Sony Xperia miro REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia miro reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia miro features and specifications. The Sony Xperia miro review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia miro video review.

Sony Xperia miro

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
3.5"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
4 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Xperia miro User Reviews & Feedback

kiya koi bata sakta hai is mobile ki LCD kahan se mile gi Lahore me Sony Xperia Miro ST23i
By: Danish, Lahore on Jun, 03 2017
The battery timing of sony xperia miro smart phone is not more than one day, I have this phone which is good to make photos but when I listen songs and using internet in this phone, its battery becomes empty.
By: mujahid, khi on Jul, 29 2015
i want to sale sony xperia miro st23i sirf 5500 me sirf tuch kharab hai 0321-4808662
By: danish, lahore on Jun, 24 2015
i buy it on september
By: hammad, karachi on Apr, 22 2015
i want to sell xperia miro in good condition white color this is my contact number 0321-4808662 lahore
By: Danish, Lahore on Feb, 26 2015
koi quetta ka o wo apna sell beche ga







By: ghulam dastageer, quetta on Sep, 11 2014
ASSALAM O ALAIKUM
i want to sell my sony Xperia Miro at rs.11,000/-
10/10 condition with all the original accessories including box.. with out warranty
you can contact me at 0330-4127112
By: zaki, karachi on Aug, 17 2014
assalam walaikum:main xperia miro bechna chahta hon complete saman with box 10 month warranty condition 10/9 contact 03232013526 only 10,000
By: abdul karim, karachi on Jul, 15 2014
is it slow
By: ibad, karachi on May, 31 2014
please inform me viber and skype are available in sony experia mirco
By: abubakar anwar, rahimyar khan on May, 22 2014
i want to purchase sony experia if any one is willing plz contact me 03334030554......
By: khalid Baloch , Lahore on May, 07 2014
camera good .. battery timing good
By: Abdul wasay, multan on Mar, 16 2014
i m totaly cnfuzed with the cmnts of all above guyz...
By: zshan , rawalpindi on Mar, 05 2014
Bohat acha ha nice ha..
By: Zaroon, Lahore on Mar, 03 2014
i want to sale my sony xperia miro condition 10/10 2 weeks used only with full accessories box and charger if any body intersted call me 03337272772 my demand is 14000
By: AHMED , nawabshah on Feb, 26 2014
mujhy ak experiya miro cahiya plzzzzz
By: zaibish, lahore on Feb, 25 2014
i want to buy this mobile ... peshawar region me koyi he bejne wala
By: Amjad Islam, Peshawar on Feb, 20 2014
i have used Sony Xperia miro guys i cant tell you the mobile is just amazing camera is sharpest hd display screen
By: Hassam, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
Sony Xperia miro cool but very expensive cell phone with these functions this amount is too much. and battery is very dumb . i am not buying it even in 10K . After all 10k is also a amount now samsung is available under 10k with almost same config.
By: Yawar, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
I sale my xperia miro of 14000 if anyone purchase xperia miro cntct on my # 0332 7213939 Multan
By: Ch Shehroz, Multan on Jan, 09 2014
why this Sony Xperia miro is so cheap is the speed of this mobile is not good not the camera is not good.. please guide me if any one is using this mobile..
By: Sidra Saeed, isb on Jan, 07 2014
yar agr kisi ne xperia mairo lena he to is num pr cal kr ly..................03225953307
By: haider, lhr on Dec, 26 2013
if any one want to sale sony xperia miro,contact me on this no
03334860617
karchi only
By: sajid hussain, karachi on Dec, 23 2013
g me ne sall kana ha plz contact me 03134774466
By: ali, lhr on Dec, 19 2013
sony xperia miro agr koay frokhat karna chahta ho to rabita karin islamabd shukria 03018140483 raheel
By: raheel, islamabad on Dec, 14 2013
plz agar koi apna sony experia bachna chata hyn to plz contect mee
By: jibrankhan, quetta on Dec, 07 2013
agar koi bejna chahta hy to plezzz cont.. me 03009357329
By: abdurrehman, peshawar on Dec, 03 2013
Awesom mobil..........but wats its pric in gujrat????
By: Salman Malik, Gujrat on Nov, 24 2013
R u sure k ye thek ry ga ?? actuly m confused.
By: aymi , lhr on Nov, 20 2013
nice hy hr lehaz hy
By: shabir, lhore on Nov, 05 2013
sony xperia miro used me thek h ??? mean k khrab to nh hota jldi . plz tell me r lhr me iski kia price h ??
By: aymi , lhr on Oct, 31 2013
camera ka result kaisa hai
By: hassan, karachi on Oct, 19 2013
sony xperia miro main front camera ha ????????????
By: m usman kahloon, faisalabad on Aug, 28 2013
Sony Xperia Miro Ki multan mein is ki price ki hai
By: Badar , Multan on Aug, 06 2013
nice ha na
By: faisal khan, peshawar on Jun, 28 2013
miro ki price batao
By: sandesh, kashmore on Jun, 14 2013
koi nta skta ha is ki price buht jga 18000 ha ... karachi me is ki price kia ha
By: danial, karachi on Jun, 08 2013
dara murad jamali
ali asee hotel
By: kashif ali, dara murad jamali on May, 30 2013
sony xperia miro mobile used kar ny me k sa hai or price ky hai
By: rafay ahmed, karachi on Jan, 29 2013

Sony Xperia miro : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia miro Reviews

Read 39 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia miro - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia miro detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia miro in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia miro is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia miro5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia miro is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia miro in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia miro from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia miro in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia miro is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.