Sony Xperia M2 dual REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia M2 dual reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia M2 dual features and specifications. The Sony Xperia M2 dual review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia M2 dual video review.

Sony Xperia M2 dual

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.8"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia M2 dual User Reviews & Feedback

AslAmualikum

bhai kissing Ka pass expira M2 Ka tech or side cover he to bechne klye call me just
03425482866
By: Ghulam Mustafa , bhakkar on Apr, 24 2018
my sony m2 dual sim tuch is not working task bar baton
By: mehmood, lahore on Mar, 01 2017
My phone mic not work
By: Tanvir, Narowal on Dec, 30 2016
My sony m2 dual mic is not workings
By: Tanvir, Narowal on Dec, 30 2016
Am sure iys nt a mob prblm coz same hpnd wth me i jus remove sim card and clean 2 or 53 tyms its wrk ager pir be masla karta hia to pir cleanr ly kar sim dhalny walli jagga to saf karin am sure theeekk ho jay ga
By: Kamran, Islamabad on May, 29 2015
My Xperia M2 Dual is doing problem my second SIM is not working properly please tell me is this a mobile problem or network problem?
By: Yasmeen Sahrif, Lahore on May, 28 2015
This 1 GB RAM is not much Song can offer atleast 2 GB RAM to their users and the battery is just fine. I hope this phone is not expensive like other Sony's smartphones.
By: Zubair, Karachi on May, 11 2015
The only difference between the Sony Xperia M2 and M2 Dual is that the phone comes in a dual sim features. From where I can purchase XPERIA M2 phone in Karachi??? and when will the price be updated let me know please
By: Essa kHAN, Gujranwala on Apr, 13 2015
I had bought Sony Experia M2(imported - mean only cell and charger without warranty) in 17000 from Karachi Saddar Mobile market. the cell is in 100% untouch brand new condition. cell is awesome. but screen protector and mobile pouch are not easily available. every one says wait for 1-2 months.
By: Naveed, Karachi on Nov, 27 2014
sony always give us a best mp3 players sound mobile phones, now this speciality is also available in the xperia series, yesterday i bought it and like it.
By: zahid, khi on Sep, 18 2014
Dual sim mobiles are my favorite i am waiting for Samsung to take out any Dual Sim mobile under 15k
By: Sarjan, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
From where I can purchase XPERIA M2 phone in Karachi???
By: Syed Arbab Ahmed, Karachi on Sep, 01 2014
Nice mobile
By: mamoon umar, lahore on Aug, 29 2014
nice
By: hamza, lahor on May, 16 2014
Another phone by sony which i am start to fall in love with hope there wold be price written too so i would sure plane to buy
By: Obaid, Multan on Apr, 14 2014
Sony mobiles are best in all other mobiles i have had used sony mobiles then i moved on to Nokia but again after its price and launch in Pakistan i will buy this
By: Papu, Karachi on Apr, 02 2014
I always love Sony brand is this water proof or not i think this must have that one water resistance protection
By: Baber, Lahore on Mar, 17 2014
Hah aha very funny i though you really know about the price of this mobile phone ... i can guess it would be approx 20 to 25k
By: Zahid, karachi on Mar, 15 2014
No more waiting friends i know the latest price of Xperia M2 dual in Karachi , Pakistan and the price is.... ##000 replace # with your favorite digit.
By: Kamran, karachi on Mar, 14 2014
Sony Ericsson Xperia M2 dual and Sony Ericsson Xperia Z2 both are same did not find any big difference in both of them
By: Ahad, Islamabad on Mar, 11 2014

Sony Xperia M2 dual : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia M2 dual Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia M2 dual - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia M2 dual detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M2 dual in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia M2 dual is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M2 dual5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia M2 dual is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M2 dual in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia M2 dual from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M2 dual in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia M2 dual is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.