Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 video review.

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
1 GB 384 MB RAM

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 User Reviews & Feedback

i want to sale my house its price is just 12 million rupees. its a well location and nice place with the neat and clean condition in Gujranwala city.if any body have willing to buy plz contacct me at this number. 0312-7196776
By: nasir , gujranwala on Jul, 13 2017
bhai es ki kitne rs ha
By: hamza , arifwala on Mar, 07 2017
Bhai kisi ky pas x10i model ki bettry ho to call me 03026517399
By: Mian yousif, Mailsi on Sep, 23 2016
please tell me about all functions of sony ericsson XPERIA X10...i buy this mobile but i foud many difficulties to use it please tell me that how to call and how to opend applications etc..please reply me earlier
By: saba tariq, lahoe on Mar, 31 2015
good apps
By: mbkhan, jhargram on Mar, 09 2015
I HAVE HAD USED THIS MOBILE THAT TIME I WAS A COLLAGE STUDENT. I HAVE MANY GOOD MEMORIES WITH THIS MOBIL
By: Shahid, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
i want to sale my sony experiya its a abroad cell phone with neat condiation any one wants its contact me 03139621898 Arslan Ali faisalabad price final 10,000
By: Arslan Ali , Faisalabad on May, 20 2014
I want to sale xperia mini 10i with complete accesories and good condition.Final price 8000 please contact me 0345-2844866
By: Tausif Kausar, Karachi on May, 11 2014
i want x10 in just 5 to 6000 in good condition any person sale this phone contect me urgently 03003008796
By: ASIF, multan on Mar, 28 2014
i sale the expria 10 with full equipment with price only 110$ contact kabul afghanistan.
[email protected]
By: noor, peshawar on Feb, 15 2014
Apple 3g 16 gb
By: malik, karachi on Feb, 13 2014
i want to sell xperia x10i with all accesseries , final prise is Rs 10000/--- its in a good condition.
By: ahamd, haripur on Feb, 09 2014
I wana cal my xperia x10 hve Excellent condition in jxt price Rs.11999/_
By: Falak khan, Abbotabad on Feb, 03 2014
i want sale my sony ericson x10 with charger and handsfree final 7500 from rawalpindi 03153016784

By: farhan khan, rawalpindi on Dec, 30 2013
Aoa: i want to sale his cell ideos by google price 80000 fix price and in good condition this iz my cell nbr: 03457364505 irfan akbar
By: irfan, taunsa shari on Dec, 28 2013
I want to sale my Huawei android set U8650 with complete accessories. Serious person contact me... 03009444330
By: Mian Khushnood Ul Haq, Lahore on Dec, 04 2013
a o a,
my name Rana Naveed
i want to sale xperia(sony ericsson) 8000 r.s only
with usb charjar orignal bettry,
good condishon,
so contect my sel nombar
03003451891
By: Rana Naveed, faisalabad on Nov, 06 2013
LUMIA 900(BLACK) EXCELLENT CONDITION..

Nokia Lumia 900 Black in good condition as 9.9/10
upgrade on Windows 7.8
All Genuine assesories with IME matched box , (except Handsfree )
Guranteed two days battery timing.
Only two months used
many paid applications n games installed
watsapp, viber, skype, Nimbuz, flashlight and many more Games.
It is perfect mobile for use , even best from Iphone 4s.
PRICE: 21999
wanna sale urgent bcx need cash thats why price is low..
serious buyers plz do contact me on dis num 03234797917
By: amna shahid, lahore on Nov, 01 2013
I want to buy x10 10/10 condition upto 1000. But mujy koi bataye kah es ki batree timing kasi hy or es ki batree pakistan me milti hy kah nahi. Plz plz contect me.03459147683.
By: Qasimafridi, Peshawar on Oct, 27 2013
I have xperia x10i in good condition price 8500 final only charger serious persons contact me.03340545019
By: Asim, Islamabad on Aug, 29 2013
A.O.A
Hi im want 2 sale sony xperia x10i.final price is 11999.any intrusted person call me.plz no folish Q and offer.set is owsam warking.
My no is 03322300312 its zong no so fell free call
By: ali, karachi on Aug, 21 2013
I need soney xperia x10i.any one who want to sale contact me 03344848480 islamabad
By: yasir, islamabad on Jul, 10 2013
xperia x10i condition 10/10 price 8000 full and final contact 03459840228
By: sajid khan, d.i.khan on Apr, 24 2013
xperia x10i condition 10/10 13000 rs demand call 03455303298
By: sabih, mirpur ak on Mar, 18 2013
xperia x10i for sale condition 10/10 price 13000 full and final contact 03455303298 or 03455043309
By: sabih, mirpur a.k on Mar, 18 2013
i want to sale my Xperia X10i Final Demand 14000/- no Scratch with (8gb memory card, box n charger) Only intrested person can contact 03044442313 Rawalpindi price is final.
By: imran, Rawalpindi on Mar, 10 2013
i want to buy HTC Butterfly in good condition any one have than contact me
By: ahsan, karachi on Feb, 13 2013
I have a mobile Sony Ericssion Xperia X 10, anybody want to buy contact me on 03216071502
By: salman, JAUHARABAD on Jan, 23 2013
i want to buy experia x10.contact me [email protected]
By: Faisi, islamabad on Mar, 14 2012
mujhe 10 to 15 thousand ki range main wifi skype yahoo facebook youtube wala mobile lena hai i am hunny 0312 4934312 pr mujhe sms kren foran done karonga.
By: hunny, Lhr on Jan, 19 2012
I have a mobile Sony Ericssion Xperia X 10, anybody want to buy contact me on 03224139123.
By: Tariq Nawaz, Karachi on Jan, 13 2012
HI I M ZAIN I WANT TO SALE MY NOKIA N900 WITH ALL ORIGINAL ACCESSRIES IF SOME ONE INTERESTED TO BUY MY NOKIA N900 THEN CONTACT ME AT THIS NUMBER 03453351162
By: ZAIN-UR-RAFIQ, burewala on Oct, 31 2011
yes i want if you have
By: shan, islambad on Sep, 29 2011
mere pas megagate 610 hai bilkul new 15 din use howa hi tell me.03454572687
By: irfan latif city pattoki, pattoki on Sep, 13 2011
hi
if some want to buy the xperia then contact me
[email protected]
regards
By: roshani, islamabad on Sep, 07 2011
Mujey exeria ka koy nhe set achi Halit me chaey.aur price bhe normal ho. please connect 0302-5055225 and [email protected]
By: GULZAR, Attock FAteh Jang on Aug, 22 2011
am selling my xperia x10 wid all accesories,,ne 1 interested contact

0345-4764577.lahore
pice 29000
By: ali, lahore on Jun, 02 2011
pls give apple phones deatals and good models
By: pennicks, trivandram on May, 30 2011
Salam my name is Murtaza I want to sell by Xperia (Sony Ericsson) for Rupees 36000/- If any one interested please call me at 0336-2461674
By: murtaza, Karachi on May, 30 2011
nokia 5310 express music
salam
my name is omar.ihave nokia 5310 express music if someone want to buy it it's price is 8000 with cd,usb line,charger,2gb memory card,and the orignal battry if some one wants to buy it so please sent me [email protected]
By: omar, peshawar on May, 23 2011

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 Reviews

Read 41 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X105 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson XPERIA X10 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.