Sony Xperia E4 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia E4 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia E4 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia E4 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia E4 video review.

Sony Xperia E4

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia E4 User Reviews & Feedback


i want to sale my Sony Xperia E4 Rs. 5000.on urgent basis.in good condition.Lahore
0341-1037992
By: Muhammad Anass, Lahore on Dec, 22 2018
i want to sale my Sony Xperia E4 Rs. 8000.on urgent basis.in good condition.Lahore
0341-1037992
.
By: Muhammad Nawaz Raza, lahore on Nov, 07 2018
I want to sale my Xperia e4 dual in rupees 9000 good condition good battery and ALL OK to contact 03124425831
By: Arslan, Lahore on Jun, 21 2017
There has the many type of bets mobile phone of this brand of sonny xperia that is the only brand that give the best models with the best things in just affordable price
By: mishal, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
it is quite a decent mid range handset now we are hearing about Xperia E4. Rumored to be the perfect match for those who appreciate smartphones as the best means of real time online communication. 
By: Chanda mahi, makkah on Apr, 20 2017
Ager ye ki ke pas hai to is num perabta karin 03059510256
By: tariq mehmood, vehari on Nov, 24 2016
ye available hai market mein new?
By: arsalanation, karachi on Sep, 23 2016
Nice phone
By: jawad jani, Pakistan on Mar, 31 2016
A.O.A guys, me ye set khareedna chahta hn but kuch questions he mere mind me agr koi is set ka user he to wo mjh se is email [email protected] p rabta kre.Regards.
By: HK, Rawalpindi on Oct, 29 2015
yar koi sony Xperia E4 black colour main 12000/- tak sale karna chata hy to pl contect me 03455608723
By: sohail, wah cantt
I want to sale Sony Xperia e4 dual in exilent condition...with all original assessors...set came from abroad....just 2 mnth used...look like new...white clr...contect me#03447771690/0332705274 ...frm gujranwala & chiniot area...dmand 14000pkr
By: Tariq, Gujranwala on Jul, 17 2015
Baahot pyara phne hia ge..ab jis sy ly rahe ho duwa karin koi khurabi na ho wasay set really bahot pyara hia
By: Kamran, Islamabad on May, 29 2015
plz tell me about this phone... i want 2 buy it....
By: hira, dera ismail khan on May, 28 2015
It is a good phone with reasonable price range. I hope the phone is effective too.
By: Salman, Lahore on May, 27 2015
Sony xperia smart phone E4 is launch in the beginning of 2015 with a fast quad core processor, it is fast to use any thing in it.
By: majid, khi on May, 18 2015
ma ne ye set peshawar ma Rs15,500/- ka liya ha set A1 ha koi masla nahe ha battery easily 2 days with wifi kaam karti ha.Icons or display Xperia z2 se achay han
camera 5MP ha gozara kar leti ha,No HDR mode available or camera picture 2sec ma leti ha
baqee set bohat he acha ha ma ne daily use k lye khareeda ha
By: salman, peshawar on May, 12 2015
Ussd Code Lagyan To Koi Result Ni data searching kia jata Ha
By: Bismillah, Fasialabad on May, 03 2015
Sony Xperia E4 is very wide you have to use second hand for making things done screen hope, the shape and size is not user friendly
By: Omar, khi on Apr, 14 2015
The Sony Xperia E4 is not better than the Z series. In my opinion this phone can suit those who are not looking for supreme and outstandign features. Does anyone knows about the launch date yet?
By: Kiran, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
very very good looking mobile i really like it, dose any one know about Sony Xperia E4 launching date.
By: fizzah, karachi on Dec, 23 2014

Sony Xperia E4 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia E4 Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia E4 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia E4 detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E4 in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia E4 is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E45 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia E4 is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E4 in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia E4 from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia E4 in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia E4 is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.