Sony Xperia tipo dual sim REVIEWS

Check Sony Xperia tipo dual sim reviews and video reviews. Get all information about the Sony Xperia tipo dual sim features and specifications. The Sony Xperia tipo dual sim review gives a better idea about the mobile phone’s performance. Get in-depth analysis of phone’s screen size, processor, RAM, camera resolution, and battery timing through Sony Xperia tipo dual sim video review.

Sony Xperia tipo dual sim

Price: Price N/A

More Images Compare SPECS

Sony Xperia tipo dual sim User Reviews & Feedback

Sony xperia tipo is such a wide in the size which look like a tab, I also satisfy about the price of this phone but in this only the secondary camera is available. I am not eager to make selfie that is why I like it.
By: muzammil, khi on Jul, 29 2015
AOA, I want to purchase Z4, Q,mobile
plzzzzz contact me ,,03336457652
By: ABDUL GHAFAR, JAMPUR on Jul, 26 2014
Jo koi bhi ye phone sell karna chata hai toh i7 num pe call kare 03030316274
By: Yasir ali khokhar from taNdo jam, Tando jam on Jun, 03 2014
agr koi bachna chahta hai to cantect kare... 03147800996
By: Qadir, thatta on May, 28 2014
agar koi sony xperia tipo dual sim wala set bechna chahta ha to is number par cl karo plz
03151280270 plz plz plz
By: waqar koondhar, khanwahan on Apr, 13 2014
nice phone
By: mohsin, pakistan on Apr, 12 2014
I want 2 sale my xperi tipo condition 10/10 just cell phone in lahore just intetsted people contct..!!!03229395104
Price 7500 final
By: humza, lahore on Mar, 01 2014
wts d original price plzzz
By: MANI, karachi on Jan, 28 2014
kya mobile acha hai or iska camera acha h
By: daniyal, karachi on Jan, 27 2014
I want to sale xperia tipo dual with fresh condition just only Rs.4000 contct my at 03473092164
By: Imran, Karachi on Dec, 29 2013
thanks to SONY.
By: naseer asar, NOWSHERA on Dec, 07 2013
nice fone I wanna purchase
By: mayah, karachi on Nov, 30 2013
i am inrested sony sell phon
By: abdul hafeez, sialkot on Oct, 31 2013
Contact:0333-3182648
No Exchange Possible.
Sony Xperia Tipo Dual for sale with one year Warranty.
Warranty is giving by saqiscity.
6 months warranty is re-meaning by saqis city.

10/10 Condition Just Like New.

Complete original accessories.
Hand-free,Charger,Box.
Color:Black

Price is not final can be changeable.
Rs:10,500
Gulistan-e-Jouhar Karachi



If Interested then contact me.
By: SAAD, Karachi on Oct, 03 2013
agar koi bhi sony xperia tipo bech raha hai to plz plz plz mujhe batana zaroor waiting
By: aman, nankana sahib on Jul, 27 2013
AoA agr k0i tipo sale krna chahta h to muj sy rbta kre 03054888851 mand 4rm grw
By: Mand, Gujranwala on Jul, 12 2013
plz agar koye sony xperia tipo biach raha to as number pa call kara ok (03343613564) plz
By: adnan asif, karachi on May, 16 2013
Mobile sim sokiet
By: harish kumar vyas, bikaner rajasthan on Apr, 05 2013
I want to purchase this set in warrenty.


Sadaqat rawalpindi
By: sadaqat, Rawalpindi on Mar, 03 2013
duel sim are stand by or not?
By: arshad, jhelum on Jan, 19 2013

Sony Xperia tipo dual sim : Related Mobiles

Sony Xperia tipo dual sim Reviews

Read 20 User reviews and comments on Sony Xperia tipo dual sim - Reviews about mobile price, performance, processor details, RAM, ROM, Display battery timing, network support other Sony Xperia tipo dual sim detail

Where to Buy Sony Xperia tipo dual sim in Pakistan?

Sony Xperia tipo dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Pakistan, including Karachi, Lahore, Islamabad, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Hyderabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Quetta, Peshawar, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia tipo dual sim5 in Karachi?

Sony Xperia tipo dual sim is available in all major mobile markets across Karachi, including Star City Mall Mobile, Serena Mobile Market, Mobile Bara Market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia tipo dual sim in Lahore?

You can buy Sony Xperia tipo dual sim from all major mobile markets in Lahore, including Faisal Mobile Market, Mirza Moblie Market, Bhatti's mobile market, and more.

Where to Buy Sony Xperia tipo dual sim in Islamabad?

Sony Xperia tipo dual sim is available to purchase in all major mobile markets of Islamabad, including Singapore Plaza Saddar, Imperial Market, Khalil Mobile Market, and more.