Sony Xperia E3 Dual REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia E3 Dual reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia E3 Dual features and specifications. The Sony Xperia E3 Dual review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia E3 Dual video review.

Sony Xperia E3 Dual

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.5"
Battery
2330 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia E3 Dual User Reviews & Feedback

Very outdated cellphone not available anymore in the market. According to me it is one of the most initial cellphone by Sony.
By: Farooq, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
I have it...if anyone wants to buy plz contact me 03005409688
By: saig, gujrat on Mar, 16 2017
Please mention the price, why you guys dont mention the price with each mobile.
By: Raheel, Peshawar on May, 27 2015
There is a few smart phone in which browser is already available in which this sony xperia E3 smart phone is amazing.
By: mani, khi on May, 18 2015
i dont like Sony Xperia E3 Dual becasue its screen area is less and but from the back view mobile look awesome
By: Zishan, khi on Apr, 14 2015
4.5 inches screen of Sony Xperia E3 dual phone is way too bad. I am disappointed now!! Cmon Xperia and just a VGA camera?? Dispproved phone from my end
By: Yasmeen, Jhelum on Apr, 13 2015
Sony xperia E3 is a multi package phone because you can use it either for the internet because its processor is superb and also as a camera.
By: asad, khi on Feb, 21 2015
Hamariweb please upload the price of Sony Xperia E3
By: Chaudhary, lahore on Feb, 12 2015
what is price of this sony experia e3 dual
By: kashif ali, hyderabad sindh pak on Jan, 25 2015
Any brother tell me about the new price of Sony xprria E3 .
By: farman ullah, lower dir on Jan, 01 2015
i have this cell buhat allw cell hai btry timing buhat achi hai aur is mein buhat sy options hai jis sy ap btry ko bacha sakty ho
By: adeel, lahore on Dec, 24 2014
what is price of this device?
By: kabeer khan, hyderabad,pakistan on Dec, 02 2014

Sony Xperia E3 Dual : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia E3 Dual Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia E3 Dual - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia E3 Dual detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E3 Dual in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia E3 Dual is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E3 Dual5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia E3 Dual is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E3 Dual in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia E3 Dual from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E3 Dual in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia E3 Dual is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.