Sony Xperia E dual REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia E dual reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia E dual features and specifications. The Sony Xperia E dual review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia E dual video review.

Sony Xperia E dual

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1530 mAh
Camera
3.15 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Xperia E dual User Reviews & Feedback

Sony Xperia E dual is the phone which support dual sim network but in this phone there is no front camera. I used this phone almost six months but when I want selfie phone, I have to sold it definitely.
By: munawar, khi on Jul, 29 2015
mery pas sony xperia u hai achi candtin hai khula hwa ni hai me sell karna chatha hon agr kesi ny lena hai to call me price 8000
By: Aliabbas, jhang on Feb, 06 2015
i want to sale my Sony E dual with almost 8 months warranty. its new price with warranty is 17200 but i want to sale it for Rs 12000. serious buyer can contact me in this number 03218631911. salman
By: salman, sialkot on Aug, 29 2014
good mobile in reasonable price i wanna sale my xperia e complete set 03335423249
By: mubashir, rawalpindi on Aug, 29 2014
koi recent price btay ga mujeh is ki ?
By: Faiza Shakeel, Wazirabad on May, 24 2014
agar koi sale karna chahy to plz tell me 03130009309 03058562138 ......
amir aziz,lhr
By: amir, lhr on Mar, 25 2014
yar koy agar sony xperia sale krna chata ha to contect me
03064646264 0308852ì345
By: kashi rajpoot, islamabad on Feb, 15 2014
i want to know the price of this mobile.. mind telling??
By: zunaira, islamabad on Feb, 07 2014
Sony Xperia E dual is nice one yet affordable not too costly plus nice features and camera is all good quality . i prefer you if you are looking for low cost high quality mobile
By: Hamza, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
Very cool mobile phone when i told my friends that i have it everyone was just asking for using it i didnt know that public loves this mobile phone that much i do not carry this mobile phone outdoor usually i use mid class mobiles for out door
By: Junaid, karachi on Jan, 20 2014
Sony Xperia E dual is bad mobile phone very bad camera. sony is famous becase of their cameras clarity and what is this only 3 mg that to primary.come on man while there is more goo camera in q mobiles now
By: Itehad, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
True colors in HD due to having non-amoled screen( which has saturated colors) Great mpx camera unique design with glass on front & aluminum on back.
By: Qasim, Lahore on Jan, 13 2014
how can i upgrade my Sony Xperia E dual with new version .dost i have to go at Sony service center ..one problem in this set is phone is always warm
By: Naz Waheed c, isb on Jan, 07 2014
main sony xperia dual lana chahta hu agr koi sale krna chahta ha to isss number pa rabta kry
03452015346
ASAD ALI
HASILPUR
By: ASAD, HASILPUR on Dec, 21 2013
Nice phone
By: aadi, rawalpindi on Nov, 16 2013
i want to buy it if it have dual camera.
By: Nadeem ur Rehman, Lahore on Nov, 14 2013
kisi ka pas set ha achi condation ma to in number par rabta karay.
sony xperia E dual. 03445245288,03225717084. jitan jaldi ho sakay rabta karay mugh ko zurarat ha urgent.
By: umer bashir, fateh jang. on Nov, 13 2013
lag toh acha raha haiiiiii
By: jenny, karachi on Nov, 02 2013
Dual camera hot a to zabardast hot a
By: mumtaz ali bhan saeed abad, Bhan Saeed Abad on Oct, 29 2013
very beautyul mbile
By: bilal, lahore on Oct, 11 2013
yar is main sms kitney aatey hain.....
By: zohaib, karachi on Sep, 09 2013
mera pass abi ha he nai to ma kya btaon baqi so suweet mobile
By: sayyed izhar shah kazmi, bhai phero on Sep, 05 2013
skype chalta hai ismein ???
By: ayesha, lahore on Aug, 26 2013
Very nice mobile.
By: Zahid Maachhi, Layyah on Aug, 20 2013
noice mobiel so coooooooooooool
By: siknder, lahore on Aug, 08 2013
nice phone i purchased it
so cool...
By: fascide, Karachi on Jul, 22 2013
Very nice i want buy this mobile.............
By: Shahbaz Khan, DADU on Jun, 18 2013
nice mobile
By: usman, sanghar on Jun, 14 2013

Sony Xperia E dual : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia E dual Reviews

Read 28 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia E dual - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia E dual detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E dual in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia E dual is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E dual5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia E dual is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E dual in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia E dual from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E dual in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia E dual is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.