Sony Xperia C REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia C reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia C features and specifications. The Sony Xperia C review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia C video review.

Sony Xperia C

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2390 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia C User Reviews & Feedback

if any one sell sony xperia c2305 plzz contect 03125635537 rawalpindi islamabad
By: nabeel, rawakpindi on Jul, 30 2019
plz give me software basics
By: your boss, karachi on Apr, 02 2017
Sony Xperia C released in 2013, in this edition the sounds of MP3 songs are awesome which I like in the handsfree. Although it is very light in the weight but the features in this phone is too much.
By: mehr, khi on Jul, 29 2015
I want to sale my cell phone sony xperi C2305
Colour .white
Warranty . 7 month
Hands free
Orignal Charger
Box
Mobile cover
last price . 20000
By: umair, abu dhabi on Jul, 02 2015
I want to sale my Sony Xperia C. The phone is in pretty good condition 9/10. Full box available including the handsfree and data cable. Adapter is not available. Demand Price is 13000. Anyone interested can contact me on 0303-7690155. Only for Rawalpindi/Islamabad.
By: Muhammad Rizwan Rafique, Islamabad on May, 30 2015
I sale my cell phone Xperia c use 10 month
Only 17000
Plz contect us
Asif waqar
Mob: 03423581020
By: asif waqar, nawabshah sindh on May, 20 2015
i want to sale my sony xperia c Rs12000 man call 03119842380
By: usman, faisalabad on Apr, 03 2015
i want to sale my beloved xperia c white with box, lumia hands free and original Sony charger , condition is 9/10, great battery timing , and stylish look like z series, every thing working fine , not opened or repaire, only seriouse buyer contact plz, demand is 15000, location is model town humak rawalpindi/islamabad, contact #03465103848
By: qaisar, rawalpindi on Apr, 01 2015
My Sony Xperia C sell 9th month warranty, finally Rs, 19000 mob no,0304 1774399
By: sajida, Sahiwal on Feb, 24 2015
i want buy Xperia C, any body want sell?
By: Hadi Bux, Dadu on Feb, 10 2015
Sony Xperia C with 9 month Varanty Black color, Condition new 10/10 with complete accessories. Price full n final 18000. Contact me 03332306013 only from karachi.
By: Bilal, Karachi on Feb, 10 2015
Mere pas Sony Xperia C hai main seal karna chahta ho. Price 19000
By: Ibrahim khan, mingora Swat on Dec, 12 2014
I wanna buy xperia z or any sony phones. contact# +923006758799
By: Umar Cheema, Rahim yar khan on Dec, 04 2014
AoA I wanna sale my Xperia c in white colour came from abroad condition 10/10 4gb internal memory Only charger with him if any one desire to take it plz contact me on this num 03134004165 my demand is 17500 negotiation
By: Ali, Lahore on Nov, 30 2014
I want to cell my Xperia J.... in 10/9 condition...... if anyone is interested then contact me on my emAil giVen....
By: junaid Baloch, Quetta on Nov, 03 2014
very bad phone
By: bakar ali, gojra on Oct, 14 2014
Sony Xperia C is good mobile set. its camera is best for all company like q mobile, voice, Gfive etc. i will buy this set in future.
By: Allah Rakha, Faisalabad on Oct, 01 2014
It is old now i bought this one when i was new... my brother send it to me from Dubai.
By: Rayyan, Khi on Sep, 03 2014
Mere pas v5 set ha ak month use kya ha ap ko lena ha to plz cnt 03004426553
By: rajkumR, kot ghulam muhammad on Aug, 24 2014
I wanana sel my xperia C with 7 month waranty. Demand 22000
By: Sherjeel, Karachi on Aug, 16 2014
I use this phone.what is this phone and what feature in this. I suggest to all to buy cheaper andriod phone Because expensive mobile like a waste money.
By: shahid, fsd on Aug, 01 2014
Users of xperia c....
Plz tell me about xperia c......
I hv xperia l...
Thz osm but it want change my mob Cuz thz camera out of order...
Camera kharab jald ho gaiya tha is lyrics sahi suggestions do is mob ki......
Thnx
By: Hira Shahid , Lahore on Jul, 16 2014
All the phones of this brand is looking good but it takes more time to make stable in the market, I hope its resale value will be good.
By: tahir, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
I Want To Sale Sony Xperia C Black Color 10/10 Condition with all Accessories 3 Month use Urgent Sale.If anyone want's to buy contact me at 0322-4455596 Only lahore buyyer can contact.
By: Boss, Lahore on Jun, 29 2014
kia camera result ha lik profesional camera awsom
By: malik, rawalpindi on Jun, 17 2014
sony xperia is just like china set, no camera result, slow internet, i hv bad xprince with it...
By: saadi but, islamabad on Jun, 06 2014
I want to buy sony xperia c in good condition Any body interested? inbox me at [email protected]
By: affan jafrani, karachi on Jun, 02 2014
plz thats ma req dunt purchase it i m using it frm da last 1month lot ov problems just frustrating me a black line appears in the screen when u update the apps sumtimes line cums on menu sumtym on da album 2nd its first sim only supports 3g and 2nd sim suports 2g ..i am very annoyed to get it.
By: ahmed riaz, Rahim yar khan on May, 28 2014
Mujhy sony xperia c lena hy plz contect me
03038100001
03110301110
03444588884
By: mohammad abbas, kotdiji on May, 20 2014
i want Xperia C if anyone gonna sale plz contact with me but set must be in good condition 03422200881 Thanks
By: Muhammad Riaz, Karachi on May, 08 2014
I Sale Sony Xperia C urgent Rs 19000 GOOD CONDITION cell no. 03431279304
By: zoha Ali, lahore on Apr, 21 2014
I Sale Sony Xperia C urgent Rs. only 19000 GOOD CONDITION
By: zoha Ali, LAHORE on Apr, 21 2014
Owsum phone loving it
By: khan, lahore on Apr, 16 2014
salam i have huawei g700 wd 11 month worrenty in pinpack condition wd original flip cover and protector all things included box etc this cell is awasome 2 gb ram .no any secrach just like new cell if any want to purchase or exchange wd xperia c in original sony worrenty contact me mazhar saddr rawalpindi 03428718798 thanks
By: mazhar, rawalpindi on Apr, 05 2014
Assalamolaikum... I want to sell my Sony Xperia C in accumulate condition....... 10/10 as new...... 20days used...... complete accessories.... including 4GB memory card..... handsfree still untouch.... set 100% working perfect and sealed ....... color: black.... please market reference naih diega, market main refurbish bhi hain jo kay kum rates main hain..... so please avoid foolish comments and offers..... Demand: Rs.22000..... contact:03122682742.......ONLY FOR KARACHI
By: AHMED, KARACHI on Mar, 24 2014
Mera pas nokia lumai 520 hai mujhai sunny xperia c chahi ikhr koi change krna chahi to call me 03106305073 nokia ki variety 10month hi
By: sadiq khosa, taunsa multan on Mar, 22 2014
awsm mobile set...
By: zeeshan, kohat on Mar, 20 2014
What is the actual price of this phone Sony Xperia C in market..??
By: Aqsa Sarwar, Karachi on Mar, 19 2014
bouhat acha phone hai
By: sohail shah, karachi on Mar, 06 2014
i was something button or sensor like on the side of Xperia C ... Does some body know whats that thing ?
By: qasim, karachi on Mar, 03 2014

Sony Xperia C : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia C Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia C - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia C detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia C is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia C is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia C from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia C in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia C is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.