Sony Xperia P2 REVIEWS

Price N/A

Sony Xperia P2

Sony Xperia P2 User Reviews & Feedback

I am thinking about to buy this device of Sony xperia p2 because their has the many unique things which is not available in the another mobile phone of this brand
By: umbreen, Karachi on Sep, 20 2017
Sony Xperia P2 is the good smartphone as you need the faster RAM speed and the god camera result which is now necessary for every person
By: Waleed, Karachi on Sep, 14 2017
the sony xperia p2 boasts the brightest display of all smartphone on the market , experience beauty, distinctive design, the sony xperia p2 android phone stands out with its distinctive, minimalistic design.
By: amir, kohat on Jan, 02 2017
My Friends is satisfy with this smartphone and I hope that I will never take a tension about purchasing the best smartphone for my friend because I gave him the best brand in smartphones
By: Owais, Karachi on Dec, 28 2016
I want it....
By: Muhammad Naveed, Burewala (punjab) on Dec, 04 2016
Dosto mujhy sony p2 set chahye
By: Shahid Saahib , Karachi on Aug, 30 2016
Is this launch in Pakistan & what abt the price know that no1 reply me
By: aamir, uggi on Jun, 03 2016
Ager koi sale kerna chahta h to plz contec me sony xpirea P2.
03212985818
By: Ali Murtaza, Karachi on Mar, 11 2016
Is this available in market now
By: aamir, uggi on Mar, 11 2016
Plz koi sai bata sakta he k pak me kab aye ga ya aa gya he to lahor me kaha se mely ga r kya rate h
By: zafar awan, lahore on Mar, 04 2016
Pakistan me qbi aya ni he p2
By: Iqbal, Lqhore on Mar, 04 2016
اسلام وعلیکم
بھی جان اگر sony p2بیچنا چہتا ہے
تو اس نمبر پر رابتہ کرے
03039560622
By: arslan ali, chishtian bahawalnagar on Feb, 23 2016
this is an ideal phone. it will never come
By: hasieb, lahore on Feb, 23 2016
Hallo dosto Mana Samsung galaxy s4 sail karna ha .jis bhai ko chaya is namber par rabta kara. 03144549291 from lahore
By: asif mayo, lahore on Feb, 15 2016
agar koi sony xperia P2sale krna chahta hai to please contact at this



03430060102
By: hassan, multan on Feb, 04 2016
The Best, I want to buy it,Please contact with me 03007077534 03457077534 03337077534
By: Muhammad Bilal Malik, Vehari on Feb, 04 2016
it is not available in pakistan yet now
By: sohail, karachi on Jan, 30 2016
sony xperia kb tk market me ayega mujhy lena hai any one tell about this cell phone
By: Ghaffar.faraz, Quetta on Jan, 13 2016
Nice Sony experia p2
By: sheikh, rahim yar khan on Jan, 11 2016
i want to buy this set ,,,,, plz iform me as it launch ..... its jsut awosome
By: EHSAN TAHIR KHAWAJA, muzaffarabad AJK on Dec, 19 2015
Best
By: Rana waseem cell no 03007149042, multan on Dec, 17 2015
Mujhy is set ki zarorat hai
By: muhammad asif , lahore on Nov, 22 2015
Mujhe is set ke zror he
By: Peerbux birhmani, Jhangara on Nov, 20 2015
Kab yeh set market mae ahe ga plz koe pata sata hai
By: jungno, islamabad on Nov, 15 2015
Is mobile ki internal memory kitni ha
By: Ali Asghar Bozdar, sukkur on Nov, 14 2015
Sony Mobile . I Am 1st to Use This Sony cell phone . Mena Q mobile use kiya HTC Use kiya Voice Kiya Rivo Bhi Use kiya. Or Jo Set chalanay me Maza Aya Wo Q Mobile Or HTC Ha . Ab Sony Lay Raha Hu . I Wish k Dill jeet lay bas Suna ha k Sony K Set Nazuk Bhooot Hotay han . Bas Ya Baat Clear Ho Jay . Thanks ...
By: Mohammad Usama Mughal, Hyderabad/Sukkur/Lahore on Nov, 13 2015
launching date conform 10.12.15
By: qamar chatha, lahore on Nov, 11 2015
nice phn i want to be purchase it kindly inform me kaab tak ay ga
By: shayan khokhar, gujranwala on Nov, 07 2015
nice phn i want to be purchase it kindly inform me kaab tak ay ga
By: shayan khokhar, gujranwala on Nov, 07 2015
Plz plz agar p2 agya ha to muje btaye koi.l want it
By: shad ge, hyd on Nov, 03 2015
Nice mobile
By: kamran, lahore on Nov, 01 2015
yar koe btaen k ye kab aa raha he
By: sajid, faisalabad on Oct, 30 2015
What is the launching date of xperia p2 in lahore pakistan?please reply
By: Malik asad, Lahore on Oct, 07 2015
I want to sale my LG F180 10/10 condition
Serious Buyers contact me,
03115802174
By: Mohammad Sheraz , lahore on Sep, 17 2015
agar ye waterproof hy bht axhi baat hy or sony k set ka camera bht axha hota hy or us ki price km rakhni chaiye my advice
By: shuja, karachi on Sep, 11 2015
yr ye sony waly reply ni krty kia. Agr launch krna hai to dr to xperia p2. Kb sy ad di hui hai aya ibi ni hai pakistan men.
By: Tayyeb badar, karachi on Sep, 05 2015
Im waiting so please coming fast
By: Malik mushtaq, Karachi on Sep, 02 2015
Please mentioned the launching date of P2.... I can't w8 anymore.
By: Ahsan Raza , Lahore on Sep, 01 2015
Bakwas ha yarr sab koi nai aya ye pakistan ma and hamari web waly jhot bol rhy han
By: Waleed, 996755 on Sep, 01 2015
Hurry Up Guys Launch Xperia P2 Rite here rite now in Pakistan only in 20000 rupees ............ I Can't Wait nomore .................
By: Shayan Ali, Lahore on Aug, 29 2015

Sony Xperia P2 : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia P2 Reviews

Read 64 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia P2 - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia P2 detail.