Sony Xperia M2 REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia M2 reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia M2 features and specifications. The Sony Xperia M2 review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia M2 video review.

Sony Xperia M2

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.8"
Battery
2300 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia M2 User Reviews & Feedback

the only USP (Unique Seller Proposition) of this phone is its great camera considering the price bracket.
By: Rameen, karachi on Nov, 04 2018
The sonny xperia m2 is an amazing device that makes with the best camera result which everyone want to shot the photos from its
By: aleeza, karachi on May, 20 2017
M2 Mary pass ha sale krna ha. Best condition ma ha. Rabta. 03215368038
By: Pervez , Karachi on Apr, 02 2017
Please mention the correct price of Xperia M2 because in market it is selling at 24 K but here you mentioned the price 22 K.
By: Sahar Rizwan, Lahore on May, 28 2015
The sony xperia M2 is surely a great device to look up to. please i want to know the price of Xperia M2 and when it will be available in Pakistan.. Please keep the site updated with the price
By: Waqas, Hyderabad on Apr, 13 2015
I just wonder to see the display of its LCD, this water crystal display make it much bright but the size is not much large like other phone.
By: saleem, khi on Sep, 18 2014
Sony Xperia is my first love i fall in love with this mobile phone when i was in School i bought this mobile phone then sold out but i still have the casing
By: Red, Khi on Sep, 03 2014
is mobile ki kimat btao
By: faizan, gujranwala on Jun, 25 2014
please i want to know this mobile price of PKR when it will be available in pakistan

Mohammad Kashif
KARACHI
By: Mohammad kashif, karachi on Apr, 22 2014
I would like to know more about the mobile like its availability in Lahore Pakistan and price and other things that comes up with the mobile
By: Hamid, Lahore on Apr, 14 2014
I want to know is this mobile available in Karachi, Sony Xperia M2 is all i want in mobile phone
By: Shahzaib, Karachi on Apr, 02 2014
Ericsson Xperia M2 is simply aweome i like every thing about the phone when it will be on shops .. ???
By: Samad, karachi on Mar, 17 2014
I like Sony Mobiles the first mobile i use was sony ... their devices are trust worthy plus camera of sony mobiles of all models are real HD
By: Wajahat, karachi on Mar, 14 2014
Its an amazing mobile phone i will In Sha Allah buy this when it will in Pakistan's Mobile phone market i really like it tremendous mobile
By: Raza, Islamabad on Mar, 11 2014

Sony Xperia M2 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia M2 Reviews

Read 14 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia M2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia M2 detail.