Sony Xperia SP REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia SP reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia SP features and specifications. The Sony Xperia SP review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia SP video review.

Sony Xperia SP

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.6"
Battery
2370 mAh
Camera
8 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia SP User Reviews & Feedback

mujay sony xperia c5303 ke lcd chiya agr kise ka pass o to muj sa contact kr le....... 03070888860
By: Noman, Lahore on Nov, 05 2019
mujay sony xperia c5303 ke lcd chiya agr kise ka pass o to muj sa contact kr le....... 03408115301
By: Hassan Rajpoot, MIRPUR on Mar, 02 2018
Kya yeh mbl slim h yes or no
By: Nisar kiani, Jhelum on Dec, 10 2015
I want to sell out my Xperia sp phone box and original cable condition 9/10. Any one wanna buy contact 03214464950.
By: Shahid, Lahore on Aug, 10 2015
I want to sale xperia sp in 16500 it is in good condition and has original charger if someone is interested than plz call me at this number 03363328449.
By: bilal shah, Sakrand on Aug, 03 2015
Oops! I am very disappointed when I check the front camera of sony xperia SP smart phone, I bought this phone because it is the first phone in xperia which size is much large and good for the 3G.
By: murtaza, khi on Jul, 29 2015
if some one buy Sony Xperia c5303 in good condition at Rupee 16000 contact me by sending mail
[email protected]
By: Mohsin butt, Sialkot on Jul, 13 2015
yr sp 5303 Sony ya phone kasa h or agr is ko liya Jay to Acha Rhy ga K nai plzz Koi bty ga ...ma Kharedna Chata ho Ya Phone ..Thnks
By: Taimoor Ali, chichawatni on Jun, 04 2015
if some one sale sony xperia sp under price 17000/- i will purchase. intereseted people contact on this number 03136350070
(only from attock or pindi)
By: Mohammad Shahid, attock on May, 18 2015
if some one sale sony xperia sp under price 17000/- i will purchase. intereseted people contact on this number 03136350070
(only from attock or pindi)
By: Mohammad Shahid, attock on May, 18 2015
i have sony xperia sp in 10/10 condition 100% original in handsum price interseted people contact at 03324433638
(only from lahore)
By: Alqadar, lahore on Jan, 24 2015
I M FROM BARA KHYBER AGENCY. AGER KISI K PAS SONY SP HO, AAR BEJNA CHATA HAIN TO PLEASE CONTACT ME 03122022022 (SK AFRIDI)
By: SK AFRIDI, Peshawar on Nov, 02 2014
very nice mobile sony xperia sp . is ka camera ,touch and display result best hay . batery timing bhi boht hay . I like it.

By: imran mani, Faisalabad on Oct, 27 2014
Abbottabad ya mansehra ka koi hy jo sell krna chahta hy Sp????????? contact me 03126832988
By: irfan niazi, Abbottabad on Oct, 17 2014
Sony is the brand who have introduce those things that other brands are taking in their device now... love sony
By: Syra, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
Mujhai ye phone under 10000 main chaey hain daba or charger ka koi masalaa nahi hain
03350286924
By: rizwaan, sanghar on Aug, 27 2014
yar,kisi ne sony xperia sp bechna he tu btaye.03006257632.imtiaz
By: imtiaz thaheem, Abbottabad on Aug, 12 2014
sony xperia is best cell phone because of its fastest processor and net browsing and look ... i liked and purchase it now so i suggest you to buy this cell and enjoy .. but the rate in PK Rupees is so high despite my deal.
if any one need to buy then i can suggest you where to buy and how so contact me via whatapps .. +971558302104
Khush raho and remeber me n yr prayers
By: Alam, Dubai on Jul, 24 2014
There is no resale value of sony xperia mobile, I had already saw the result of this brand and it is too much expensive.
By: amjad, karachi on Jul, 13 2014
kiya koi btak battrey time kitni hi
By: ahmad, multan on Jul, 07 2014
My friend using this smart phone, last time he brought this set in my home. I inspire to see the camera of sony xperia and also the looking wise it is also good.
By: moin , lahore on Jun, 09 2014
ye kesa set hain kisi ko pata hian kesa chalta hain or bettry timeing kitni hain
By: mirwaiz premi, haripur on May, 30 2014
is website ke prices baqi websites se bht different hn got confused k kis p sahi prices hn....:/
By: sherry, islamabad on May, 09 2014
Sony xperia Z is expensive but I can afford this mobile phone, I must say that Sony to please launched such smart phone in lesser price that all can but this type of mo bile phone.
By: anilna, karachi on Mar, 03 2014
Aslaam Aliakum jani agar kesi ny sony sp 17500 tk sale krna chata ha to mery as number par 0300 6970905 ya 0301 7347950 call ya message kar dy
By: Muhammad NadeemChandu, Renala Khurd on Feb, 27 2014
sp is the only model in sony mobile that does not look too much good while their other products are very catchy
By: Raza, karachi on Feb, 17 2014
i never feel like buying this one by Sony Xperia dont know why it dont like it neither i hate it just not my choice
By: Yawar, karachi on Feb, 15 2014
sony is a best mobile compny
By: saim, lahore on Feb, 08 2014
Too costly for me to buy right now i have to save money then some technology will introduced
By: Samad, Lahore on Feb, 06 2014
Sony Xperia SP should've been water proof i want to use water proof mobile but i like this mobile what should i do?
By: Enaam, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
g bhai mjhe ye mobile chaiye agar koi bhai isy sale karna chahta hy to please mjh sy raabta karay my mobile nmber 03357488749
By: muhammad hassan, mirpurkhaas on Jan, 26 2014
i wanted to buy this mobile but when i hold it, it was very bigger than my hand i had problem in holding it and using it i think either my hand and fingers are short or this mobile phone is much bigger than normal size . than i bought samsung
By: Samad, karachi on Jan, 20 2014
Sony Xperia L have hard touch screen and if we protect it by sticking proctor plastic on screen it will become more harder but nice mobile phone. camera is very smart there could be software problem i think other wise OK hand set
By: Ch Mir, karachi on Jan, 15 2014
Sony experia may sub say acha mobile konsa hai
By: Aslam, Quetta on Jan, 13 2014
There are many sony mobiles with same functions but i like with Xperia SP most ..Multitouch up to 10 fingers i dont understand this .. it will also look great in black and red color .white is most appealing one
By: Ch hammad, karachi on Jan, 13 2014
which mobile is speed is fast moto x or Sony Xperia SP ....haven't seen a video comparing of this both device.. price i almost same of that both mobiles..
By: Madiha Noaman, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
plz yar kya koi bta skta he k optional dual sim ka kya matlib he plz
u can text me at 0321-9703742

By: awais sarwar, hafizabad on Oct, 14 2013
Xperia SP is the be,st cell in the, world.....
By: Harry Bandhakar , India on Jun, 18 2013
want to ask something. Where should I buy Sony Xperia L or Xperia M .. how is the front camera of this do let me know please
By: shahid, karachi on Jun, 11 2013
Sony Xperia SP, Another Xperia, for experience , hope it will be good experienced. Can anybody tell me what is the price of tis xperia by Sony ? Outlook is brilliant...
By: Naeem, Karachi on May, 17 2013

Sony Xperia SP : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia SP Reviews

Read 40 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia SP - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia SP detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia SP in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia SP is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia SP5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia SP is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia SP in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia SP from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia SP in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia SP is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.