Sony Xperia C5 Ultra REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia C5 Ultra reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia C5 Ultra features and specifications. The Sony Xperia C5 Ultra review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia C5 Ultra video review.

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra

Price: Rs. 31,500

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
2930 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 2 GB RAM

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra User Reviews & Feedback

I sell for mobile Sony Xperia C5 ultra with everything contact number 03006622691lahorr
By: Naeem, Lahore on Mar, 16 2018
Nice Mobile I want to khareedna hy any1 sale krna chehta hy so u can cal me this number 03214993636.
By: Shams Ahmed, Sialkot on Oct, 18 2017
Looking so nice smart phone of Sony xpera c5 ultra that having the bets signal strength and the battery life is outstanding
By: ilyana, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
For the best experience of the long time better smartphone the Sony Xpeira Ultra C5 is the first choice because it can give the amazing features and the good speed
By: Kamran, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
Sony xperia c5 ultra is the best quality mobile phone who has the best processor which afford the every heavy things like any type of heavy software
By: huma, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
Being an interesting and unusual model, The smartphone has a number of features that literally differentiate the novelty from the competition
By: habib, hydrabad on Apr, 20 2017
The full loaded with the best thing of sony xperia c5 ultra which has the huge ram that make this mobile good and runs fast
By: barham, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
Its jelly beans software and the good processed is the best combo with each other that’s why now I want to buy it
By: amirha, multan on Apr, 01 2017
I used c3 that was very nice .now I am thinking that c5 will be more comfortable .I like sony by network courage. and special for selfie and many more
By: ibrahim, shah on Jan, 19 2017
Is this available in Pakistan
By: Hina, Quetta on Jan, 16 2017
the sony xperia c5 ultra smartphone has a number of features that literally differentiate the novelty from the competition.
By: mahnoor, larkana on Jan, 02 2017
C5 Ultra is the best smartphone by the Sony Xperia you can easily use the things on it without any lagging with the best experience of the Sony Xperia and the great camera result by Sony
By: Izhaar, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
Salam mujy c5 sony ki zarorat hay agr peshawar me koi bother bechna chahta hay to plz Contact me this number 0345-9093195
By: Shakir Awan, Peshawar on Sep, 21 2016
Sony xperia good mobile
By: Irfan , Gujranwal on Aug, 11 2016
I want to purchase it urgently 0345 6275261
By: Arsalan, Karachi on Jul, 27 2016
Mery pas b c5 ha acha set ha... 👌
By: Mrs amir, sargoda
Sony kay mobile Pakistan mein miltay kahan say hain koi batay ga plz
By: Irfan , Gujranwal on Jul, 13 2016
I want to purchase this
By: Dilshad Aslam, Multan on Jul, 06 2016
Mere pass xperis z1 ha 10/10 conditions mujhy xperia c5 chahyi change kr k
By: Soban, Lahore on Jun, 25 2016
I use this cell in saudia arabia.. its so cool nd so speedy... i love this cell
+966580494345
By: Malik Ali, Makkah saudia arabia on Jun, 18 2016
Iss mobile ki Leatest price Kia hy or multan me sony xperia c5 ultra aa gaye hai ...

By: Anna, Multan on Apr, 24 2016
I want to purchase this cell with local warranty, 03350400487
By: Numan, lahore on Feb, 01 2016
welll product
By: dawood, SHEIKHUPURA on Jan, 18 2016
Vary good I like it tha mobile phone
I am preaches mobile
By: malik imtiaz ali, wazirabad on Oct, 14 2015
when this gadget eill be available in pakistan.... in what date and price....
please inform as early as possible
By: BASIT ALI, MULTAN PAKISTAN on Oct, 13 2015

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia C5 Ultra - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia C5 Ultra detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C5 Ultra in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C5 Ultra5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C5 Ultra in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia C5 Ultra from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C5 Ultra in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia C5 Ultra is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.