Sony Xperia M5 Dual REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia M5 Dual reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia M5 Dual features and specifications. The Sony Xperia M5 Dual review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia M5 Dual video review.

Sony Xperia M5 Dual

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
5"
Battery
2600 mAh
Camera
21.2 MP
Storage
16 GB 3 GB RAM

Sony Xperia M5 Dual User Reviews & Feedback

Ye new set Pakistan mai a nh rehy or mere pas new set ha bahir se aya ha agr chehe tu rabta kro 03225608677
By: Sheikh Shehroz, Gujranwala on Oct, 28 2017
Ye new set Pakistan mai a nh rehy or mere pas new set ha bahir se aya ha agr chehe tu rabta kro 03225608677
By: Sheikh Shehroz, Gujranwala on Oct, 28 2017
usually peoples wants to use the device that wifi works really good and the battery strength are strong so this device bets in it all
By: lareeb, multan on Sep, 20 2017
I still love to use the Sony Xperia M5 Dual because of its good resolution long lasting powerful battery life I still want to use it and prefer to others
By: Saad, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
koi btaey ga k ye mobile new kahan say mily ga.Price kiya hy 03446069890
By: Faisal Hanif, Gujranwala on Aug, 18 2017
I want to sale my sony xperia m5 dual in black color with full box. Condition is neat & clean. Anyone from MULTAN who want to purchase contact me at 0343-7228833.
By: Shan Bhatti, Multan on Jun, 16 2017
I want to sale my sony xperia m5 dual in black color with full box. Condition is neat & clean. Anyone from MULTAN who want to purchase contact me at 0343-7228833.
By: Shan Bhatti, Multan on Jun, 15 2017
Its dual sim protection is really good in it with the best quality mobile phone of sonny xperia m5 dual that helps me to use mine two sims at a time
By: meesha, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Sony presenting you with most dashing Xperia M5 dual so do not give up on your golden chance as at times there's only a single arrow in the bow.
By: qisa batool, erbil on Apr, 20 2017
You could use your two sim in this mobile of sony xperia m5 dual and it gives you the best signal strength that never drop any way
By: samra, islamabad on Apr, 07 2017
The super model big screen resolution with the high quality camera result is the best combination with each other in this mobile of Sony xperia m5 dual
By: seema, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
I want to by this phone 0342 7914330
By: ifti, jhang on Mar, 16 2017
I WANT TO BY THIS PHONE
By: FAISAL, FAISALABAD on Mar, 06 2017
Is mobile main ap games itni nhi khel sakte is me ROM 16 gb ha is price main ap 3 phones left sakte hain Huawei honor 5x HTC 628 ya Q mobile Z12 ye 3 mobiles had cheez main ache hain
By: Aneesh kumar, karachi on Feb, 20 2017
Yeh mobile kes tarha purchase kia jae plz contact me sms p baten ya on what's app p my number 03336568838
By: Kamran, dgkhan on Jan, 14 2017
mujey ye mobile purchase karna hy kistrah???
By: amir hassan, chitral on Jan, 05 2017
In terms of design this phone is perfect combination of beauty and durability. It is only weighs 143 grams. Sony M5 Dual holds high speed camera technology. 
By: nabeela, islambad on Jan, 02 2017
Available in Markets easily but the price I think its expensive in markets because they don’t have a new box pack Sony Xperia M5 dual smartphone they are selling in used condition
By: Owais, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
Kia price hai Sony M5 ki
By: MujaHiD Ali , Faisalabad on Dec, 12 2016
Available he. With warranty
Contact: 0333 6119843
By: Usnam, Lahore on Dec, 05 2016
Mujhe ye set chahye agr kisi k pas hai
By: Muhammad asim , Fazil pur dist. Rajan pur on Oct, 27 2016
M 5 duel mila ga
By: ejaz, sargodha on Oct, 10 2016
Mjhy sony xperia chaye price kitny h or mil skta h kiya
By: Ehsan khan, Pakistan on Sep, 26 2016
plz share about this fone hanging problem to nh han or camera result kasa han
By: thatta , thatta on Sep, 04 2016
Asalamo alaikum mujhe Sony Xperia M5 Dual chahye mil sakta hai 03152212111
By: Muhammad Danish, Karachi on Aug, 14 2016
With One year plz Sony Ka koi sa bmobile apko karachi main yaha se milyga
Display Centre
Address : Shop No. S-1, Second Floor, Dolmen Mall Clifton, Block 4, Clifton, Karachi.
Landmarks : Dolmen City Mall, Dolmen Mall Clifton, Marine Drive, Seaview
City : Karachi
Phone :+92-21-35293671
Mobile :0321-3816761
By: SAAZ thepoet, Sukkur on Jul, 18 2016
I want to buy sony xperia m5dual plz contact me if anyone want to sale it. .......mobile. ...03009400846
By: Sarfraz Humayun, nankana sahib on Jun, 21 2016
An outstanding phone but some one please inform me about it's actual price waiting for your reply according to my experience i price should be round about to 49000-55000
By: Muhammad Safi Ullah , Islamabad on May, 28 2016
Yar koi btaye iski asal price kitni h aur lahore me kitny ka milyga.
By: aftab Ahmad, bhakkar on May, 25 2016
is price pe kaha mil raha hai karachi may mujhe bhi bta do...
By: Rameez, Karachi on May, 21 2016
Bhai yah mobile kahan se mily ga Rs 20,900 ka
By: Vicky babu, Kohat on Apr, 29 2016
sony xperia m5 dual what is price in pakistan
By: mirwaiz, haripur on Mar, 14 2016
Suna hy ye mobile thek ni hy kisi NY use kia ho to btay suna hy shut down ho jata hy khud e aur b kafi problems hen please text me on 03146190569
By: waseem, multan / rawalpindi on Mar, 07 2016
Yeh mobile kahan sy mily ga plz kisi ko pta ho to contect karain 03475008179
By: Tahir , Rawalpindi on Mar, 04 2016
Main nhi manta k sony m5 ki price itni km ho sakti hai,
By: Hayat, Hafizabad on Feb, 22 2016
Krachi mai kaha melega ye koi btayga
By: Amir khan, Krachi on Feb, 16 2016
Ye krachi main kaha melega koi btayga
By: Amir khan, Krachi on Feb, 16 2016
ye mobile peshawar main mele ga or pakistani price 19500 main daba pake mile ga
By: mirwaiz, haripur on Feb, 05 2016
Ye mobile kaha mily ga anyone know text me 03009117433
By: Muhammad Yousaf Khan , batagram on Feb, 02 2016
very nice mobile
By: Qadeer, Hafizabad on Jan, 28 2016

Sony Xperia M5 Dual : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia M5 Dual Reviews

Read 45 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia M5 Dual - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia M5 Dual detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M5 Dual in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia M5 Dual is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M5 Dual5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia M5 Dual is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M5 Dual in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia M5 Dual from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia M5 Dual in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia M5 Dual is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.