Sony Xperia P REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia P reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia P features and specifications. The Sony Xperia P review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia P video review.

Sony Xperia P

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4"
Battery
1305 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia P User Reviews & Feedback

Having the huge ram with the nearly generation mobile of sonny xperia e1 dual that has the best signal strength which the good battery timing
By: tooba, islamabad on Apr, 26 2017
I have been using this mobile phone of sonny xperia p without any hanging which was really irritating thing me in mine previous mobile phones
By: urooj, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
I have been using this mobile phone of sonny xperia p without any hanging which was really irritating thing me in mine previous mobile phones
By: urooj, karachi on Apr, 26 2017
Sony Xperia P is the most demanding mobile these days in Pakistan. Sony Xperia P is best for price and quality result.
By: eesa, faislabad on Apr, 20 2017
Sony Xperia P is the phone which is too old model but still very famous because in the HD display this is the first phone which of sony, in 2012 there is no any brand who make such an advance phone.
By: mahmood, khi on Jul, 29 2015
Phon soecs are good but the phone battery system is not so appealing that I would spend my 17K on it.
By: Asma, Multan on Jun, 20 2015
I want argnt seal sony experia p only 8500 no fault good condation only dgk multtan
By: ali, dg khan on Nov, 09 2014

i want 2 sale my sony xperia p....in a new condition with all accessories.in new condition.
By: junaid, lahore on Oct, 09 2014
xperia P (Silver) for sale.. Android 4.1.2 - firmware 6.2.A.1.100
single hand use
Can be made available in Peshawar, Abbottabad & Islamabad.. Demand is 13,000PKR Condition 9/10.. contact: 03335067265
By: viki, Abbottabad, Peshawar, Islamabad on Sep, 17 2014
yar kia msla hy kia xperia p acha cell ni hy,mein lena chah rha hoon,ap log thora feedbake do na jis jis ny use kia hy.meray cell py msg kr do plz
thanks

M Amjad ch
0333 3980980
By: M AMJAD, sargodha on Sep, 16 2014
the lower side of this mobile is very nice the lights changes its color is really really nice... Loved it
By: Waqar, Khi on Sep, 03 2014
I am irfan mujhy experia p mobile ki zarort hai ager koi 17000 tak bechna chahy tu plz contect 03336329370.
By: Irfan, Khushab on Aug, 26 2014
me apna sony xperia u exchange karna chahta hu sony xperia p ke sath mere pas complete accessories hai xperia u ki so plz agar kisi ke pas xperia p hai to wo mujhe batae plz I want xperia p 03133780579
By: rajab ali, tando allahyar sindh on Aug, 16 2014
Sony xperia P
With box charge and back cover !
15000 Rawalpindi !
03455522805
By: Umair, Rawalpindi on Jul, 22 2014
what is the new price of sony xpria p in pakistan
By: Umer, Charsadda on Jul, 17 2014
never buy Sony Xperia phones in PAKISTAN. SONY PAKISTAN DOES NOT HAVE ANY ACCESSORIES.
By: Haseeb, Lahore on Jun, 26 2014
is it available in market...please tell me its original price and kia ye refurbish available h ya warrenty mein..please tell if anyone know about its price in Lahore .thanks....
By: hadi, Lahore on Jun, 04 2014
I need smartphone of atleast 6.0 inches size...whatever of HTC,GALAXY or SONY with in 15 to 20000 in good condition,,,if any then mail me phone pic at [email protected]
By: shumaila, gujranwala on May, 28 2014
Koi xperia p waranty main bechna chahta hai.abatabd k area main to plese cnt me
03454782174
Name saraj awan
By: Saraj, Mansehra on Apr, 13 2014
I have xperia p in silver color all accessories including box available 9/10 condition
Is anyone interested please call me 0321-6170720
By: Moazzam , Sialkot on Mar, 27 2014
koi mujhy hi gift kr day :)
By: anzel, rwp on Mar, 21 2014
i have a sony xperia p with 9 month warntty ........i want to seal in16,17 me.......plz reply me...///??
By: hafiz umar, burewala on Mar, 02 2014
kon sony xperia p jo 8,9 months se zyada na use hua ho aur achi condition ho kon bechna chahta ha plllzzzz reply

By: ahsin sheikh, sialkot on Feb, 13 2014
hye i wnt to buy xpira at 16000
By: atif, dera ismail khan on Feb, 05 2014
you want to sale in 16000 n price shown on above is 23000 are you mad or this mobile now worth 16000. ?
By: Kasir, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
i want to sell Xperia p excellent condition , only set charger . 16000 rs demand
By: farrukh, rawalpindi on Jan, 20 2014
Sony Xperia P is very expensive yet i cant afford. Price should down more now new mobiles are coming with lower rates plus updated and nice fast processor. it is not good to buy right now
By: Rahim, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Salam
I have Sony XPeria P (Silver colour)
Condtion 10/10
Android 4.2.2 Jelly Bean latest...
Price 22000 Fnf...
Here is the Video made with my phone ...
http://www.dailymotion.com/bluesmoke4u#video=x18t2gg
By: naeem, Peshawar on Jan, 13 2014
I want purchase sony xperia P in 95/10 condition with all accessories plz contact 0302-4853006 Rs,16000.
By: Mehboob Shehzad, Lahore on Jan, 07 2014
Note 3 ki jga xperia p b chale ga:-)
By: zoya, lhr on Dec, 24 2013
I want Purchase Sony Xperia P 16 GB, in new condition & all accesories plz. contact me 03024853006 form Lahore.....Rs:16000
By: Mehboob Shehzad, Lahore on Dec, 12 2013
hi friends. i am going to buy xperia S or P. will you please guide me which one is better in battery use and how long its battry give backup
By: ahmed, lahore on Nov, 30 2013
dear frands men xperia ust25i cell krna chahta hon compleet saman good condition
By: umardahri, shahpurchakar on Nov, 28 2013
set bilkul bekar hy timing bilkul nhi hy bilkul b..........
By: rehan somro, bahawalpur on Nov, 21 2013
I have sony experia p.main na 25000 ka lia ha 2 month use kia ha condition new ha ak bi sctratch nhe main 22000 ka sale kar raha hon.plz contact me 03214745364
By: danish, lahore on Nov, 20 2013
I lost my Head phones of ma Experia P :( how can i get ORIGINAL one are they available in local market ??
By: fayzan , Hyderabad on Oct, 28 2013
sony experia p kysa cell hai?batery timing kysi hai iski aur jaldi khrab tou ni hota kya?
By: Bebo, lahore on Oct, 21 2013
i need xperia p new ya used but good condition black men.
plz contect men.
03212690780
TAHA ANSARI
By: TAHA, karachi on Oct, 09 2013
i want 2 sale my sony xperia p....in a new condition with all accessories.
By: aqeel rana, fsd on Oct, 07 2013
i want to purchase sony xperia p
By: ghanni, lahore on Sep, 28 2013

Sony Xperia P : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia P Reviews

Read 59 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia P - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia P detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia P in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia P is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia P5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia P is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia P in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia P from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia P in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia P is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.