Sony Xperia M4 Aqua REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia M4 Aqua reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia M4 Aqua features and specifications. The Sony Xperia M4 Aqua review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia M4 Aqua video review.

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2400 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 2 GB RAM

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua User Reviews & Feedback

M4 Aqua was one of the SONY XPERIA initial cellphone which is no more in the market. Performance of these cellphones were satisfactory.
By: Shahid, lahore on Nov, 02 2018
The new cheap rates on the Sony smartphones are now available in this website you can easily find out the good rated smartphone on this site for your normal usage
By: Hassam, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
The sonny xperia m4 aqua has the good quality mobile pone which is able to save many data without using the SD card so just go to the market and buy that quickly
By: nadia, panjab on Apr, 26 2017
the new model was provided with more recent hardware updates as the previous model was already much aged. What makes the sony xperia m4 aqua.
By: nawaal, haydrabad on Jan, 02 2017
So Finally my wife like this smartphone and really happy with that this is the first experience of my life when she didn’t argue with me just because of this Sony Xperia m4 Aqua
By: Zaheer, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
I am really sorry talha from dubai I totally disagree from your comments camera us excellent don't heat up may be you have got a defaulted piece kindly visit customer care . I give 10* to m4 aqua
By: Misbah , Karachi
I want to buy this guy called m4 acwa...
But log comment a lot about heat and cam issues?
By: Ednan, Lala Musa on Sep, 23 2015
M4 aqua avelibale
By: Raheel saandh, Pakistan karachi on Aug, 26 2015
Guys Don't buy this phone i already buy this phone from dubai.. Once u buy this cell u will know ur money wasted this phone is nothing even camera is also very low quality.
By: Talha, Dubai on Jun, 29 2015
intresting phone i like it
By: Nomi, lalamusa on Jun, 27 2015
Koi bta sakta h kya ye mobile karachi me available hai or whats the price?
By: Zishan, Larkana on Jun, 06 2015
My brother like this phone alot and he is using it last five months. He is satisfied with the performance of the phone.
By: Aryan, Karachi on May, 27 2015
After a long time i choose a melodious smart phone which name is sony xperia, due to the sound of it, i like it.
By: naveed, khi on May, 18 2015
The best selection for android users spices good
By: Arif Hussain Akhtar, Bahawalnagar on May, 12 2015
When this mobile launched in Pakistan ??
By: Yasir, Karachi on Apr, 17 2015
Sony Xperia M4 Aqua seems very good mobile of sony yet its price is also reasonable and features are also intersting
By: Sameer, khi on Apr, 14 2015
The phone seems to be perfect especially for the Sony phone lovers. The Sony Xperia M4 Aqua comes with amazing specifications, high quality camera, decent memory specs, outstanding processor,good display size and good battery.
By: Warda, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
iski real price kya hai Pakistan koi bata sagta hai mujay
By: wasim, pakistan karach on Apr, 06 2015
Sony M4 aqua is a perfect mobile with good and amazing specifications, good cameras, good memory, outstanding processor,good display size and good battery. I like M4 aqua and will buy very soon
By: Hazratkhan, Mardan on Mar, 31 2015
Sony xperia M4 aqua is a perfect mobile with amazing specifications. l'm to buy very soon
By: Hazratkhan, Mardan on Mar, 31 2015
want to buy... specs and features are v.good in this phone .
I love it..
By: Talat Mahmood, Rawalpindi on Mar, 28 2015
i love this phone
By: WASIM, karachi.pakistan on Mar, 27 2015
Very nice mobile, I'am to buy.
By: Akhtar Ali, Islamkot on Mar, 18 2015

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua Reviews

Read 23 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia M4 Aqua - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia M4 Aqua detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M4 Aqua in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M4 Aqua5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M4 Aqua in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia M4 Aqua from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M4 Aqua in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia M4 Aqua is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.