Sony Xperia neo L REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia neo L reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia neo L features and specifications. The Sony Xperia neo L review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia neo L video review.

Sony Xperia neo L

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1500 mAh
Camera
5 MP
Storage
1 GB 512 MB RAM

Sony Xperia neo L User Reviews & Feedback

In the sony xperia smart phone this Sony Xperia neo L is the phone which edges are very stylish, it is not a rectangular bar phone. In the both ends you look perpendicular triangle which make it beautiful.
By: maqsood, khi on Jul, 29 2015
Please tell me from where I can get this phone or this phone is avaliable in black color or not?
By: Hina, Islamabad on Jun, 20 2015
Meny sony experia mt 25 i sell krna hy only multan 0301748877403017488774
By: wasem, multan on Apr, 21 2015
ye mobail kysa hy frnds meny Lena hy
By: shakeel, multan on Feb, 07 2015
its beautiful mobile
By: Muhammad zaid, karachi on Mar, 13 2014
I want to sell my Xperia Neo L (White). Home/Single handed used with Box, orignal charger, etc. Set condition Excellent. 2-GB memory card. Final price 13,500/PKR. Call @ 0321-9969901
By: Hassan , Lahore on Feb, 23 2014
Sony Xperia neo L if you were in square shape i would defiantly will buy you but it is your bad luck that you are curve
By: Faisal, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
I am unsatisfied after buying it. very slow processing. it takes 2 minutes to get turn on and then take more to initiates contacts and massages. bad experience please don't purchase this Sony Xperia neo L.
By: Nadir, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Neo l is not as much user friendly as other sony xperia mobiles are. Sony xperia neo is good in shape no doubt sony neo.l is best shaped mobile ever. But the features are not appealing
By: subhan, lhr on Jan, 08 2014
The most beuty shaped cell phone ever sony neo xperia. The camera resulta are best than any other presented by neo sony xperia mobile. Sony neo xperia' camera is out standing and and this neo does not get stuck due to many applications.
By: Nihal, chakwal on Jan, 08 2014
I want to buy this set. Upto 1000. 4 or 5 months wornty me ho. In peshawar my contect num.03459147683.
By: Qasim afridi, Peshawar on Oct, 29 2013
Salam, Friends mei apna Xperia Neo L Sale karna chahta hun (sirf Dil Bhar jaane ki waja se) warna set Lush Hai or is ke Features bhi aatung (aala) Hain, only 4 month used kiya hai mei ne, Or First hand used by single person & excellent (looking like brand new) condition - bLack colour mei hai, With all Original accessories + box with screen protector and Pouch, Only in 13,000 Rs & serious buyers call ya msg me, Contact : 0342-2816124 from Karachi. (10 Nov 2013 se pehlay contact karen)
By: Mohammad Rehan, karachi on Oct, 08 2013
i wanna sale xperia neo L with full box....... final price 13500..
By: talhamadani, peshawar on Sep, 29 2013
i want to buy this mobile plz guide me. thx
By: zafar iqbal, peshawar on Sep, 24 2013
Confused!!! after Reading Comments Ayesh From Lhr and Danish Afzal from Karachi... About Xperia Neo L. Please Guide me About This product Honestly that this Product is Good or Not? please
By: Adeel Baig, Sialkot on Aug, 17 2013
This phone lags a lot, giving u a headache. its not smoother at all even while swiping through menu pages. wastage of money! worst mobile! This is my honest review!
By: Ayesha, lahore on Aug, 12 2013
what a mobile yar.
By: hasnain kang, multan pakistan on Jul, 05 2013
This is very beautiful mobile with all news feature and functions, the 5 mega pixel camera is fabulous...
By: Danish Afzal, Karachi on Oct, 16 2012

Sony Xperia neo L : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia neo L Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia neo L - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia neo L detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia neo L in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia neo L is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia neo L5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia neo L is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia neo L in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia neo L from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia neo L in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia neo L is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.