Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play Reviews

Check Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play features and specifications. The Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play video review.

Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play

Price N/A

Display

Battery

Camera

Storage

Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play User Reviews & Feedback

Kitney ka hi ye mobile mujhy chaye mera nubr 00966593303723

  • Sahir malik , Riyadh KSA
  • on Sep, 25 2016

Sony EricsSon Xperia e15! It's a Great Mobile.

  • Haroon , Lahore
  • on Mar, 21 2015

Hi i want to sale my xperia play good condition with box charger data cable in Rs. 9000 for Lahore residents only. contact me at 0323-4892686

  • umair , lahore
  • on Dec, 07 2014

hi . ya mobile ma kesay ( purchase ) kr sakta hou ??????????? plz guide me

  • yousfkhan , islamabad
  • on Mar, 13 2014

Sony EricssonR800 Xperia Play new mobile muje chahe my phone number 00966592232134

  • Ihsan khan , Jeddah
  • on Feb, 19 2014

I want 2 sale my cell fone xperia play in white color if sumone is interested calvmr aftr 3 pm

  • ammar shaban , mirpur (AK)
  • on Jan, 26 2014

sony ericcsan touch

  • m.vijaya kumar , zaheerabad
  • on Jan, 16 2014

Hello i want to again purchase this Xperia Play. so plz informe me that , how i can do it ASAP. Thanks in advance waheed ahmed

  • Waheed Ahmed , Lahore
  • on Dec, 26 2013

Sony ericcsan R800 experia play is the best mobile set

Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play : Related Mobiles

Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play Reviews

Read 9 User reviews and comments on Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play detail

Where to Buy Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play in Pakistan?
Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play5 in Karachi?
Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play in Lahore?
You can buy Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.
Where to Buy Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play in Islamabad?
Sony Ericsson R800 Xperia Play is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.