Sony Xperia go REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia go reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia go features and specifications. The Sony Xperia go review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia go video review.

Sony Xperia go

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1305 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
8 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Xperia go User Reviews & Feedback

Sony xperia go smart phone is very popular because its price is reasonable. There is only primary camera in this phone which capture the best photo, it is also a reliable phone but internal memory is very small.
By: mashood, khi on Jul, 29 2015
Such a small in size this phone is not available in market now I visited to some retailers and They said its not in the market.
By: Asim, Karachi on Jun, 20 2015
I have sony experia go its water proof android version and in good condition .i wana to sell in just 11000 if any one want to purchase my cell phone then kindly call me at this number.0333.2103440.thanks.
By: Abdullah qumberzai, Dalbandin on Feb, 23 2015
I want to buy sony experia at30 tl. Price18000 in lahore my nmber 03468712095
By: ilyas asif, lahore on Dec, 25 2014
i am using xperia go... thats very good cell
By: kausar malik, multan on Sep, 16 2014
i want sony xperia go n black n good condition upto the price of 10000.any body n lahore who want to sell it then contact me on this number 03324141794
By: safdar mujeeb, lahore on May, 07 2014
i m not sale.any body enjoy with new mobile
By: adeel jutt, Gojra on Dec, 31 2013
i want xperia go in 12000 range any body sail in lahore call me 03009470091
lahore
By: sajjad, lahore on Aug, 14 2013
Is This Latest Price Of Xperia Go???
By: Abdul Rehman, hyderabad on Jul, 30 2013
I want to buy sony xperia go in range of 15000 .any one in d g khan call me
By: Arbaz, Dera gazi khan on Jun, 19 2013
i want sell sony xperia go final 8000 good condition from bahawalpur 03084195002
By: aneek , bahawalpur on Dec, 02 2012
Sony have always been very good, offers stylish mobile with latest innovation and technology, on the top it has the best camera then any other cell phone. I love Sony Bravia engine technology.
By: HADAITULLAH, Lahore on Nov, 06 2012

Sony Xperia go : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia go Reviews

Read 12 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia go - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia go detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia go in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia go is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia go5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia go is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia go in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia go from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia go in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia go is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.