Sony Xperia T REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia T reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia T features and specifications. The Sony Xperia T review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia T video review.

Sony Xperia T

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS
Display
4.55"
Battery
1850 mAh
Camera
13 MP
Storage
16 GB 1 GB RAM

Sony Xperia T User Reviews & Feedback

This phone by sony xperia Is also based on android version ice cream sandwich, how much you can upgrade it, just only jelly bean but now the lollipop version is also available which is peoples wants to buy.
By: mukhtar, khi on Jul, 29 2015
if any one sale sony xperia plese contat me 03217987126
By: rshid, mailsi on Jan, 06 2015
M apna nokia x mobile aur 11nokia sell krna chahta hu 03451119019 .
By: javed thaheem sohbat pur balochistan, sohbat pur balochistan on Nov, 27 2014
I have brand new xperia T.. selling in 20k.. contact me 03008200061
By: Junaid , Karachi on Jul, 27 2014
I want to buy söny xperia t my contact no is03029368848
By: Hasnain, Hazro on Jun, 28 2014
I need Xperia T please contact with me if somebody want to sale please contact with me 03337681311.
By: Muneeb Akbar, Faisalabad. on May, 06 2014
mn xperia T lena chahta hun koi agar sale krna chahta ho to ..my range is 20000 ..canal view lahore 03347957550
By: fazal abbas, lahore on Mar, 11 2014
i want 2 sale my xperia t in awesome condition prive is fnf 21k serious buyerss contect me
By: moon, islamabad on Feb, 17 2014
I m using Xperia t since 4,5 months...
find it very friendly...
i suggest it 4 all of u,use it than find it...
By: asad, Peshawar on Feb, 06 2014
Whether to buy Sony Xperia T or Samsung Galaxy Mini Pro both are quite same devices by hardware expect camera mp is lower in samsung ..
By: Waqas, Islamabad on Feb, 03 2014
all xperia are same why not something new and different Sony Xperia miro and Sony Xperia T look very close i didn't recognized it at glance. bakwas mobile hate it very heavy and not made for pockets
By: Burhan, Lahore on Jan, 15 2014
Sony Xperia T is also one of xperia series mobile .. there are so many mobiles launch by Sony in very short time and almost all are same.some are very cheap some are very high range mobile..
By: Shamaila Ali Hasan, karachi on Jan, 07 2014
i wana sell my xperia t contect no 03337831596
By: yaseen hassan, quetta on Dec, 29 2013
Engineer Yasin Hassan. I wana sell My Experia
T condition Like new unboxing... Contect# 03337831596 or 03083568242
By: yaseen hassan, quetta on Dec, 29 2013
if u want to sall xperia T than contact me...#0333-5273207=0345-4555103
By: Naeem , lahore on Nov, 08 2013
naya 2600 ka hai nokia 101


By: abdur rehman, lahore on Oct, 10 2013
Sony Xperia T sall karna hoo to con,t me sell #03024366145=03004090915


sardar murtza asif
By: sardar murtza asif , chunian on Jun, 16 2013
mery pass nokia 101 h os ki prise 3000 hh
By: waqar, quettta on Dec, 12 2012

Sony Xperia T : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia T Reviews

Read 18 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia T - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia T detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia T in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia T is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia T5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia T is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia T in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia T from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia T in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia T is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.