Sony Xperia J REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia J reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia J features and specifications. The Sony Xperia J review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia J video review.

Sony Xperia J

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1750 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Xperia J User Reviews & Feedback

Now I can watch the movie with the beautiful resolution just because of this mobile best display which doesn’t blasting a pixle ay way and keep allow to watch movies in the best resolution
By: nayla, gujrat on Apr, 26 2017
after buying this you’ll be glad the fast capture camera goes from sleep to snap in just over a second, Flip through your personalized photo album 
By: sobia, sialkot on Apr, 20 2017
The best mobile of the best thing loaded available now in =just your expectable price which you never buy this type of best mobile in this mobile
By: meea, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
I have the another mobile of the another brand and now I am sailing that mobile and I have decide that I will buy this mobile of Sony xperia j because this is very nice then mine mobile
By: kashaf, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
For those peoples who wants to use sony xperia smart phone in a limited budget, this sony xperia J is such a great option because the price of this phone is very reasonable and it also support 3G fast network.
By: mudassar, khi on Jul, 29 2015
sony xperia J (white) for sale only 12000
contact #03466751395
By: fahad, lahore on May, 31 2015
sony expria j (white) for sale (sialkot/lahore)
affordable price (contact #03466851395)
By: fahad, lahore on May, 31 2015
any body tell me about xperia j
By: Qasir, wah cantt on May, 01 2015
Ma Sony j bechna chahta hun bht achi condition he.dabba;charger;covers;data cable available.
.Jo b lna chahta he my contact num is 03128724602.
Exchange possible with good sets
By: m muqaddes, Islamabad on Mar, 28 2015
Koi baty ga is sony xpriya j kia front camera kasa ha or is ka wasy cam kasa ha kitnaa mg pixcel ha ...?
By: fiza durani, lahore on Mar, 06 2015
Magic mobile. Now a days Motorola is taking market and its my habit to use latest and new mobile phone
By: Fiza, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
I want to sell my sonyexperiaj good condition charjer Daba and extra white cover available.
By: zeeshan, karachi on Aug, 28 2014
Hlo Frzd Agar kisi key pass sony xperia j hey to plz tell me (k koi khaaraabi,proble,drawback)hey to plz batayee
4 contact [email protected]
By: Hannan, Lahore on Aug, 02 2014
sony xperia j st26i i wanna sell RS 12,000 exchange posible
By: M.Danish, karachi on Jun, 27 2014
yar ye experia ai game atak atak k q chalty hai ager kisi ko pata hai to plz bata do yar
By: hanzala khan, karachi on Jun, 10 2014
i want to sale my sony xeria j.final price 16000 with complete acesories and box 10/10 condition.jo lena chahta hai is num pe contact kare.03217539626
By: faizan ali, lahore and islamabad on May, 18 2014
yaar ye real me kitne rupees ki ha ?
By: kaleem, shikarpur on Mar, 24 2014
Sony xpria j kis kay pass ho to batay..contact 03017589398
By: kashaf, DG Khan on Mar, 14 2014
salam guyz mujhe xperia j lena hai kis si kay pass ho to mujhe bataye with warranty
contact # 03218842003
By: Bilal, Lahore on Feb, 14 2014
Another best device of Sony Xperia with best features and low cost its a nice touchy handy mobile phone for office and home use
By: Nasir, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
sale for Xperia J original charger With imei match box original good condition Rs.13000 no.03017361879
By: shahzad, sahiwal on Jan, 29 2014
SOme say it is good some says it is bad by the way we all have our own point of views some people like what other dont like. If you want to use this mobile phone than just go for it do not listen to others dont make thing more complicated make it easy and simple buy it if u didnt liked it than sale it
By: Mehran, karachi on Jan, 20 2014
I DONT LIKE Sony Xperia J BECAUSE OF ITS BOLD DESIGN AND HARD TOUCH SENSOR SOMETIMES MOBILE WENT HANGED TOO SPECIALLY DURING BROWSING IT GONE MADE AND STUCKED IN THE MIDDLE. VERY EXPENSIVE
By: Shahzaman, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
when i 1st saw this mobile when the price is not announced i tough it will be very expensive mobile but its not.. the price is very reasonable 19 k is not a very high as they mobile looks and speed are..
By: Huma Karim, muree on Jan, 07 2014
i have sony xperia j 9.5/10 conditon charger, mobile, imei match box orignal. demand 14500 for karachi. 03463336187
By: saad, karachi on Dec, 22 2013
hello dears muja sony xpereia u brought karana hai agar quie baj na chaia to plz contact me this number 03053144975 laken sarf 11 thausand mai
By: zaib reki, quetta on Dec, 22 2013
i am usman from lahore and i want to sale my sony xperia j with complete box cndtn is 10/10 in black clr price is 15800.
03134664599
By: usman, lahore on Nov, 16 2013
suna hy ye hang buht hota hy plz kia ye sahi hy
By: erum ali, karachi on Sep, 30 2013
hi i want to buy xperia j.
By: yasir ali, sibi on Sep, 29 2013
Xperia j. all acceseries .demand 16500. 0333_3380903
By: taha, Karachi on Sep, 18 2013
salam guyz mujhe xperia j lena hai kis si kay pass ho to mujhe bataye with warranty
contact # 03153984484
By: munawar, karachi on Sep, 11 2013
huzaifa shk kitnay Ka phone sale krna hai??
By: laveen, fsd on Sep, 06 2013
hey i want to buy this phone in warranty and in good condition but in 13000
By: Faizan, Karachi on Jul, 22 2013
amazed techonology.....
By: asjad, lhr on Apr, 16 2013
any one want to sale this set in 13000 in gud cndition then plz call/sms me on 03415116162 from wah cantt and in pindi saddar only
By: Nouman, wah cantt on Apr, 02 2013
Mr Malik: If you are satisfied with it,then y u selling it ,that early?
By: Marry, Faisalabad on Feb, 21 2013
malik g last kitny main daina hy
By: amir, peshawar on Feb, 15 2013
:):)
By: sandeep, kathmandu on Feb, 09 2013
I have used it for about 15 days and now completely satisfied with its performance, want to sell it with 10 month warranty and complete assesories, interested person to call only please. Malik Huzaifa Shaikh cell No 03135133312 seriuos buyers to call please....
By: Malik Huzaifa Shaikha, Rawalpindi on Jan, 27 2013
if any one want to earn though internet than contact me i know many works which are free to join and i gave you full guidance 03349588021
By: nouman, rwp on Jan, 26 2013

Sony Xperia J : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia J Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia J - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia J detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia J in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia J is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia J5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia J is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia J in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia J from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia J in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia J is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.