Sony Xperia M REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia M reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia M features and specifications. The Sony Xperia M review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia M video review.

Sony Xperia M

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1750 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia M User Reviews & Feedback

mujhy sony m chaye to A one ho.lakin sony M chaye.my Name Awais.contact 03476428375.
By: Awais, Dera Ghazi Khan on Nov, 04 2017
mujhy sony m chaye to A one ho.lakin sony M chaye.my Name Awais.contact 03476428375.
By: Awais, Dera Ghazi Khan on Nov, 04 2017
This mobile is very beautifully
By: Unaiza, Karachi on May, 14 2017
I have downloaded the torrent in it which I use that to download the any game and the movies with afford its processor o save everything in it
By: areesha, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
I am Using this Phone since 7 Months and I don't feel such things. One of the best phone ever. Best camera result, Battery performance is good too and The best thing is its waterproof
By: qasim, washington on Apr, 20 2017
You will be never facing any problem yet in this mobile of sony xperia m that has the long life battery timing and the best signal strength
By: namra, karachi on Apr, 07 2017
Now you don’t have to searching the best mobile anywhere or any site because this mobile gives you the best thing what you expected
By: abeeha, karachi on Apr, 01 2017
Only the latest phone of sony xperia's are good to use internet and apps due to the fast processor but the price of new invention is too much expensive, although it is water proof with non removable battery.
By: mustansar, khi on Jul, 29 2015
sony xperia m (3g in black color) with 4 month warrenty and all accessories made in china in very good good condition..Purchased from Dubai.....If anyone wants to buy...sms me at 03334161486 /[email protected]
By: fareed, Chakwal on May, 12 2015
i have sony xperia m in 10/10 condition 100% original in handsum price interseted people contact at 03324433638
(only from lahore)
By: Alqadar, lahore on Jan, 24 2015
I want to sale my Xperia M dual, Final price 15,000. White colour nd genioun condition Only Serious person contct on this number 0333523566..!
Rawalpindi Pakistan
By: arshad, Rawalpindi on Dec, 10 2014
I want to sale my sony xperia m.100% new condition.serious buyers contact#0334-0960321. 17.5k
By: anas, islamabad on Oct, 21 2014
The Price is still very expensive now this mobile has become very old and the price should down now more
By: Talha, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
SALAM BAHI MUGHE BATIO PLZ K ISS KI PRICES KITNI H PLZZ TELL ME 03133251345
By: REHMAN, THATTA on Aug, 22 2014
mery pas sony xperia m singl sim total as Accerices hain jis kisi ne lena hai ye mera number hai 03216176354 price final 18000 Rs
By: Usman, sialkot on Jul, 10 2014
mere pas sony Experia MZ hy mai esy sell krna chahta hun agar kisi ko interst hy es no pr call kry03352432724
By: zafarullah zafar, karachi on Jul, 03 2014
Mujhe sony xperia m lena agr kisi ke pas hoto mujhe de mera cotent numbr 0300 3228102
By: Kamran, Hydarabad on Jul, 02 2014
jis k pass hain mujhe zarorat hain complit box ho to 10000 ka lena hain ye mera num hain 03449432700 mujhe call kare
By: mirwaiz premi, haripur on May, 11 2014
mere pass voice v10 mobile hai so i have want to sel my phon agar koi interested hai to plz contac my numbr on 03146952544.saleem awan from dikhan
By: saleem awan, dikhan on May, 01 2014
I also have this fantastic cell it's in a single sim option. Cond 10/10 came from abroad with box and all accessories final price is 16000. Interesting people may contact at 0333-3454807
By: imran Rasheed, rawalpindi on Apr, 24 2014
Meray pass sonyxperia. M dual Sim. 10 month warranty. K sath. Better condition with dabba charger handfree original condition main sale karna chahta hon full and final price. 18000.
kisi bhi ko zarorat ho to my phone number 03315670328 from
By: Baber khan, Haripur city on Apr, 11 2014
mara pas sony xperia m ha sell krna chahata hon Rs.17500 ka only 3 month k use ma ha or perfect 10/10 condition ha,khula hoa b ni h,4gb sdcard sath h,imie matched box h.I want to sell on urgent basis.WHITE coloue h.
By: ashir mushtaq, multan on Apr, 08 2014
nice phone jis kisi ne lena ho bazar ja kar le le warna sell ho jaye ga
By: usman ali, faislabad on Apr, 01 2014
Main apna xperia m sell krna chta hoon. Price is 21500 only . 1 week use only. Mobile with all Accerices. For contect 03155543976 . From dina jhelum.
By: muhammad usman, dina jhelum on Mar, 02 2014
ye set kahan se 19500 ka milay ga
By: kamran, lahore on Feb, 10 2014
19500 ka ye set kahan se milay ga plz ki btaye ga
By: zeeshan, islamabad on Feb, 10 2014
if u want to move apps to sd card instal 1 mobile market from google play and go to apps mananger and move to sd card....
By: Sahar, multan on Feb, 06 2014
Sony Xperia M Good mobile Cant install and move my Apps to SD card. With very limited user space internal memory (2GB), the transfer option should have been provided. I hope apps can be moved to SD card only by rooting the device.
By: Adnan, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
I had used this device when i used to live in Dubai. Because of their low marketing sony only hit some special countries in Dubai no one uses sony everyone has blackberry. so i also sold it and purchased BB. it was nice cell phone
By: Shan, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
I m using this phone about from 1 week. i dont found any sd card sold can any one tell me. So I can't moved my all apps to memory to sd card.
By: Rahila Wazirali, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
i like phone
By: ahsan, larkana on Jan, 01 2014
i like phone excellent system
By: ahsan, larkana on Jan, 01 2014
meray paas nokia c600 hai jis kisi ko lena hai to rabta karay..
By: maliksagheer, mansehra on Nov, 27 2013
mary pass 1600 sony mobil hayager koe lana chahy to rabta kray 1334-7334120
By: MUSADIQ, RAHIM YAR KAHN on Nov, 18 2013
is ki keemat 24000 he ju k bht expensive he indian me is ki keemat 11874/ ju k pakistani Rs. 19205 bentay hain
By: waqas, lahore on Nov, 17 2013
yar is mobile ki keemat 24000 he what mobile p 1 month se aor is website p coming soon a raha he kiun website update nahi kertay is ka matlb he is p di gye keematy andazan he not exact price.
By: Rana Jahazeb, Faislabad on Nov, 17 2013
Mujha sony xperia m dual sim cheya kise ka bhe paas ho to plz contek kare
By: Parkash [email protected], Kotri on Nov, 04 2013
Meray pass Xperia Z hai bilkul sheesha set hai koi scratch r koi fault nhi ha with complete box. 2 months use kia hai. Kisi na purchase krna ho to yah num ha +923347242072.price 45000 hai...reasonable hai.. Imran from Mianwali
By: imran khan, Mainwali on Sep, 11 2013
Why don't you update your site? Status of that mobile is available so will you please update its market price.
By: Sumaira, Lahore on Sep, 09 2013
I love xperia v
By: saadcheema, gujranwala on Sep, 01 2013

Sony Xperia M : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia M Reviews

Read 48 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia M - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia M detail.