Sony Xperia C3 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia C3 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia C3 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia C3 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia C3 video review.

Sony Xperia C3

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2500 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia C3 User Reviews & Feedback

I think the price of this cell phone in the market doesn’t suits its features. It has very orthodox features available in every cellphone within affordable price.
By: Abdul Ahad, lahore on Nov, 04 2018
The sonny xperia is the big brand which has absolutely the best quality mobile phone that allow you to use it for a long time without facing any problem
By: rabia, panjab on Apr, 26 2017
A Phone for Selfie lovers Sony prepared to release Xperia C3, a new and world's first PRO selfie smartphone focused on selfie loves
By: zainab, iqbal town on Apr, 20 2017
is ka camera result kasa han or hung to nh hota
By: thatta, thatta on Sep, 04 2016
I want to purchase Sony Experia C3 model# D2533 is any one have??
By: Meraj, Karachi on Oct, 19 2015
Muja c3 protakshan cover chargar and airphone chahiya
By: rafi, rawalpindi on Oct, 13 2015
Very nice cell phone
By: Mehran naseem meo, Haq bahoo jhang on Sep, 19 2015
Sony xperia c3 4g Support hy ?
By: Farhan, Karachi on Sep, 03 2015
sony xperia c3 price 25000 new lani wa kesi ni
By: mazher , toba tek singh on Jul, 19 2015
There is no difference between Xepria M2 Aqua and C3 both are same even the price.
By: Sanam, Lahore on May, 27 2015
I still noted the resale value of sony xperia phone is not much because last week i sold this sony xperia C3 smart phone in just 9,000 rs.
By: sabeer, khi on May, 18 2015
My favirot mobile
By: nawaz khan, dubai on May, 16 2015
Sony Xperia C3 looks pretty and price is high in box packed so i would like to buy this phone in used, anyone wants to sell his/her Xperia C3 ??
By: Taha, khi on Apr, 14 2015
This phone has good specifications in great price. Phone even lightens enough pixels to provide good viewing angles even in sunlight.
By: Kulsoom Zehra, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
koi agr ya cell sale karna chata ho to pz muj sy contect kary.

03017424342
By: MAZHAR KHAN, Bahawal Nagar on Apr, 07 2015
ap sab wely ho
By: roheena, lahore on Apr, 07 2015
ye set brand new agar koi 55000 me lena chahta hai to fori rabta kare
By: ashok, karachi on Mar, 25 2015
i wana sony xperia c3 brand new please tell me how can i buy
By: jahan zaib, lahore on Mar, 23 2015
agar koi sony c3 15000 tak sale karna chahta ho to rabta kary.
0345-5851223
By: imran, sargodha on Mar, 19 2015
nice mobile
By: tayyab, karachi on Mar, 01 2015
agar koi sony xperia C3 bachna chahta ha. to is namber par rabta kar ly. 03133121898
By: umair, Tand Adam Sindh on Feb, 27 2015
If anyone in lhr wants to sale this phone then kindly contact me at 03338805944
By: ali, lhr on Jan, 21 2015
This beautiful smart phone really boost your personality if you put it in your hand, it is not much large but enough to use facebook.
By: ahmad, khi on Sep, 15 2014
I saw many xperia sets in hyperstar but i dont like in real because its LCD is not much large and it is a simple pocket set in a very expensive price rate.
By: rahat, khi on Sep, 12 2014
I want to buy sony Xperia c3... plz tell me wats da price in Pak?
By: M.Ibrahim, khi on Sep, 10 2014
What is the price of Sony Xperia C3 in Pakistan? I love Sony Phones but in Pakistan nobody really like Sony Mobiles expect some like me
By: Imran, Karachi on Aug, 15 2014

Sony Xperia C3 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia C3 Reviews

Read 26 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia C3 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia C3 detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C3 in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia C3 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C35 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia C3 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C3 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia C3 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C3 in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia C3 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.