phone On Reasonable Price Then Do Contact Me... 03332546745, 03022195846.
By: Shehzad Khowaja, Badin, Sindh on Oct, 23 2011
I want to sell my Sony Ericsson Xperia X10 mini with Genuine Charger, Data Cable, Condition 9.5/10 , final Demand 13500/-

only sms: 0345 5238313

Islamabad/ Rawalpindi only
By: Imran, Islamabad on Sep, 04 2011
i want to sale my experia x10i mini in v nice condition any one intrested cal me serious buyerz only/fil bow with extra skin charger n handset,vodafone ka hai abroad se aya hai,03215255944,ful n final price is 12000.
By: sahil, islamabad on Aug, 28 2011
Hi Guy's I Wanna Purchase Sony Ericsson X Peria X10 Mini If Any 1 Wan2 Sale This Cell Phone On Reasonable Price Then Do Contact Me...03142795521,03452407923 But B4 The Call Do Msg Me..
By: pRINCe Ali, Karachi on May, 27 2011
i wana sale my sony ericsson k800i cybershot brwon colour box cheger orgnl hd free nice condion plz contact with me at this no 03237775845 price 5500
By: nomi, lahore on Apr, 08 2011
ANY ONE SALE NOKIA N95 MOBILE SALE SO PLEASE CONTACT ME I PURCHASE THIS MOBILE
MOBILE:03124002120
By: ADIL BHATTI, LAHORE on Mar, 11 2011

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini5 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 mini is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.