Sony Xperia M2 Aqua REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia M2 Aqua reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia M2 Aqua features and specifications. The Sony Xperia M2 Aqua review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia M2 Aqua video review.

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.8"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua User Reviews & Feedback

Performance of these cellphones are very much poor. Features available in these cellphones are not very much sufficient.
By: Moheem, karachi on Nov, 02 2018
I want sony Xperia M2 aqua full casing in gold please try to contact with me in this number +923406217922
By: Umar Farooq, Mirpur AK on Jul, 24 2017
The son xperia is the only brand that give the bets camera result in their mobile phone and this sonny xperia m2 aqua has the also wonderful camera result
By: humna, karachi on May, 20 2017
I want sim jacket Sony experia m2 pizzazz contact 03400530251
By: Nisar, Sialkot on May, 06 2017
Htc_d526 in good condition only 12500
By: Aamir, Pindi on Nov, 06 2016
I wana sel my Sony Xperia lt30 black in good condition without scratch in just 17000.contact 03112017189
By: Ajaz, Karachi on Oct, 20 2015
i want to sale/exchange my htc desire x. mobile is in good condition. contact me on mobile and whatsup ..0315-5433110 .. rawalpindi
By: Hamid, Rawalpindi on Aug, 05 2015
Is this phone is available in other colors like Purple I saw a picture of this phone model in Purple color on net.
By: Rudaba, Karachi on May, 27 2015
I have Sony Xperia M2 Aqua one month used crystal clear set, I Wana sale it seriously interested guys can contact 03445087521
By: Malik Anees, Islamabad on May, 18 2015
I recently purchase this sony xperi M2 aqua smart phone in the black color, in black its look very decent.
By: yasir, khi on May, 18 2015
agar koi shakas sony xperia M2 Aqua bachna na chahata to is namber rabta kar ly.03133121898
By: umair ali, tando adam on Apr, 20 2015
Does Sony Xperia M2 Aqua comes in white color? i wanna use mobile phone in white color its been long time i am using same back color.
By: Benish, khi on Apr, 14 2015
Sony Xperia M2 Aqua comes in 1GB RAM, with 8 GB internal memory which is extendable up to 32 GB on your device. The price of cellphone is reasonable with good features in it.
By: Asad Shah, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
is ki price kitne hai
By: kamran, faisalabad on Dec, 20 2014
price to batao 3 months hogay hai yar jaldi release karo isko
By: waqas, Karachi on Oct, 09 2014
Price kia hai.
By: Nasir Hussain, Okara on Sep, 28 2014
price of this mobile
By: bilal, hyderbad on Sep, 23 2014
in my opinion very typical smartphone pakistani nation ever will have in middle range i wish sony wouldn't lose chance to make higher market in pak with the accessible price of this particular phone :) BeSt ov luck and despretlay waiting for this device @[email protected]
By: Muhammad Arslan, WazirAbad on Sep, 20 2014
No comparison of this set... simply awesome device i just want to buy this please let me know the price
By: Rehan, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
Why the name of this mobile phone is Aqua? Some one tell me in which warranty of this phone is available in pakistan?
By: bilal, khi on Sep, 02 2014
I had a phone of sony xperia but i recently gift it to my sister because its functions is much different from nokia or other brands mobile phone.
By: altaf, khi on Sep, 01 2014
Mr. Sajid open your eyes it is clearly mentioned that it is android based and its version is 4.4.2 kitkat.
By: Shahid, rwp on Sep, 01 2014
Every thing is perfect in this phone by sony xperia but here is no mention its software version, either is it android based or not?
By: sajid, lhr on Aug, 31 2014
Now sony start copy samsung ... all the sony mobiles are pretty similar to each other even in looks and features are almost same in all the mobiles
By: Daniyal, Khi on Aug, 27 2014

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua Reviews

Read 24 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia M2 Aqua - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia M2 Aqua detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M2 Aqua in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M2 Aqua5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M2 Aqua in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia M2 Aqua from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M2 Aqua in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia M2 Aqua is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.