Sony Xperia T2 Ultra REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia T2 Ultra reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia T2 Ultra features and specifications. The Sony Xperia T2 Ultra review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia T2 Ultra video review.

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
6"
Battery
3000 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
8 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra User Reviews & Feedback

Mere pas hain ye Sony ultra2 new condition last price 20000
Contact 03469692887
By: Izharkhan, Swat on Jul, 04 2017
hello everyone i have this phone and i want to sell it in Rs.18000 anyone interested to buy this can contact me. price is fixed . only mobile's back side is in rough condition.03047737972.
By: junaid, sialkot on Sep, 20 2016
Nice n perfect phone
By: abrish , karachi on Mar, 28 2016
6 inches screen and other specs are usual and nothing out of the world. Still the price of Sony Xperia T2 is not much and I am really glad on this
By: Waqar haider, Karachi on Apr, 13 2015
I really like phone but front camera is not best
By: azamchief , kasur pakistan on Apr, 06 2015
Agr kuin Kohat ya Peshawar ka hu our T2 ultra Sony ka baijna chahta hu tu plz s no per contect krna 03455649301
By: Asif, kohat on Nov, 15 2014
Agar koi bhai ye mobile sale karna chahai to pleas contect me
By: ibrahim, gujranwala on Sep, 28 2014
An a amazing machine for calling , it has all the features that a student demands ,
By: Syed Hamid Asghar Naqvi, Sheikhupura,Pakistan on Sep, 26 2014
six inches screen ... wow that's amazing. What is its price please tell me guys i will buy this as soon as it comes in PK
By: Javaid, Khi on Sep, 04 2014
mujhe ye mbl lena h .
agr koi bechna chai to mujhse contect karee 03353133161
By: waqar vicky, sukkur sindh on Aug, 11 2014
best mobile but front camera 1.1 is not best
By: hassan, lahore on Aug, 10 2014
i really liked this phon
By: muhammad naeem, peshawar pakistan on Jul, 12 2014
ya bohote acha ha
By: Ali, kahuta on Jun, 25 2014
either qmobile z4 copy or Xperia T2 copied their design both are very similar in size style on body
By: zakir, Lahore on Feb, 04 2014
what will be its price
i am feeling desired for this model
By: ehsan ullah, gujranwala on Jan, 16 2014

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra Reviews

Read 15 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia T2 Ultra - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia T2 Ultra detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia T2 Ultra in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia T2 Ultra5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia T2 Ultra in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia T2 Ultra from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia T2 Ultra in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia T2 Ultra is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.