Sony Xperia C4 Dual REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia C4 Dual reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia C4 Dual features and specifications. The Sony Xperia C4 Dual review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia C4 Dual video review.

Sony Xperia C4 Dual

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5.5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Sony Xperia C4 Dual User Reviews & Feedback

Wich price
By: Fareed Deedar , Quetta on Mar, 26 2019
I won’t encourage people from buying this cellphone as the features of this cellphone is very much outdated.
By: Ibrahim, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I have been using the smart phones of this brand of Sony xperia because their every mobile has the many new and unique abilities which is available easily in another’s
By: ishrat, lahore on Sep, 20 2017
Sony Xperia C4 Dual the good smartphone in the minimum range so you can easily use it buy it for your long time experience of better smartphone
By: Ali, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
xperia c4 dual has a special feature called stamina mode to enhanced the overall battery consumption and loudness enhancement engine sets free music on xperia c4 with a profound and richer sound.
By: manan, kolkata on Jan, 02 2017
This is so cheap price of this smartphone because it has so many specs and all are new as the new updated smartphone from Sony Xperia C4 dual I love to use and would like prefer it to others
By: Aqdas, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
I want to sell experia c4 dual. Brand new pin pack. Rupees 32000/-. Call 03218509255
By: Baig, Lahore on Nov, 13 2016
Iphone 6 execellent with complete original acessories in golden colour 16 gb totally genuine with imei match box 45000
By: Sajob gill, Sialkot
Mein Sony xperia c4 SALE karna chahta hun rabta no 03336296924
By: Irfan , Gujranwal on Jul, 14 2016
ma sal krna chata ho full waranti hy sat sub kuch hy my numb 03426558992 price23000
By: atif tamraiz, lahore on Jun, 21 2016
I want to sale my Sony xperia c4 dual only 1 week used with all accessories ,phone box and warranty Just in Rs.27,000/=
By: Basit farhan , Sialkot on Sep, 30 2015
the best phone with best features..
By: muhammad iqbal, mardan on Aug, 25 2015
Owsumm.....
By: Ali, Faisalabad on Jun, 30 2015
Kb launch ho ga pakistan mein wait ker ker k thak gy hAi...
By: Faizi, Lahore on Jun, 30 2015

Sony Xperia C4 Dual : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia C4 Dual Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia C4 Dual - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia C4 Dual detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C4 Dual in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia C4 Dual is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C4 Dual5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia C4 Dual is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C4 Dual in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia C4 Dual from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C4 Dual in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia C4 Dual is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.