Sony Xperia S REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia S reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia S features and specifications. The Sony Xperia S review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia S video review.

Sony Xperia S

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1750 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
32 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia S User Reviews & Feedback

I want Sony Xperia LT26i in dead condition. 03459813168
By: Muhammad Ihsan, Bannu on Apr, 14 2017
I want to sale Sony Xperia Lt26i in white colour 10/9 price 6500 contact 03214570117
By: Atif, Lahore on Mar, 26 2017
kise ne xperia s mobile sell krna ho to conent me 0310313550p
By: rizwan memon, hyderabad on Jan, 22 2017
Sony xperia S LT26i for sale in karachi.february 2016.cmplt accessories, not any fault ,show original pict ,sield set, no exchange,condition apky samne he,no olx msg , no sms mera sms pkg nahe, 1 black back cover free,1 rubber pouch free, foolish offer walay or broker or bargaining walay door rahain , lenay wala direct call karay,.only for karachi. Price 9,499 only, 0312-2470700
By: WaQar, Karachi on Feb, 14 2016
salam. me apna Sony Xperia LT26i sale kar raha hoon. Box Handfree ladies used jab se liya pouch me hy condition 10/9 karachi white colour . no exchange offer. price 10999. contact 0300-2990351
By: Ahsan, karachi on Feb, 06 2016
salam. me apna Sony Xperia LT26i sale kar raha hoon. Box Handfree ladies used jab se liya pouch me hy condition 10/9 karachi white colour . no exchange offer. price 10999. contact 0300-2990351
By: Ahsan, karachi on Feb, 06 2016
i want sell my sony xperia s condition 10/8 g9 markaz islamabad 03455538700 proce 10500
By: irfan hussein, islamabad on Oct, 18 2015
When I saw in my own eyes this sony xperia S smart phone I noted that looking wise this 4.3 inches size is not look much bigger, it is the phone which size is just my hand, I like all the large display phones.
By: A. Razzaq, khi on Jul, 29 2015
My brother used this but now he swtiched to iphone 6 and he still say Sony phone are good if anyone want to buy good reasonable smartphone they should do for Sony.
By: Zarmad, Mardan on Jun, 20 2015
i can sale sony xperia s koi lana chahta hai to conact me 03478379373 mai quetta sa ho

By: NAveed, quetta on Mar, 31 2015
Asslam-U-Allaikum...Dears
i want to buye sony xperia S LT26I, saaf condition ha daba handfree charger sb orignal demand 17000 ha jiss ko chahye wo iss number pe labta kare 03228898708
By: naqash, lahore on Mar, 04 2015
i want to seal far sony xperia s 10/10 condition urjunt seal from lahore
contect 03244040106
By: VEER YODHA, lahore on Dec, 29 2014
this is very very beautiful mobile i like this mobile.
By: abdul samad sial, karundi on Dec, 11 2014
Yar mai nay sale karna hai kesi nay lyna hai tu is number per rabta kary..... Malik Amir Ali, at the Lahore...
03324436101
By: Amir ali, Lahore on Nov, 09 2014
frndz muje ye mobile chahye kon beshna chaha raha hy apne ye set ......03032000750
By: m.usman, karachi on Oct, 17 2014
the lower lightening area looks very nice but my friends make laugh on me and they say its a girly mobile
By: Zakir, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
m selling xperia S with taqreeban complete saman
condition 8/10
demand 18k
no bargaining ...!!!!
0323-4485462
By: neemoo, karachi on Aug, 05 2014
I want purchased this cell in warranty ......? so contact me this number 03003608720
0333-3492320
By: Shafique, Sakrand on Jul, 31 2014
Xperia S LT26i,
Condition 10/10,
1 scratch or rough spot i will lessen Rs 1000 for it,
Demand 18500,
Contact: 03125111767
By: Rehan, Rawalpindi on Jul, 18 2014
want to buy sony xperia s. at any price
By: Wasif Ali Memon, karachi on Jul, 17 2014
i want to sell sony xperia s in justb 19000 with cmplt assorize.
03045672012
By: usman, islamabad on Jun, 25 2014
Yr many xperia s lyna ha so btao battry timing kasi ha
By: Ayan, Sialkot on Jun, 18 2014
someone want to exchange xperia s with iphone 4 then contact me
me from faisalabad 16gb factory unlock 9/10 condition
contact 03004800489
By: hassan, faisalabad on May, 14 2014
I have Qmobile Noir A600 Quadcore in 2 months warranty 10/10 condition in black. Anyone willing to exchange (only karachi) can contact @ [email protected]
If u need additional money, still contact.
By: Minhaj Haider, Karachi on Mar, 21 2014
I have Sony xperai s and I want to exchange what iphone 4s this is my email [email protected]
By: Zubair rahmani, pakistan on Mar, 03 2014
i want to sale my Sony Xperia S anyone form larkana contact me on this email address... [email protected]
By: Samar, Larkana on Feb, 03 2014
hay guys i have Original Dell phone its of 15000rs and i want to sale or exchange with Sony S ill adjust it with additional money as well so any 1 have offer for me ?
cont 0333-9284919 (Rawalpindi)
By: jerry, Rawalpindi on Jan, 30 2014
Asslam-U-Allaikum...Dears
i want to buye sony experia , in good condtion , scrachless, my arange is 12000 to 13000, atleast final 14000, any body sale sony expera s in add's mine? Plz cont 03445722866,
jhelum
By: Tasawar Ali, Jhelum on Jan, 24 2014
Very good mobile
By: Soban, rawalpindi on Jan, 23 2014
hi there everyone i would like to say that the xperia s is able to video call,but on skype and those sort of apps, but hasnt got the option to video call when making a phone call, hope this helps
By: Karim, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
mai sony xperia s mobile lyna chahata hun good condition arrange 18000 tak agr koi sale karna chahata h to contect me 03341448000
By: taimour liaqat, mian channu on Dec, 27 2013
Hy friend's now I am using Sony Xperia s this is tha very very good-lookingand soft touch and longer battery timingis I am so happy for this mob
By: usman, Riyadh k s a on Dec, 21 2013
i want to sell my sony xperia s codition is ok RS 20000 only serious buyers contact . no foolish offer
By: umair , Lahore on Nov, 17 2013
any one sale q mobile a500 so plz content me
range 12000
03075218014
By: jimi, gujret on Nov, 15 2013
I want to sale sony xperia s only Rs 22.000 with chrgr hand free I livein kamoki distr gujranwala)
By: junaid, kamoki on Sep, 13 2013
yar mey ny sony xperia s layna ha bato set kesa ha plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
By: ZUBAIR IQBAL, RAHIM YAR KHAN on Sep, 06 2013


i like this











By: AWAN, LAHORE on Sep, 01 2013
my name is Adnan khan i live in mingora swat

i like sony xperia only 15,000
By: Adnan khan, mingora swat surab khan chok on Aug, 16 2013
i am xperia fan
By: ubaid, lahore on Aug, 05 2013
i like sony xperia
By: azam shah, pakistan on Jul, 17 2013

Sony Xperia S : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia S Reviews

Read 43 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia S - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia S detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia S in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia S is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia S5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia S is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia S in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia S from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia S in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia S is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.