Sony Xperia SL REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia SL reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia SL features and specifications. The Sony Xperia SL review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia SL video review.

Sony Xperia SL

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.3"
Battery
1750 mAh
Camera
12 MP
Storage
32 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia SL User Reviews & Feedback

l want such phone
By: Engola Ambrose, Kampala - Uganda (East Africa) on Sep, 23 2016
I want to cell my xperia SL... 0334-7019794
By: M.Imran, Faisalabad on Feb, 13 2016
I still remember my sony xperia SL smart phone which have awesome mp3 sound quality but I don’t know why this brand sets not released in the fast processor and good android version, it is also an old.
By: mujtaba, khi on Jul, 29 2015
I Want To Sale My SL In Good Condition... only Set Contect Only Rwp/Isb And BwP 03006862413 Just Msg Karyn... no Call
By: shah, Islamabad on May, 02 2015
salam sonyy experia sl is for sell 20000 contect 03422915259 complete assocries for serius buy
contect
By: mohammadsabir, karachi on Jul, 28 2014
I ANT TO SELL MY XPERIA SL IN EXCELLENT CONDITION FOR RS:21000...ONLY SERIOUS BUYERS CONTACT....PRICE NEGOTIABLE...FULL ACEESORIES...PHONE NO...03245974507....
By: AHSAN, RAwALPINDI on Jul, 24 2014
bro me apna expria sl cell bechna chahta hun jisko chaye wo contact ker sakta hai sirf (MOBILE) koi saman nahi gud condition final 16000rs.
By: ubaid, karachi on Jul, 21 2014
i want to sell my sony xperia sl Rs 24000 with all accessries
By: sadam hussain, ghotki/hyderbad on Jun, 21 2014
bahi g maain nay xperia sl layna ha agar kasi nay sale karna ha to cal me 03324430296 Rang 16000
lahore
By: zahid, lahore on Jun, 08 2014
Salam. I want to sale my sony Xperia SL black in color, 10/10 having all original accessories viz charger, hands free, data cable and a saftey hand bag. my final demand is Rs:29000/- Serious buyers from rwp/isb can contact at 0303-5858322.
By: ch, RWP on Mar, 30 2014
I want to sale this cell, if any one interested contact me 03331935322
By: Raheel, Islamabad on Mar, 25 2014
nice cellphone i want to buy for my girlfriend ,saim larkana
By: saim, larkana on Feb, 08 2014
A nice one y its interface if someone want to sale Sony Xperia SL please comment here i will contact you in suitable time
By: dilshad, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
Not good mobile friends i used it i purchased second handed but it was slightly used no one can say it is second hand mobile everything was soo good nice an pretty i played games and downloading was good but battry makes the problem everytime
By: Raza, karachi on Jan, 20 2014
Sony Xperia SL look like t2ultra bit difference in design and body . goof mobile there is nice cloud storage given in this set and 32 gb internal storage is amazing .secondary camera not good .
By: zakir, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Everything of this mobile good except the lock button and up button for volume and zoom in and out button. i upgrade the the software with out any problem
By: fatima, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
i need this set in sargodha. 0322-6770677
By: tahir, sargodha on Dec, 01 2013
I Want to buy this set in the range of 19k if any one interested plz text me on 0345-5900043
By: Arman Baig, Rawalpindi on Nov, 07 2013
yar ya 18000 ka de do 03110052247
By: sohail javed, rawalpindi on Oct, 23 2013
sony xperia sl for sell 25000
contact number 03122238843
By: shoaib, karachi on Oct, 20 2013
yar me xperia sl. lena chahta agar koi sell krna chahta hai to cntnt me 03128225125 karachi
By: tariq, karachi on Oct, 02 2013
plz send the mobile sony xperia s
3000 ma plz send
By: numan, phalia on Sep, 11 2013
ap mujy ya 3000 ka dy do
By: numan, phalia on Sep, 11 2013
THIS IS VIP CELL PHONE

By: BARKAT ALI, LARKANA on Aug, 06 2013
i want to buy this mobile. in lahore
E-mail me [email protected]
By: masaud, lahore on Feb, 20 2013

Sony Xperia SL : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia SL Reviews

Read 25 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia SL - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia SL detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia SL in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia SL is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia SL5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia SL is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia SL in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia SL from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia SL in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia SL is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.