Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 REVIEWS

Check Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 video review.

Sony Ericsson Xperia X8

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3"
Battery
1200 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
128 MB 168 MB RAM

Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 User Reviews & Feedback

I want to sell my xperia x8 ( charger, handfree, box ) only in 6000 only for karachi sms me on 0313-1183298
By: imran bhai, karachi on Feb, 27 2014
i want to sale my xpria X8 with complete accessories 5000/=
By: uzair, Karachi on Feb, 11 2014
i want to sale my xperia 8 in just 5500/- call me at +923333345566
By: usman, sialkot on Dec, 15 2013
I want to sell sony ericsson xperia x8 with data cable... my demand is 6000. contact number 03344262983
By: ASIF KHAN, LAHORE on Dec, 06 2013
I want to sell sony ericsson xperia x8 with data cable... my demand is 6600. contact number is 03006097732

ZIA CHAKRI ROAD RAWALPINDI
By: ZIA, RAWALPINDI on Sep, 09 2013
I want to sell sony ericsson xperia x8with charger
By: faizan ali, rwp on Sep, 05 2013
Selling Xperia X8 (Ginger DX 2.3.7).
Phone is rooted. Charger (Not original) and 2 GB Memory Card are included.
Condition 9/10, working fine.

Rs. 6,700/-
Price is a bit negotiable.

"NO EXCHANGE!"
By: Seller, Islamabad/Rawalpindi on Aug, 04 2013
i dont like Sony Ericson cells
By: SHAZIA, bahawalpur on Jul, 06 2013
I want to sell sony ericsson xperia x8 with data cable... my demand is 6000. contact number is 0313-9540541.
By: ameer uddin, peshawar...nowshera on Jun, 06 2013

Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 in Pakistan?

Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia X85 in Karachi?

Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 in Islamabad?

Sony Ericsson Xperia X8 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.