Sony Xperia sola REVIEWS

Price N/A

Sony Xperia sola

Sony Xperia sola User Reviews & Feedback

The quality of the glass in this sony xperia sola is superb which protect it from scratch and the display is also HD, I love this phone and using it for many days. It is still looking a new smart phone.
By: majid, khi on Jul, 29 2015
When this launch in the market I never saw an ad or on the official website of Sony.
By: Saba, Khanewal on Jun, 20 2015
Agr koi sony xperia sola 13000 ma sell krna chahta hy to mjh sy is num pr rabta kary
By: chinto, karachi on Aug, 30 2014
Guyzzz don't ever buy xperia sola it is a very bad fone..battery time is only 1 hour and it hangs a lot...
By: Waleed, Islamabad on Aug, 10 2014
Agr koi sony xperia sola sell karna chahta hai to mujhse rabta kare 03414018302
By: Safeer ahsan, Marrot on Jun, 08 2014
Agar koi xperia u sale krna chahata ho tu muj se contact kary .03244294908
By: Ad rajpoot, Lahore on Apr, 05 2014
Ager koi Sony Xperia Sola sale karna
chahta hai to mere se rabta kare i
want to buy xperia sola 03338804777
By: Tabish, Multan on Feb, 15 2014
today i am going to purchase Sony Xperia sola i am very excited guys ... does it support mini sim or normal sim comment please
By: Yasiir, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
Ager koi Sony Xperia Sola sale krna chahta ha to mere se rabta kry i want to buy xperia sola in 5 or 6 month warrenty ... this is my facebook i.d ''[email protected]'' plz contact with me i'm waiting ...
By: Danish butt, lahore on Jan, 29 2014
I want sell Lumia 520 under warrenty 9 month & good condition & buy sony xperia sola . 03212260684
By: rizwan, kr on Jan, 20 2014
I want to sale my Sony Xperia sola it is good in condition all accessories available hands free are unpacked yet . I purchased it before 2 months and now i want to buy Lumia if anyone who want to exchange with Lumia only or want to buy this can comment here. Please leave your email id only i will contact you
By: Maaz, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Sony xperia sola is maximum in minimum. Pay less get more starategy have been beautifully presented vy sony sola xperiamobile.
By: nisha, lhr on Jan, 08 2014
Get Brand new Sony Xperia Sola at price 20 thousand.. One of the best f0ne currently Avelable having Dual Core Processor and best Camra Result.
Contact .0300 9265316
By: Salman, Karachi on Feb, 12 2013

Sony Xperia sola : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia sola Reviews

Read 13 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia sola - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia sola detail.