Sony Xperia L REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia L reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia L features and specifications. The Sony Xperia L review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia L video review.

Sony Xperia L

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1750 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia L User Reviews & Feedback

Sony Xperia c2105 cahiye
By: Yousaf nawaz, Kahror pacca on Sep, 02 2017
i want sony xperia 2105
By: Shoaib Ali, pakistan on Nov, 06 2016
مجھے ایکسپیریا ایل خریدنا ھے ٢ماہ سے زیادہ استعمال شدہ نہ ھو تمام سامان کے ساتھ. .
By: ایاز , North Karachi on Nov, 21 2015
I Want to sale my Sony Xperia L in Black color, 8 month use, mint condition. Demand: Rs. 12,500/-
If any one interested then contact me.
Muhammad Ayaz from karachi Pakistan
0345-2406935
By: Muhammad Ayaz, karachi on Sep, 17 2015
mene shuro se SONY ki mobiles use ki hai, aur Xperia L buhat hee acha hai.
iski bettary aur camera dusron se buhat hee achi hai, aur movies ya songs bina kisi rukaawat ke chalti hai, without convert.
i love Xperia L.
By: asadullah, nawabshah. sindh on Aug, 20 2015
I think the new water proof series smart phone by sony xperia is much better than the oldest version because in the features all the oldest phones are failed, I also use apps in this sony xperia L.
By: musharaf, khi on Jul, 29 2015
i want to buy this .... how can i?
By: Daniyal Malik, mansehra on Apr, 16 2015
I want to sale Sony Xperia L (white Colour) 12000 with Complete accessories. Box Charger & Handfree Condition is 10/10. WithOut warranty Orignal Mobile .6 Months use If anyone is interested then contact 0346-2097001

By: Ahmed, karachi on Feb, 20 2015
I want to sale this set 14500 with accessories. Condition is 10/10. If anyone is interested then contact 0333-2817000
By: M.Sarfraz , Dera Ghazi khan on Jan, 14 2015
sooo 9ccc
By: kamran, faisalabad on Oct, 27 2014
Yr faisal ap btao k set kind bettry timing kya ha aur internet speed kaisi hai
By: Kamran Abbas, Chakwal on Oct, 27 2014
tell me the exact price ov sony Xperia L in lhr.I want to purchase it right now.I found song's fones better than samsung.plz tell me if anyone can do it
By: Ayesha Malik, faisalabad on Sep, 04 2014
This phone is really pretty i like smartness of this mobile phone ... it has class i found nothing bad in this mob
By: Sufiyan, Khi on Sep, 03 2014
salam.. mje ya pochna tha ka ya mobile kassa ha? mje ya mobile lanna ha plz koi bata do.. is ka battery time kassa ha or ya waqai ma movies play karta ha? or camra result? or is ki speed kassi ha ? plz ager ksi ko pta ho to mje batado . wassay to is ki tareef he suni ha sb sa
By: komal, karachi on Aug, 02 2014
should I buy Xperia L? if anyone can sincerely tell me then most welcome...
By: Amna , peshawar on Aug, 02 2014
muji xperia l lena h lekn price confirm na k real price kiya plz ap log help
By: zakir, karachi on Jul, 31 2014
Sony is a well known brand but I don’t know the reliability of this brand in the manufacturing of mobile phones.
By: noushad, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
Ayesha ap hafeez center jao.wahan basement mein sony center hai waha se mile ga mein ne waha se he leya hai



By: faisal , chakwal on Jun, 30 2014
hello guys kya koi bata sakta hai ke yeh cell lahore main kahan se mily ka branded plzz tell me......
By: ayesha, Lahore on Jun, 29 2014
yar ya furqan aur ikram donu hud bakwas hain meri mano to sony xperia l is much better than htc and qmobile aur main na ya istmal bhi kya ha aur main bat ya hang nahi hota
By: ahsan, islamabad on Jun, 23 2014
SALAM KOI BEGNA CHATA H TO PLZ CALL ME 03203024886
By: REHMAN, THATTA on Jun, 21 2014
The front camera of Sony Xperia L is awesome, second camera is also good, mp3 player of this phone is brilliant. It is totally a complete package of all features. I want to buy this smart phone.
By: mansoor, karachi on Jun, 11 2014
Sony Xperia L or Nokia XL
By: hina, karachi on Jun, 03 2014
Awesome set hai har lihaz se better than s3
By: Muhammad ali, karachi on May, 19 2014
Merai pass Nokia Lumia 520hi xperia L chahie aghr koi change kr to please call me 03106305073 Nokia Lumia ke variety 10monthe hi dba charge handphon ok hi
By: sadiq khan , taunsa multan on Mar, 22 2014
please anyone tell me exact market price of sony xperia L with warranty
By: usman shah, lahore on Mar, 18 2014
Men ny s3,htc, qa6,a9,a500 ,a10 use kia but this set is awsome always.kahen to gift of sony.
By: ali, lahore on Mar, 03 2014
I buy this mobile two month back, I have loaded many application like whats app, Viber, Skype don't have any problem in mobile and the battery backup is good now Sony Xperia L rocks to world,
By: saleem, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
Sharpest camera Real HD Video experience i found its perfect for me i want a mobile that has good internal memory.. and it has
By: Hayat, Lahore on Mar, 03 2014
i wanto to but xperia L. i m from sahiwal and can move between pattoki to sahiwal. 0301-4712123 saleem
By: saleem, sahiwal on Mar, 01 2014
SOny xperia l now i am interested in buying this mobile can you tell me how long does battery gone for a day or not even for a day
By: Fahad, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
Xperia L was nice cell phone first my dad used it then i took it still using it but battery is quite short but ok
By: Hamid, Lahore on Feb, 15 2014
Sony Xperia is better Mobile set.but when i ask from a shopkeeper about his price he replied this set is now closed for ever.i dont know why they closed this set.
By: Imran khan, Kohat on Feb, 13 2014
in the mid of last year i decide to use Xperia but hen i bought Nokia because Nokia services are very good in Pakistan
By: Waqas, Lahore on Feb, 06 2014
I bought Sony Xperia V but i am planning now to buy Sony Xperia L one, there is bit difference in hardware other than both devices are very similar
By: jawaid, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
this is the best cell brand. muhammad ikram shb Q A900 bakwas tareeen mob h this is the best celling brand
By: abdullah khushi, pakistan on Jan, 28 2014
i wanted to buy this mobile but when i hold it, it was very bigger than my hand i had problem in holding it and using it i think either my hand and fingers are short or this mobile phone is much bigger than normal size . than i bought samsung
By: Zahid, karachi on Jan, 20 2014
Sony Xperia L have hard touch screen and if we protect it by sticking proctor plastic on screen it will become more harder but nice mobile phone. camera is very smart there could be software problem i think other wise OK hand set
By: Ramiz, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Back camera and video are good but front camera is VGA what is this atleast front one should be approx 2mg when back is 8 mp .. nice lights effects ans screen is coated and protected .
By: Emmad, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
this mobile is very good for who want a mid range phone..I have this Sony Xperia L from a year. i nver found any problem in it.. no software or no other problem.. i see people always complaining about this mobile but honestly i dont found a single problem in it..
By: Osama Asif , karachi on Jan, 07 2014

Sony Xperia L : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia L Reviews

Read 50 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia L - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia L detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia L in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia L is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia L5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia L is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia L in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia L from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia L in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia L is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.